PSUDHAKAR   23 April 2017 at 22:06

Minor propety sale

sir

as per my father will property one share is in name of my elder brother minor son.
we are planning to sale the property

we are approaching the court to get the permission.

what are the necessary documents. required to file petition.

is it compulsory agreement of sale before filing pettion.

or we can file with out agreement. and providing affidavit to court sale proceeds will be deposited in the name of minor before court.

please clarify.

sohail   23 April 2017 at 22:02

How to stop registration of agricultural land

How to stop registration of agricultural land, when the joint collector pass the order in inam appeal in my favour and remended back to the RDO for fresh enquires.

But the respondent are trying to sell the suite land.

How can i roundup the survey no in registration office.

How to take injunction order directing sro not to register the following sy no the case is pending.

Please guide me.

Ramakrishna   23 April 2017 at 21:11

Court Fee for nuisance suite

How to calculate court fee for civil suite in public nuisance cases and ///

Is there any nominal fee for filing civil suite to remove public nuisance

Saira   23 April 2017 at 19:00

Pagdi Flat

We are a muslim family of 5 sisters and 2 brothers. Our parents have passed away. Our father had a pagdi flat in mumbai. Our father demised in 2005 since then my my brothers continue to live there in the flat which is still on my father's name. One of the brother's deceased in 2012. His family continues to live there. We have a buyer for the flat but the deceased brother's family aren't willing to sell and give our share. The other brother living there is agreeing to sell.
Kindly advise.

Anonymous   23 April 2017 at 18:48

Pagdi flat

We are 5 sisters and 2 brothers.My father owned a pagdi flat in mumbai he died in 2005 my brothers continue to live there with the flat still on my father's name. Since then 1 brother died in 2012 his family lives there. We have a buyer for the property but my deceased brother's family aren't willing to sell and give our share. The other brother living there is agreeing to sell. We are a muslim family. We sisters are in desperate financial need.
Please advise

Syed Faisal   23 April 2017 at 17:08

Valdity of decree with register deed

The co-opertive bank in maharshtra has got a decree against surety under 101 mcs act but after carful examination of documents it found that , the bank sanction three loan first in 8-8-2010 for 48 lac where they execute all the necessary documents inculding promissory note , agreement , consent letter and the bank has excuted register mortgage deed of surety ,
2)same borrower again applied 55 lac loan for in 16-12-2012 where the first loan outstanding is 31 lac where the bank has used same surety but this time they have used the signature of surety which they sign on blank paper for first loan then they excuted promissory note and consent letter without mortgage deed
3) again borrower has applied for 3rd loan in 7-5-2013 for 118 lac again bank has sanction loan with alleged signature of surety without any register mortgage deed
Note
* Bank has created charge over properly for all three loan
* borrower crediter and surety for all three loan are one
* Surety are ready to settle first loan
*) Bank has got decree over surety

Any advice in related to defence in concern matter are helpful.

Naveen   23 April 2017 at 17:06

Blank signed a4 sheets

During my visit to my hometown in UP, I hv to sign blank A4 sheets of paper & give it to a local advocate for filing an affidavit & application to court for enrollment of my name in the property as my father has passed away. (In UP I have ancesteral property house jointly in the name of my father & his brothers).
Can these blank signed A4 white papersbe used against me.??
I asked the lawyer to return those papers, he has told me that they are destroyed.
PL advise.
Kumar N

Bhaven   23 April 2017 at 17:02

Defendant wants to defend suit at stage of judgment in an undefended suit

Notice was duly served upon the defendant in a civil matter. The matter was listed before the court, wherein the defendant did not appear and hence, no written statement order was passed and the suit was transferred to the list of Undefended Suit. The Defendant neither appeared nor appointed an advocate to represent them before the court. However, the defendant failed and neglected to take any steps for more than 9 years. Now at the stage of Judgment, a alleged "sucessor" of the defendant has made an application to to the court to allow him to defend the suit. Kindly let me know if there is any provision governing such a situation and any judgments that might help me in getting the application dismissed. The matter is before the Bombay High Court. Many thanks in advance!

Mukarram noorani   23 April 2017 at 15:52

Navin sharta land

I HV a navin sharta land 3acres in thane taluka murbad
I HV regd sathe karar & power of attorney,& physical possession with passesion letter n full payment receipt.
Pls advice how can I transfer it into my name....the complete procedure.pls.
Thnks

Mukarram noorani   23 April 2017 at 15:44

Navin sharta land

I HV a registered sathe karat n power of attorney n possession & HV made full payment. How do I transfer d land in my name.land 3acres in thane dist,taluka murbad.
I m aware its a tidiuos job n HV no knowledge of proceeidure.
Pls advice
P:S.. Have paid stamp duty as per gov rate .n recd it.