We have filed a eviction suite in court on basis of bona fide requirement .
During cross examination tenant could not counter our claim but on contrary we produced the registered deeds of his commercial properties in same vicinity.
My question is whether court can order to evict the premises on basis of registered documents of tenant's other property ? If yes please give a citation
KHUMESH
12 December 2016 at 11:36
Can mortgaged property ( Collateralsecurity ) can I sell without permission of institution
Occupant class ii lands are government lands and at the time of purchase we have to pay najarana to Govt. and require collector's permission to purchase the land .
Sir, my query is that after completing all the legal formalities can these land convert into occupant class 1, or is there any procedure to convert such type of land to occupant class 1..
kadiravan
12 December 2016 at 07:24
we have some ancestral property case in tamil nadu and the judgement came as win to us but to divide the property as per the will and proceed registration our lawyer is pulling time it has been 2 years now and he is no mood to complete it. Once he took money for division marking came with people and did all but finally he told the judge who was handling the case had retired and we have to do from beginning. It's been 5 years since the case and he's cheating us. How to proceed now please advise. We have our grand fathers will and also the court win judgement with us.
Pranay Mendhe
12 December 2016 at 00:22
I was working in esens it solution pvt ltd..
I signed bond on 1 March 2016.
After signing bond my boss was treating mr as a slave always abuse me, torture me and always Threat for terminate.. and not even gives salary on time. He always pay salary of 1 month delay, & if anybody asked for salary definitely he was ready to Terminate.
some how I completed my 6 month of notice period their. On 1st October I gives him my printed registration but he won't accept that. And Threat me to black list in all software companies.
I was very mentally depressed because of his behaviour. So I stop going to office..
But now after 2 months his Advocate send me letter and asking me to pay 50000 for not completing notice period..
My salary was 7000 and he not even pay for last month salary.. now how can I manage 50k.. please help he out, I m very depressed now.
JOSHIADV99
11 December 2016 at 23:38
RESPECTED SIR,
PLEASE TELL ME THAT:= IS IT MANDATORY TO APPEAR BEFORE FIRST APPELLATE AUTHORITY UNDER RTI, CAN FAA REJECT MY RTI APPEAL IF APPELLANT IS ABSENT IN 1ST APPEAL.
Deepak
11 December 2016 at 22:48
I am planning to buy agri land which has a parent document made on 1959 and next a document was made between the land owner and nearby landowner's regarding water sharing and border allocation on 1971 then the land ownership was transfered to the land holder's son after the land owner's death on 2005 but there exists no proper prior parent document by whom the executant of 1959 parent document got that land and it shows some others name for ownership. But all Govt records(Chitta/Patta Land Ownership/Tax receipts/Online Chitta/Patta Land ownership and other documents) shows the current landowner's name and no encumbrance found since 1959.Shall i buy that Property Sir? Pls guide me anybody.
Swapnil
11 December 2016 at 22:24
Sir
I Want to know time limit in criminal writ petition and when Hon'ble court rule the matter as rule returnable......
and what it mean ?
s
11 December 2016 at 22:17
Sir
I have defend case as party in person, and filed jurisdiction petition u/o 14 rule 5 of cpc. This petition filed after my partial cross done and time taken by plaintiffs advocate. cross of PW1, evidence of both side already filed.
Now my petition allowed and additional issue frame as - " whether court has jurisdiction to try this suit." and present matter kept for further cross continuation of defendant (myself), but i have filed memo for settle additional issue before proceed further.
So pls urgently guide me How to settle additional issue as i defend party in person and as per my written argument suit is not maintainable on various grounds...
Pls guide and help
Sonal...
Confirmation deed
we have sold one property to xyz, but hehas not registered his name into records of right and in to 7/12, therefore our name still appeared on to 7/12,
after some years by mistakenly we have sold that land again to abc , but this time abc has registred his name into records of rights and on 7/12, now when xyz came to know about this he approach us , till that time abc has constructed his banglow on that property, now xyz is ready to selltedown the matter, he confirms abc's right over property and owner is ready to pay him compensatory cost, and purchase cost,
we have decided to make a confirmation deed by which xyz accepts the ownership of abc and compensatory cost.
my query is that can this deed be prepare on nominal 500 rs. stamp paper as at both the time we have paid the stamp duty now again we are not liable to pay, so kindly guide on this .