sampat mane   07 February 2017 at 17:51

Auction proeprty bid related query

Dear Team was successful in bidding in auction of a shop. Have paid the DRT the auction price and expecting Sale certificate for registration and mutation to be done.
1. What is the process of registration and getting mutation done in my name.

2. The Housing Society has put a notice of dues against this property addressing the Bank (whose loan was overdue) now after the auction process is over. Its says no transfer of name unless dues are paid. Am I too liable to pay the housing Society?

3. Will the society dis allow to do any repairs and let out unless the dues are not cleared.

Nidhi joshi   07 February 2017 at 16:20

FrAud

Hi someone borrow An amt. Of 75000/- from us by saying he will provide us a govt. Job in ndmc, earlier he asked for higher cost for the job but then he agreed on one lakh.now After giving Above said amt. He is asking for more money than one lakh..pls sggst what should we do

S. S. Rathi   07 February 2017 at 16:02

How file contem petition

R/Sir

i am respondent at Cr.W.P. in which hon'ble high court specific order to petitioners advocate to appear before mediator with authority letter of petitioners with concrete proposal but out of seven only one petitioner signed on authority letter where as two writ filed with similar lines by them (and above order also passed commonly for both writ - in one writ 3 petitioner and in second writ 4 petitioner)

Also not submit/provide any concert proposal in written. Now i want to file contemn petition because i given consent for mediation as per Hon'ble court directions whether my further steps is correct or i ll take any other steps ?

pls guide

santosh   07 February 2017 at 15:37

Pan card of a ecl undertaking school

A ECL Undertaking School has only Bank A/c in school name & having letter head of its school name.It has no agreement or any paper. the ECL said to School for Making Pan Card. The Pan Card officer asks for agreement Deed. Now what to do for making pan card?
Please Answer any one

Thanks & Regards

rishabhrai   07 February 2017 at 13:50

Related to work

Hi all,
first of all i m writing this to know the rules n regulation of labour in an organisation i have been working in a retail store at highway nh-58 the timing of store opening is 7 am till 11 pm at night, this firm is register under company laws.my problem is that i daily travel around 45 km one sided to reach at store by the mode of bus regularly near 7 am & spent 10 hours at store till 5 pm under my shift.But some times if other guy not available i have to closed the store till 11 pm after that its not gonna possible to reach my hometown in that case company provided the room not food & all & continously joined the store at 7 am in that case company provided the salary on double bases is it right way ??? but problem is that our manager is so rude any problem related to store operation he cut down the whole day & night salary without knowing the facts beside this they provide only 2 week off in a month.so my question is that 1)Overtime wages through law is justify?
2)weekly off through labour law is justify?
3)Mentally & physically harsement by manager in an organistion
4)Molestation of all the people at store through this rigid nature by management

beside this i dont have any appointment letter & doesnt sign any terms & condition though employer but i received my salary in an account .
so, pls suggest us all for logically & legally practises under labour law

sowmya   07 February 2017 at 13:32

Maintenance

Respected Learned Members of the forum

I would like to understand the difference between a maintenance petition being filed as a M.C. u/s 125 crpc to the main O.P. in matrimonial cases u/s 13 of HMA
and
as a
I.A. to the main O.P. in matrimonial cases u/s 13 of HMA

In the event of the O.P. getting dismissed or withdrawn by the petitioner, will the maintenance case filed by the other party (wife) - also be null if it is filed as M.C. or I.A. ?

Thanks for your advise.

Prasad   07 February 2017 at 13:22

Kyc

Sirs
i have Post office depoists accounts in city named A( my ancestral place , i have my school certificate also from same place). I send/ visit my mother every month and i give 75% salary to my mother and she depoist 50% from that in my name in post office, in city A. As i am not staying in city A my name was removed from a ration card also . My brother , mother stay in city A

For job purposes i stay in CITY B.

i dont have voter card , adhar card , ration card, driving license etc of city A. as proof of address of city A

.i have driving licence of city B and stay in rent house ,--where i stay now for job and i am unmarried .

Now post office authorities ask for KYC update documents of city A where i hold depoists. i could not neither take or depoist money in this postoffice CITY A . mother worried

How to solve this .

Prasad   07 February 2017 at 12:37

Hen

honourable expert

My neighbour have 20 hens in their home . These hens come to my home and damaging my sorroundings by digging and scatters soil complete area . i personally complained to owner but no action is taking . they says hens fly so cant do anything from flying .

i made these hens to run by throwing stones and once stone fell in their house. still even same process contiues.

Any legal way to make OWNER r responsible for damage or any notice in warning can be given and can owner can keep in residential area ?

Mahesh Malav   07 February 2017 at 11:57

Ssc converts obc(ncl) to ur

Hello sir/madam,
My name is mahesh malav and I am qualify SSC junior engineer 2015 under OBC non creamy layer category. I have a OBC non creamy layer certificate which is issued between 10 January 2017. my certificate is not issued as per date prescribed date in notification. (According to notification certificate should be issued between August 2012 to February 2016).During the document verification Sscnr convert my category OBC non creamy layer to UR due to this obc certificate prescribed date issue.I
want to tell you sir,DOPT O.M. F.No. 36036/2/2013 Estt. (Res-1) published on 31 march 2016 in which clearly mention the validity of non creamy layer certificate issued during any month of the financial year 2016-17 covering 3 preceding financial years 2013-14,2014-15,2015-16 be accepted by the concerned authorities for any appointment or recruitments which would be valid during the period April 2016 to March 2017.
Guide me sir,what can I do for my job?
Thank you.

Selvi   07 February 2017 at 11:30

Regarding High court proceedigs

In high court, my husband has filed stay &revision petition against order passed in my mc crpc 125 case. I have received both pvt notice & court notice.Notice stated that the above matter will b listed on 03.02.2017 or on subsequent dates.I have filed vakalat only. On 03.02.2017,my case no was not listed in the list.
1) what are the procedures to be follow after the above circumstances?2)When can we say objection for stay?Any prescribed time limit is in law for saying objection?3)Approximately how long time taken to complete the case? expect ur valuable suggestion.