I was in an affair with a boy for 8 months, he is in indian navy .we were Facebook friends for 5 years. He promised me to get married. On the promiss of marriege i forcefully convinced by him for physical relationship. When I rufeused for physical he used to cut his veins to show his proof of love. But now suddenly he refused to marry me and blaming me that I am a characterless girl. Cuz I am raped in my past by one of my celebraty friend. Before we go physical i shared this whole thing with my boyfriend on 1st day of commitment, cuz i never wanted complications in our future married life . I wanted my charecter transparent. Still he forwarded his hands towards me for marriege. And he used me physically. He communicated with his parents to ween my trust. He sent me lots of gifts on my birthday too. But now he sudenly changes his behaviour and refusing to marry. and after some days i saw his picture with other girl. He told me that his parents found a girl for him. when i said him that i will file a complent against you then he started threatning me and blaming me for my charecter that you were not raped you did by your own. If you were raped why didn't you filed a case against him. its really hurting .Because he knows that guy is celebraty and he can save himself with that celebraty guy. But I want to punish him only. I don't want my past to expose. If it happens I afraid they both will blame me. But i truely love my boyfriend. I am suffering from depression since 6 months. I waited for him to come. Cuz I don't want to marry other guy. His parents also supporting him. They are saying you don't have caste kundali and other excuses. His sister also used some bad sentences for me that u only gives sex to boys latter you cry and I know bad girls like you very well. Then they all blocked me from every contacts. It was not possible to meet them personally because we lives in other state, I went in his jobs place to meet him personally for asking my answer but he was in other city for official work. His officers told me that he is coming after 20 days. His officers was like protecting him. After knowing this thing he is threatening me that u want to suspend me from my job and you r following me cuz u want a guy with good job good payment. He is blaming me from everywhere cuz he knows I afraid to loose my character. Please tell me what cases can I do against them? because I want to punish them. They melign me for my character. If he agreed marry me I would like to take my FIR back
"A" PVT LTD COMPANY PURCHASED AND ACQUIRED PERMISSION FOR INDUSTRIAL USE U/S 63AA OF GUJARAT TENANCY ACT. THEREAFTER THE LAND WAS SUB-PLOTTED.
NOW A PORTION HAS BEEN TAKEN ON LEASE BY ANOTHER "B" PVT LTD COMPANY FROM "A".
Q-DOES "B" PVT LTD COMPANY REQUIRE SEPARATE PERMISSION FOR INDUSTRIAL USE(REVENUE DEPARTMENT)?
ALL OTHER PERMISSION LIKE CONSTRUCTION AND GPCB APPROVAL ARE OBTAINED IN NAME OF "B"PVT LTD.
My father and other 12 partners have a registered partnership firm, 12 partners retired and my father dissolved the company, how to re register the dissolved partnership firm in same name, cause the all property are in the name of dissolved firm , pl mail me mnojain@yahoo.com or message on 9769381728
I was in an affair with a boy for 8 months, he is in indian navy .we were Facebook friends for 5 years. He promised me to get married. On the promiss of marriege i forcefully convinced by him for physical relationship. When I rufeused for physical he used to cut his veins to show his proof of love. But now suddenly he refused to marry me and blaming me that I am a characterless girl. Cuz I am raped in my past by one of my celebraty friend. Before we go physical i shared this whole thing with my boyfriend on 1st day of commitment, cuz i never wanted complications in our future married life . I wanted my charecter transparent. Still he forwarded his hands towards me for marriege. And he used me physically. He communicated with his parents to ween my trust. He sent me lots of gifts on my birthday too. But now he sudenly changes his behaviour and refusing to marry. and after some days i saw his picture with other girl. He told me that his parents found a girl for him. when i said him that i will file a complent against you then he started threatning me and blaming me for my charecter that you were not raped you did by your own. If you were raped why didn't you filed a case against him.
its really hurting .Because he knows that guy is celebraty and he can save himself with that celebraty guy. But I want to punish him only. I don't want my past to expose. If it happens I afraid they both will blame me. But i truely love my boyfriend. I am suffering from depression since 6 months. I waited for him to come. Cuz I don't want to marry other guy. His parents also supporting him. They are saying you don't have caste kundali and other excuses. His sister also used some bad sentences for me that u only gives sex to boys latter you cry and I know bad girls like you very well.
Then they all blocked me from every contacts. It was not possible to meet them personally because we lives in other state, I went in his jobs place to meet him personally for asking my answer but he was in other city for official work. His officers told me that he is coming after 20 days. His officers was like protecting him. After knowing this thing he is threatening me that u want to suspend me from my job and you r following me cuz u want a guy with good job good payment.
He is blaming me from everywhere cuz he knows I afraid to loose my character. Please tell me what cases can I do against them? because I want to punish them. They melign me for my character. If he agreed marry me I would like to take my FIR back
A service provider is providing both types of service. Branded as well as non branded service.
i)Turnover of Branded Service is Rs.50 Lacs
ii)Turnover of Non-Branded Service is Rs 8 Lacs.
iii) in previous year was same turnover for both types services
Now my query is...
Whether such service provider can get Exemption of Small Service Provider (Exemption of Rs.10 lacs) for non branded services provided by him
if there is any case law plz provide me
thanking you
avneesh.bibhu@gmail.com
The SUPREME COURT OF INDIA has in SATISH KUMAR Vs ZARIF AHMED decided in 1997 reported in air(scw) 1998 Page 4035 held that the registered lease deed for period of upto 11 months is admissible in evidence.
Whereas the transfer of property section.107 part ii says. 3*[All other leases of immoveable property may be made either by a registered instrument or by oral agreement accompanied by delivery of possession. amendment is made to T.P.Act in 1904 and made all written lease deeds are to registered.
whereas SUPREME COURT OF INDIA in other cases Decided on August 08,1989 BAJAJ AUTO LIMITED Vs BEHARI LAL KOHLI, Decided on May 12,2008 K B SAHA AND SONS PVT LTD Vs DEVELOPMENT CONSULTANT LTD, Decided on July 19,2012 Ahmedsaheb (D) By rs Vs SAYED ISMAIL and Decided on August 29,2016 M/S Park Street Properties (Pvt) Ltd. Vs Dipak Kumar Singh and Anr.Respondents held that written unregistered lease deed is in admissible in evidence. So which judgement has binding force.
My cousin sister's Husband died on 30.02.2017 due cancer. He left behind his wife and 10 yrs old daughter, he has taken a home loan in central bank India. My kind question is whether the wife of deceased has to pay the remaining home loan on account of husband or any other legal remedy for the same. kindly guide me towards my query...
Sridhar.R
OM NAMAH SHIVAY NAMO NAMAH
I have a swift dezire which my father bought in 2013 but due to some unavoidable reasons it cannot be registered in rto , what is the process of getting it registered now after so many years of buying and what is the fine we will have to pay please give me tentative amount i will have to pay
Limitation endorsement order of state consumer disputes redresses
What is time limit of execution of State consumer disputes redressal order