Joseph   02 August 2016 at 23:57

Who can dismiss ias officers in india?

Dear Experts, I just need details like who can dismiss IAS officers in India?

ashok kumar   02 August 2016 at 22:16

Forcefully take us gn on blank paper

Sir Maine ek financier we 220000 rs liye the 10% pe m usko hard machine 16000 rs deta tha ek baar usne muge dhamka ke jabardasti blanck paper pe sign karwa liye uske bad Maine usko 170000 rs de diye par usne muge WO paper nai diye or one lakh ka uske pass check bhi h without date an usne police me complaint kar do h ki Maine uske 120000 dene h police bhi parca darz karne ki dhamki de rehi h m kya karu

Bruse   02 August 2016 at 19:16

Land

Dear sir/madam
A WILL written on my father when he was age 5. Now father selling land without giving to me. Shall I have rights to ask.kindly help how to stop my father.

Md. Younus   02 August 2016 at 18:57

Recovery of money related to mortgage property

My query is as under:

Mr. X brother of y (bride) had arrange a marriage of y & z. Up on request of Z, X get release mortgaged house of Z for Rs.3.25 lakhs in the year June 2010. In a good faith X has not taken any signature of either Z or his father.

Property is in the name of Z's father's who expired in 2014.

X has paid the amount to mortgagee and took the mortgage deed from him, which he mark cancel on the face of agreement and wrote as amount received from Mr. X and signed by the mortgagee along with date, which is prepared on Rs.100/- nonjudicial stamp paper. Also X took the original, registered Sale Deed from the mortgagee.

After this the relationship between Y & Z got diturbed and Y filed DVC which has been dismissed. In this judgement it is mentioned that the amount paid to release the mortgaged property cannot be taken as dowry since it has been paid before three months of the commencement of marriage.

She filed an appeal, this also got dismissed in 2015.

Meanwhile Mr. Z divorced X in Dec. 2012.

Till date nothing has been done to recover the amount of Rs.3.25 lakhs.

The original registered sale deed is with Mr. X which has been taken from mortgagee at the time of paying money.

QTN. How can Mr. X proceed to recover the amount now. Kindly guide in detail.

Rahul   02 August 2016 at 18:55

Fresh complaint after 2 cases of 498a

My wife is not living with me for the last 1 year after filing second case of 498a. I am on bail in both the cases filed in different districts of Bihar. Now she has approached Police station of third district complaining I have been threatening her to kill and other allegations, where no proof has been provided to the police.
Please advise if police can register case under 498a and IT Act.

CA Shraddha Vora   02 August 2016 at 18:41

Application for change in name

Can a Company Change its name immediately after its Incorporation?

Bullseye   02 August 2016 at 18:21

Maintenance

Sir
I am govt. employee facing 125crpc.in main petition my income was mentioned as my salary+house rents(ancestral house) + my father's pension the case was settled in mediation she breached the mediation by attempting suicide got treatment in hospital went to the police station from hospital added her statement to the complaint registered by her brother and involved my family members. case was reopened and she filed interim and mentioned again the same income as in MP. but this time my father was expired she knows the fact well during her stay after mediation for almost 20 days and 40th day ceremony was also conduted during her stay. she can't deny the fact. does court consider it a false affidavit.does breaching the mediation helps me in anyway.
Thanking you

Bullseye   02 August 2016 at 18:11

125crpc/interim

Sir
I am govt. employee facing 125crpc. in main petition my income was mentioned as my salary+house rents(ancestral house) + my father's pension.
the case was settled in mediation she breached the mediation by attempting suicide got treatment in hospital went to the police station from hospital added her statement to the complaint registered by her brother and involved my family members. case was reopened and she filed interim and mentioned again the same income as in MP. but this time my father was expired she knows the fact well during her stay after mediation for almost 20 days and 40th day ceremony was also conduted during her stay. she can't deny the fact. does court consider it as false affidavit. if so how can i get advantage of it.
Thanking you

prakash   02 August 2016 at 17:45

Partition suit contuination

my father has filed a partition suit in 2012 one yr back he died,after the death of my father,nothing has been processed so far ,frequently i visited my lawyer regarding this,what must i do to continue my case.
prakash

Manish Verma   02 August 2016 at 17:11

Graduation while working as a government employee

In the final year of Graduation(Regular) I joined Central Government Service. Sir I passed Graduation also with the prior permission from my department and included my Degree in Service Book also. Now I got to know that my attendance was short during the final year of graduation. But as my College has issued admit card I appeared after getting permission of employer.
Now I want to give graduation base competitive exams. Will it create any problem later. And what should I say in interview if asked about the same. Please help me sir.