sanjaykhandre   29 January 2017 at 00:54

Change of name for a minor

Please suggest an advocate for this

sasikala   29 January 2017 at 00:17

Can a daughter challenge registered will written byancestors

Hi sir,

My name is swarna, my father has written a will on my grand father property. Now my father expired. As per the registered will whole properties belongs to my brother sons.

I want to challenge that registered will. Please let me know, will I get share in that property.

swarna

Arvind Singh Chauhan   29 January 2017 at 00:14

Required help from seniors

Sir I have filed a case of defamation. For defamatory post on Facebook. What type of electronic evidence should I collect and how. If I approach to face book admin what should I pray for. Please guide. Pre cognizance stage is going on and Court says only print out of Post is not enough.

Born4Justice   28 January 2017 at 22:43

C.misc.Crpc 125 maintenance

Dear Sir / madam...

I am having too much of tough times! My wife has deserted me multiple times and was at heights of cruelty through her behavior / deeds with my very old on influence of my mother in law and few of her relatives!

She filed Crpc 125 maintenance on 31-07-15 for 25,000 per month and advance of 100,000. However the Interim order was passed for 5000 per month.

In between this...

1. They assaulted me and my old parents to black n blues for which FIR was filed along with all medical certificates.

2. I lost my job due to physical assault at my office. Gave resignation letter even before filing objection!

3. Gave all the medical certificates about medications and ailments of my father and mother from past 15 years!

Though we gave all this as evidences initially, no use!

4. No counselling or mediation happened!

5. Filed petition on sec. 125 (4) and (5) before 7 months... No objection filed till date!

6. As I couldn't pay IM initially, in my absence... Wife's lawyer managed to issue warrant twice though I paid 20000 initially!

6. 8 months before... NWife's lawyer plays psycological game and had even assaulted, used filthy words on me and my parents. I complained to judge... and the judge warned him and asked to behave himself at court! He asked an apology with me!

Now... Keeping that mind... ( as there are new judges come to court) just to trap me and land me in jail.... He makes false allegations! As they are new judges... Without allowing me to speak.. They shout at me!!! My 70 year old father, 60 year old mother come out in tears!!! My lawyer is good at maintening decorum! Says he can't oppose his own community!!!

Paid balance IM of 60000 last date!

Paid IM up to Date.... But still wife's lawyer not filing evidences! Comea- makes allegations - takes date and GO!

Wife not coming to court from 09 months!!! But enjoying money!

Neither wife coming to live with me, nor her lawyer will file evidence to court and proceed the case further... Just enjoy my money and harass me and my very old parents????

What to do? Job less.! Took loan for interest pledged some gold and managed to pay 60000 last hearing! As warrant was issued!

Took NOC from my lawyer... As he was not cooperating, except come - stand and go type! Only says to pay maintenance on time... but never opposes anything! Very old person!

Please help! I am unable to breath! Knifes at all the directions!

No job, court & cases, old parents, family maintenance, IM, harassments all on one person!

Please help!

Vijay Dattatraya   28 January 2017 at 21:04

Employer terminated me without prior notice.

I was terminated saying i am not performing.i worked in the company for 18 months.

Please suggest ?

Harsh   28 January 2017 at 20:45

Attending first Appeal for RTI

Three members of a residential society have have applied for different information under RTI act from muncipal corporation.

The appeal date of the above three is on the same date

Can the above three persons can authorize the fourth person to attend and do all proceedings on their behalf.

Kindly guide with relevant rule and procedure.

Than

harshit singh   28 January 2017 at 19:59

Lady living in relation can use male partner name as husband

My query is that my father is living in relation

SOUTRIK CHOWDHURY   28 January 2017 at 19:15

transferring of bond from central govt organization to psu

Sir, currently i am working in geological survey of india as a geologist (group A)recruiting through upsc 2015 exam .. i have a bond of 7 lakhs in 3 yrs but i got selected in ongc after joining in Gsi.. in that regard,,the written test of ongc(maharatna PSU) selection occured before joining Gsi but the interview happened after 1 month of joining in GSI.. To attend this interview i got NOC from GSI CHQ.in that NOC It is written that if you got job in ONGC you have to repay the bond amount,if applicable.. in the mean time after selection in ONGC.I have applied for bond transfer to ONGC..regarding that GSI sent a letter to ONGC Whether they ready for bond transfer and ONGC gave positive reply and they also sent them the rule.. now suddenly after 1month of those discussions GSI told me that u have to repay the bond amount to resign from the organization... AS my joining date was nearby. I gave them 7lakhs but now i want to file a case against GSI to recover my amount... is it possible to win that case??i have all those neccesary documents if anyone wants i can send them .pls help me out.My employer said that director general has sole discretionary power to decide

Faijal Khunkhana   28 January 2017 at 18:19

Out of state sutdy course of llb

Sir,I am Study llb in out of state, but sir can i register under my state bar council.....

PLZ help sir.....

BRIJESH L PATEL   28 January 2017 at 16:10

Regarding Provident Fund

Myself has resigned from my previous company on 5th October-2016. Tenure of my service is 8.5 yrs in a corporate company.(Shipyard)

PF withdrawal Formalities are completed today with our employer. As per HR team, they are confirming that we will only get the Employee Share , Employer Share & Pension Share will not be disbursed, as my PF Statement shows deposit of PF till November 2014. Pending to deposit from Dec-2014 to October-2016 by the employer.

Can you pls elaborate on what will I get finally on PF withdrawal now.