chirag patel   27 April 2017 at 15:40

Contempt of court

I have been denied justice as per the Gujarat High Court Order in the year 2015. Can I file contempt of court proccedings against ongc now....can I get delay condemned.

Jidnyesh Behere   27 April 2017 at 15:05

New flat purchase

Hi Team,

I am going to purchase new flat in pimpri chinchwad.
Please guide me what documents needs to have title clear property.

So I can get easy home loan for this.

Thanks in advance.

BASISTHA DEHURY   27 April 2017 at 14:32

Re : other professional course

Can a Practicing Advocate allow to study professional Course like CA/CS/CWA etc?

Whether any permission is required from Bar Council ?

SAMIR SHAH   27 April 2017 at 14:21

Interstate transaction

'A' a dealer in Mumbai purchases goods from 'B' in Pune and instructs him to deliver goods to 'C' in Kochi- Kerala. What is the rate of tax to be levied by each party and forms to be issued to each other.

keshav shah   27 April 2017 at 14:11

Court marriage

mujhe court marriage krni hai lekin mere gf ke ghar vale ready nhi hai? agar witness may se mere ghar wale honge to chalega kya?

Ranbir   27 April 2017 at 13:43

Vehicle no objection certificate issued

Dear sir ,
I would be highly obliged if you provide solution regarding my below problem
As stated I had purchased one vehicle with number 2222 through finance from the bank paid the entire installment regarding same and got no objection certificate for the above vehicle from the respective bank

Following which there after I again purchased another vehicle through finance from the same bank with number 3333 after five years but unfortunately the vehicle met with accident and was brought to dealers garage for repair and there was a insurance claim of the vehicle the insuramce company harassed me for 1 year but did not provide the insurance claim and the vehicle was in garage for such period despite such a pathetic situation I paid installment for 18 months to the bank i filed case in consumer court against dealer of the vehicle ,insurance company and finance company which is subjudice the bank repossessed my vehicle 3333 when the matter is subjudice in court and also threatening to repossess the vehicle 2222 which I had purchased five years back my question is can bank repossessed the vehicle which has been issued with noc from the bank and can bank repossess the vehicle in which the matter is subjudice in court

parthabandhu guha   27 April 2017 at 13:39

Reg. tax on gift

I have transferred rs.15 lakhs to my senior
citizen mother's bank account. This money I have got as my retirement benefit like provident fund, gratuity etc. My mother has
no other income.

Now I want to know whether my mother will have to pay tax on it ?

Whether I have to pay tax on the interest amount accrued on the money ?

Please clarify the position.

REVATHI NAIDU   27 April 2017 at 13:29

Property partition suit

I wants to file a legal partition suit against my sister for a plat which was given by our mother by a registered will.
that property is now under her custody. and she is not willing to settle. what will be the expenditure for court fee and advocate charges. because somebody told me that we have to pay 10% of guideline value of property should be paid to court in advance. is it true. if it is then how can we get refund from the court. when we get.
is there any deductions on that. the opposite party also have to pay the court fee. Please give details. I have already sent a advocate notice for 15 days due for partition.

Niraj Mistry   27 April 2017 at 12:32

Will declared it means will is invaild

My grandmother make a will in year 2013. my uncle who is removed from property of My grandmother by making this will he is now put court commision of property. Our lawyer submit will copy and answer against my uncle suit. Does my granmother will now invaild ? Can she transfer property or make another will in her presence if property is court commisoning? No court order received after court commisiong. Can my grandmother make another will?

Ajay   27 April 2017 at 12:03

trying to construct a wall infront of my dwelling house

Sir.
I am having dispute with my brother for a approaching lane of My dwelling house.He wants to construct a wall infront of my entrance gate since his house is just infront of my house and there was a wall 10 years ago but the same was demolished by my father for my convenience for approaching lane.my brother has contructed the house in the land where we used to reside. But my father donated him the land for construction of his dwelling house.Later on I have purchased the land just back of his house with a approaching lane just beside his house.worthy to mention I have purchased the land from the same family that my father had purchased long ago.

Now what is my option and I solicit your legal opinion also. With regards.Ajay.