A qualified person issued fake document. When his handwriting was sent for forensic it could not be authenticated as the person intentional wrote in big letters like small children are writing before the police and court. But can be done
Is there is possibilities to change condition paata in to normal paata ? I purchased land on 1992 .If there is options please explain how?
I did applied for housing loan to DCB BANK Ltd. for 45 lacs housing loan, simultaneously i did applied for housing loan AXIS Bank ltd too.My housng loan with dcb bank ltd.was approved vide their letter dtd.25th oct,2016.One of the bank employee Mr.Mr.Kripa Shanker convinced me to give him the Processing charges cheq for Rs.22875/- which will be deposited in the bank after processing the loan amount and after Submitting the original flat registered document along the NOC from the society.On good faith i gave him the cheque amounting to Rs.22875/- in good faith as i am the customer of the bank since last 15 years.
To my surprise the cheque amounting Rs.22875/- was deposited/presented in the bank on 28th october,2016 as processing charges though i never submitted to them Original flat registered documents or NOC from the society, so the loan never got disbursed by me. The matter dont stop here they debited amount of Rs.5250/- in my account as the PRE EMI INSTALLMENT on 05.11.2016, which after fighting / follow up with the bank got it reversed on 02.01.2017.
My question is can i pursue this case in consumer court? if yes which court ? district? or state commission?
Please guide me how to file a case with district court / state commission
Dear experts,
I want to marry a girl. She has been staying away from her husband for around 4 years. Her husband left her because she couldn't pay dowry as per his demand. Now she is living with her parents in MP. Can she files case of divorce from her town? She doesn't need maintenance, she just want to divorce. Please advice.
Respected madam/sir, ibps never provide question paper and answer sheet like other exams.ibps only declares marks .i am not satisfied with marking and normalisation method. I just want to see my question paper and answer..last year i also complained about my question paper through rti and ibps complaints portal but they simply saying that its not under ibps policy to give any information regarding question paper and answer key.All recruitment exams except ibps, declare answer key for all or for individual through rti...please sir i want change in this policy sothat i can see my answer sheet as i am not satisfied with my marks.. how i can do this?
Please help me,
Before 2years I filed a divorce case u/s 13A HMA in that case maintenance was granted 10000 per month u/s 24 HMA (interim maintenance) then I appealed in high court and shown proofs of her service, High court granted my appeal and ordered no maintenance for working wife but granted 5,000 pm for 4 year child. then I paid the arrears and withdrawn the case by preventing from maintenance.
after that she filed a DV case along with maintenance application. In DV she failed to provide any evidence whatever she blamed on us, her cross examination is done in which she is refusing that she is not earning/servicing now, She had mentioned in her petition that I am earning 70,000 rupees P.M
Now next cross examination is mine but here I am confused that can the lawyer of my wife can directly ask to me that how much I am earning although they do not have any proof of my earnings but I don't want to tell lie in court nor I don't want to disclose my earnings before my wife or her lawyer.
Is it lawful to ask me this question about my salary??
How to handle this situation please assist me.
HI,
I NAVEEN KUMAR FROM PANIPAT HARYANA,WE LIVED IN HARYANA POLICE STAFF QUARTERS AND WE HAVE PERMISSION FOR 1 YEAR,BUT CAN'T VACATE WITH IN LIMIT.
FOR EXTRA PERIOD WE ALSO PAY RENT OF THIS QAURTER.
SO DEPARTMENT CHARGED A HEAVY AMOUNT OF 768000/- AS FINE.
PLEASE HELP ME......
Hi my friend have been accused by a girl for Ipc354....which is 100% a false allegation..... We have proof regarding the same. ACP and IOS are aware of the same that we are innocent. We got proof abt his innocence. The cctv footage.... Her messages.... Etc...
This incident occurred in the month of December.... Toll now cops didn't take any action but suddenly de cld him and asked him to be produced in court.... We approached a renowned lawyer nd with his advice were abt to apply for Anti bail.... However now the IOS is refraining us to do so.... He says that you u want to spend money on anti bail..... The case is boneless nd my Frnd will get bail immediately....asking us to just get two jamins nd enforcing us to hire the lawyer suggested by him while we produce him in the court...... IOS says I am trying to help you as u guys are innocent nd to save money...... The girl and her family who complained against us is no where to be found.... The ACP also said the same thing as IOS.
It's really hard to believe cops at this time...... So I would really need genuine advice from all the experts....
Kindly help us as this girl is misusing law which is meant to be used to safe guard women in trouble.....
Thanking everyone in advance for help and advice.
Namraah
I want to know the legal right of a sister who is married n who has six brothers n lot of property grabbed by her broters n how it can be tackled.
Wrongly charged for signal breaking
Dear Sir
With reference to E-Challan No NTPCHN1700547687 & Two Weeler MH 02 DT 0864, (State Maharshtra, Mumbai) would like to mention that this challan was charged for breaking the signal, but the fact was that, in split the green signal to the left was green/on, i was wrongly charged for breaking the single.
the constable has taken by driving license and given me the e- challan.
I have not paid and would like to take legal action also CCTV are already installed it would be easy to proof that i have not broken the signal.
Hence kindly guide how to proceed with legal action or way out.