Hello Team,
My birth year is 1987 and my older sister birth year is 1985. My birth record was not recorded at the time of my birth in gram panchayat and my parents are not educated and at the time of my school admission, my parent put my birth year as 1985 (on documents, i am older that my sister by 8 day). Now i want my birth certificate with my actual birth year. I have birthday certificate of my sister. How can i get the same.What would be the procedure to get the birth certificate.
Thanks in Advance
Respected experts,
Recently I have joined government job and my police verification is yet to be done. Before this government job, I was working in a private company and I left that job without serving notice period. I sent them resignation through mail and joined government job but did not serve the notice period. Now this company is saying that they fill a legal case against me. I want to know if the company files a legal case against me, can it have negative impact on my police verification. Is there any possibility that my police verification could get failed due to this case. I am very depressed. Please help.
I am the ex employee of Jeevana Care Pvt ltd. I have resigned from my post on dated 11th January 2017 and last working day was 31st January 2017. They hold my salary for the m/o December 16 and January 17 and balance earned leave salary also. I tried to call in HR department, but they told me they don't have funds to pay me. Finally I wrote a mail to CEO/DIrector of the company. But they replied in mail that they have referred all pending outstanding to their lawyer. So please suggest to me, should I file a case against company. And they have also not deposited employees PF /ESI and TDS deducted from employees as well as vendors.
Please suggest me.
Dear Members the recent decision of suprem court 15 dec 2016 stated that all liquire serving and selling outlets should be closed which come in the radius of 500 meter of state / national highway ....does this order includes the roads running inside out the city and if yes are there any remedied or chances to be saved by this decision also what option does the government have to turn the table around also the honurable court has issued the order under article 142 ....what does it mean kindly clarify
Tina is Mutually divorced for past 2 years from her husband and is willing to remarry sai who is unmarried and is ready for marriage with tina knowing her past marital status and divorced issue ....what would be advised to tina a court marriage or a Normal Mahanagar Palika marriage Certificate to be on a safe side for her future marriage....and is normal mahanagar plaika marriage certificate vaild proof of marriage in court ....if i have left and think untouched kindly help me out what should more be done ..... Respected all if she gets a marriage certificate form local body or municipalty without disclosing her previous divroce history mentioned on it would it be of any downpoint in future married life or in court if it is argued so and tina is one of my friends an this no MOOT query....we really curious for her kindly guide us....
Query: My daughter (1988) in Delhi.
w/o Mr(1989) in Gwalior.
Married in Delhi in July, 2013.
Son d.o.b. 19.03.2016 .
Now husband doing new pvt. job in Indore AND my daughter doing pvt. job in Delhi and on rent . Husband wishes to settle out of Delhi to give pain to us. His mother is greedy and playing a negative role. They did not pay any money for my daughter and son (even also for powder milk). Three months back, my daughter lodged a Police Complaint and settled between them by police in writing. Now he threat her for divorce.
Please advise me:- 1) what should i do if he sends Advocate-notice for threat of divorce if not coming to Indore? 2) If he files case from Gwalior or Indore, then do i bound to appear in that court with my 10 months child? The very fact is that her mother and my husband harrassed me mentally for dowry i.e. House in Delhi. He also took my i-20 car to Indore which is in my name.
Defendant not filed written statement and submitted application u.o 7 Rule 11. Reply to same was filed. Next date is for consideration. My query is that at the stage of consideration do I need to produce any evidence, witness and citations to prove my case.
A property at Chalisgaon was gifted from a husband to wife by way of executing Gift Deed (notarized) and HIBA. There's a BOJA of 11 crore on the said land. The lady is wodow now, the other legal heirs are also intending to incorporate their name on the said property.
can she mutate her name in the revenue records?
Can stay be granted on the said land?
Can the Competent Authorities deny the mutation of the other legal heirs name?
Experts, give your inputs, will be obliged.
Rizwan Shaikh
one my friend's father had agri land in villege. now he is passed away and coz of dispute in villege. no one is ready to be in pedhinama made by talati.
so can apply and use succession certificate
to enter names of legal heir in agri. land
or any other way
To get divorce?
Hello Team,
I have been married since 31 Jan 2016 and after 10 months of my marriage i got know that my wife is not mentally stable and she has taken treatment for almost 2 years before marriage. Her parents did not imformed us about it. I consulted 2 doctors and they prescribed Schizophrenia medicines to her. So i decided to get divorce. My wife is at her parents home since dec 2016. What procedure should i fall to get divorce? I have doctors prescription and one audio in which her father accepted about her mental disease and i knows the doctor name with she was consulting before marriage.
Thanks in Advance