Anonymous   03 August 2016 at 15:44

Case

My friend has been abused. What are the steps and precautions to be taken for strong case?

manish1247   03 August 2016 at 15:39

False complaint against me and family member in caw cell

Hi! I am married since 1.5 year and recently have a baby boy too. 6 months back my wife left me by abusing me and my family. Her parent took her with them after a lot of fights at home. Since than she is at her parent home. She filed a complaint against me in caw cell in may month and i attend all dates. In last i offered her a settlement agreement. Which she denied to sign off. I jad clearly told her that i will take her back only if she will sign the document which is a legal clousre of the matter. She has done all this because of the ego and. Under her parent influence. After 1.5 of complain i sent her a section 9 notice. Which she never replied. Now they are planning for FIR. And i have made my mind to get rid of this relationship because of the nature and behavior of my wife and in laws. Please suggest me in this matter and guide me the consequences. They have an eye over to my father's property. How to tackle these tricky people?

adv.bharat @ PUNE   03 August 2016 at 14:34

Where to register adoption deed?

Divorce done by court order on 1.08.16
Court order to give custody to mother.
Mother is now wanted to do second marriage before that she want to register adoption deed of her child.
Where to register such adoption deed?
Whether NOC of first husband is required?
Expert please advice.
Thanks in advance.

harendrasinh   03 August 2016 at 13:37

Can Police arresr an Advocate on Non_ Cognijable off

I am Advocate, Matter of Cattle Tresspassing in Temple Fence, Which taken care by us. A Adivasi using slang and Threatening Language when rebuked by me. Question is, Can Adivasi taking advantage of using Atrocity Act, Vice_Versa on filling police complaint. Can police arrest an Advocate, is there any Law / section which protect an Advocate.

Harendrasinh

Parakh   03 August 2016 at 13:26

consumer case

i had recharged my airtel number (registered on my friends name) , the company recharged it wrong scheme plan instead of my choice , i have taken all snapshots and proof . the online bill is in my name , debited by my bank account , i have the copy too of that bill.
i had filed the case on consumer forum . what are the chances of winning in this case, as the opposite party is arguing that the owner of this number is someone else.
my point is i purchased the service , i paid the bill , bill is in my name , so according to consumer act 1986 i am the consumer . i have purchased the service not the sim , i have the problem with service not by the sim.
please provide me some advic
Thank you

Bullseye   03 August 2016 at 13:10

125crpc/interim

sir
in my previous query reply experts gave no suggestion about the affidavit of interim.if i submit my father's death certificate and as i didn't own any property do the court consider the affidavit as a false oath.
thank you.

Advocate M J   03 August 2016 at 11:49

Property case

Good Morning learned Members
my client has 1 gunta that is 1089 sqft , now into how many sites can i divide this one gunta, IT comes under karanataka . so i can for partition suit. kindly guide me
Thank YOU

milind   03 August 2016 at 11:33

French window

BMC has issued 351 to 10 members for creating French window and enclosing the sajja area(Fsi voilation)

Can we create the same french window without enclosing the sajja area .

kaur   03 August 2016 at 11:27

Certify copy

Can I obtain copy of judgement from court not relating to me but concerns as citation in my case. Can certify copy be obtained through post. Please advice.

pvssaikumar   03 August 2016 at 09:30

Attachment before judgement and validity.

hai
i am practicing advocate, i filed an application for attachment before judgement application for attach an amount laying civil court deposit (the said amount laid after put the property into sale in EP, sale certificate also issue and the land registered in Dhr name and after his full satisfaction, the sum amount laid in CC deposit). The court ordered as prayed for.

but the gurnishee court, did not accept nor reject the said attachment, stating that there are two applications under section 73 of c.p.c pending.

when i represent the matter, the learned judge, stated that brought the case laws.

can any one help me to solve the issue by citing any case laws to me.

thanks