Adv M.D.Azhar   18 April 2017 at 17:21

For addition of the party

sir, plaintiff has filed a sit for cancilation of registered sale deed along with injunction application that defendant will not develop the disputed property till the disposal of the property.
Infact one of the plot which is mentioned in the sale deed is already sold out to me by the plaintiff. alleged sale deed is said to be registered by misrepresentation of the fact and without consideration to the plaintiff. plaintiff has filed this suit and comissioner was appointed for the punchnama therefore i came in to the knowledge that my plot is also sold out by the plaintiff. (which actually not sold out) now i need to join the suit so can i become necessary party because my ownership is there. if i file application to addition of the party as per the provision of C.P.C. where should i get join as plaintiff or defendant?

Anonymous   18 April 2017 at 17:00

Can I get The Job Benefit?

Sir I have applied for Senior Assistant post in Haryana in 2014. Posts were 59 general category. And in august 2015 merit list was out. And I got 98 rank in general category. Then there was reports about paper Leakage. And VB did the Investigation. And succesful candidates approached High Court. VB said that Invesigation is still pending But in March 2017 Judge Ordered Petitioners Allowed By taking a Written Undertaking. So they were total 26 petitioners. And posts were 59. So these 26 will join by May 2017. And dont know who are the others that ranked in Top 59. And neither they approached Court from 2 years. Dont know if they are tainted or Not Interested. So if I approach Court Then Can I Also get the Joining as my rank is 98. Please Guide Me.

Ammamuddin Ahmed   18 April 2017 at 16:06

Regarding corporal punishment

Dear Sir/Madam,
My child age about 5 years was given corporal punishment in his play school by his School principal.
when i came to know i went to meet the principal but the principal misbehaved with me and asked me to take my child to some other school that too in mid session.

I had even reported the matter to the Deputy Commission and also to District Child protection committee.

The District child protection committee started blaming me for the incident and not a single time the principal was called by the committee on the other we were given harassment as per our knowledge the principal might have bribed them our some pressure might have been given to them from any higher authority.
Can you let me know how i could justice for my child.

with regards,
A.Ahmed

Devaraj   18 April 2017 at 14:43

Regarding: want to know what are all the land comes under this act -karnataka special land grabbing

Regarding: want to know what are all the land comes under this act - karnataka special land grabbing (prohibition) act 2011

because there is Government granted Scheduled caste land is under grabbing by politicians and local real estate peoples so is it come under the act. Land is situated at Tumkur Karnataka. how can i take this land issue to this court means Special land court set up by the Karnataka govt

It has been brought to the notice of Karnataka Government that certain lawless individuals are taking organised attempts to snatch by force, lands of the government or local authority, religious or charitable institutions. On these grabbed lands, they are building co-operative housing societies which are being sold unlawfully. In this way, the buyers are being cheated as well. And the land Grabbers are accumulating a huge amount of unaccounted wealth.

In order to prohibit such unlawful activities of land grabbers in the state and to give justice to the victims, Karnataka Land Grabbing Prohibition Act has been introduced.

According to this bill, not only the land grabbers are criminals but all the activities related to land grabbing are criminal offences and punishable under this Act. Therefore, no one should commit or get involved in this offence especially after the implementation of this Act. Even the companies that have committed such offence with the consent or due neglect on the part of any director, manager, secretary or another officer of the company would be held guilty and special charges would be levied against them.

In order to face and solve the huge number of litigations over the anti-encroachment drive, Karnataka government has decided to establish two special courts that would exclusively handle cases under the Karnataka Land Grabbing Prohibition Act. These special courts shall consist of a chairman, who was a judge of a High Court; and four members, among whom two are or were District Judges and two others, should not hold a post below the rank of a Deputy Commissioner of the district. An additional Bench would also be appointed for speedy trials.

This Special Court on application made by a person, officer or authority would take into knowledge and try every case that would be arising out of allegations related to the act of land grabbing or with respect to the ownership of land or unlawful possession of land. These offences could have been committed before or after the commencement of the Land Grabbing Act. These courts will take into consideration the location, extent, value of the land that has been alleged to be grabbed and the nature of the evil involved in the case. The decision made by this court would be considered to be the final verdict. But, if the allegations are proven to be frivolous, then the court shall reject the case without any further enquiry. Once proven guilty, the land grabbers would be imprisoned for the duration of one to three years. They would also have to pay a fine of a minimum of Rs 25000. They might also be asked to return the grabbed land. Only a lawfully residing tenant would not be held guilty by the law.

Here is i found in internet a article on this:

Special Courts in Karnataka for Land Grabbing Cases

These courts are sure to bring a check on the land grabbers in Karnataka. In fact, the functioning of such a court has already started from 30th August 2016, and the trials are promised to be completed within six months.

Rohan   18 April 2017 at 14:01

Under rent act

DEAR SIR

WE ARE HAVING A PROPERTY IN MUMBAI. AND WE ARE THE LEASER IN THAT PROPERTY SINCE 1962. THE LAND OWNER WITHOUT TAKING PERMISSION THE LAND CONVENCING TO OTHER PARTY IN 2006. TILL TODAY IN PROPERTY CARD MY NAME SHOWS THE LEASEY.

1) WHAT IS ROLE OF LEASER IN THAT PROPERTY?
2) HOW CAN I RESERVED FOR MY LEASEY RIGHT?

Member (Account Deleted)   18 April 2017 at 13:27

STAY ORDER AND PARTITION

Hello sir/madam. I have questions regarding property law, me and my bro are the co- owners of the house. My dad had passed away, so now i want to get a stay order from the court to avoid my bro from illegally selling off the house and its belongings. Also we want file a law suit for partition and separate possesion of the share. So my questions are 1. How do i get a stay order from the court, what are the procedures and documents needed? 2. I want to file a law suit for partition and separate possesion of the share, can i do it with the stay order on the property or i should file for a partition first?.And also how long will it take for the share to get divided? Hope someone can help me in this

Sanu   18 April 2017 at 11:37

Dissolution of marriage Act

My husband has filed a divorce case against me under cruelty act from bangalore and I wanted to transfer it to chennai since I reside here. What is the actual procedure and what should I do to get the case transferred to chennai since I am not in a position to go to Bangalore. Please advice

Jagdeesh   18 April 2017 at 11:06

Salary not credited on time

I have joined a company in the month of August 2016 and I have also entered into a bond where in I have to work with the company for 2 years and if I quit the company within 2 years , I should pay an amount of Rs 1 lakh

Now in the month of September 2016, my salary for the month of August 2016 was credited on 14th September and salaries for the months of September 2016 and October 2016, salaries were credited 18 days later respectively

Since November 2016 salary is being lately credited by 25 days which has pushed me into huge financial crisis

So i have have resigned from the company in the month of Jan 2017 citing health reasons as I did not wanted to proceed legally, but my resignation letter was never acknowledged for 3 months and I once again sent a resignation letter citing that I have a better opportunity and now they have responded to my second mail asking me serve 2 months notice and pay an amount Rs 1 lakh and therefore my salary for the month of March 2017 is kept on hold and I have decided not to go to office since 14 th April post their confirmation, They are also not giving any sort of clarity on my relieving letter as I may get a job wherein I have to join in the 1st week of May 2017

Please suggest as what best can be done to get my relieving letter and salary for the months of March 2017

How do I proceed to obtain my relieving letter and no due certificate also which I have to submit in my new company

Anonymous   18 April 2017 at 10:54

Stay order and partition

Hello sir/madam. I have questions regarding property law, me and my bro are the co- owners of the house. My dad had passed away, so now i want to get a stay order from the court to avoid my bro from illegally selling off the house and its belongings. Also we want file a law suit for partition and separate possesion of the share.

So my questions are
1. How do i get a stay order from the court, what are the procedures and documents needed?
2. I want to file a law suit for partition and separate possesion of the share, can i do it with the stay order on the property or i should file for a partition first?.And also how long will it take for the share to get divided?

Hope someone can help me in this

suman   18 April 2017 at 10:53

breach of promise

Respected sir,
I am suman , msc student.3 months earlier my parents selected a boy for me n our roka( engagement) has been performed. After that , we talked with each other, have private pics of each other, we hadnot have sex together. But now the boy and his family dont want to marry me .they said that your height is not perfect u r so slim etc etc. They all come at my engagement dt time they dont hv any problm and now they are refusing marriage.i m in greatly love wd the boy.kindly tell me what can I do to save my marriage ???