It's compound - house consist of 8 individual house. We have common path and Septic Tank & Drainage at the other end of the compound. The owner of 8th Individual house illegally occupied the Septic Tank area and constructed a wall with gate locked 6 years back.
The Compound - houses connected to two way roads. Now we are using only one way to go in and out. The other end - has Septic tank and door were closed. The other end road are not good and city drainage path is going. Now the corporation planned to set up a road and we are planning to use this road as well.
ISSUE: The 8th Owner who won't allow us to use that path. We try to send a legal notice but he send us a CAVEAT summon against the other remaining owners.
I came to know that this CAVEAT application is 90 days valid after they get our signed authenticate postal receipt.
Am the 4th Individual house owner,filed a police compliant and given the written statement that we will handle this matter at District Court. The CSR copy is with our Advocate.
Is CAVEAT effective even they didn't get our authenticated postal receipt??
What is CSR Copy?
What steps have to take against it??
Please guide me
Earliest reply would be appreciated.....
Sankar Rao
'Sir,
one day my neighbour with whom a civil case was pending barged into my house assaulted me and ran away. As I filed FIR next day he filed a counter case against me in CJI court accusing me of physical assault and abuse. As is mandatory he got a medical prepared next day and entries were in accidental register and other than complains of pain there was no notings.
But unfortunately charges framed against me even included dharas for injury by sharp weapon.Can Judge apply such dharas over and above actual complaint ?
Facts: Agreement to sale (House) was signed by parents on behalf of a child (13 years old)in the year 1998 as minor was incompetent to sign. Now during the year 2016 when minor attends age of majority, is he required to execute some documents again (ratification) or its transferred by operation of law? please help...
The rule during last year AGM made was "No flower pot or any other item shall be kept at a place from where it can fall down or damage exterior of building". After rule was made, I kept flower pot in box grill which is secured with mesh. It does not pose any safety issue. My society sent me letter to remove flower pots or otherwise will charge fine. I replied them asking "why this decision is taken against the AGM rule and why other people are not asked to remove any items?". I asked them to reply to my query and I will remove the same immediately. They did not reply to the letter even after sending reminders and are continuing levying fine of Rs. 2000 pm since last seven months. What is to be done in this case? Any help appreciated.
Dear Sir
I have completed BE in full time course. I wanted to study BL now. Is it possible to study law in distance education.?
There are total six names in our 7 /12 extract
my grand father ( unmarried - died ) and his two sisters who are married , next is my dad and his two sisters who are also married
am having only one query with me
after death of these two sisters of my grand father whose name will get entered in 7/12 extract
I'm a complainer a complaint case, after file the complaint case accused file a civil suit with same fake documents.
please advised will I file new complaint case against the plaintiff to M M Court?
How i can give request for speedy trial of any case .Kindly explain the procedure.
What is the procedure to withdraw an RTI Application, is there any provision in RTI Act 2005 for such withdrawl.
Thanking You.
Advice
Experts
Request for help
We are 4 brothers out of which 3 brothers are abroad and one my self in India. My mother aged 78 have family pension. my mother on alternate month draw pension from post office which is 3 kms from house . She could not go to post office ( not able to walk ). As said earlier as her first son I am drawing pension for her . She signs cheque and I take money for her and give money to her. I stay 20km away in my home and come every two month for drawing pension. I give pension to her and she manage to distribute milkwala servant like and remaining money mother keeps in her custody.
Now as I am drawing pension for her. I want nobody should question or ask me later how I am drawing pension for her and same time I cannot give account how money was spend as mother herself accounts. can I know Is there any legal way to authorize me to draw pension for her by mother and in that mother ready to give statements ---I authorize my son to draw pension for me by me giving cheque and my son should not be held responsible for accounting of money as I does accounting of money.
Please advice