Anonymous   19 July 2017 at 13:35

Guardian mother sold property when sons are minor

Hello Sir,
In 1991 my mother sold 3.8 acrs of agriculture land for just 26k and the property belongs to my grand parents and my father transferred to minor two kids with my mother as guardian. Unknowingly we didn't put any cases and no we know that minors property cont be sold without court permission. Now its almost 26 years now and our age is 40 and my brother is no more..

Please kindly suggest, can this case will stand if we go to court for illegal sale? or any chance that they at least come for shuttlement??

Kavits Gaikwad   19 July 2017 at 13:11

Trust registered under bombay trust

Hi Sir/Mam,

Please advise if an npo/trust/society can raise funds for donation crowd funding using technology platform. Buy and sell products of NGOs with the help of website n apps. Does it require any formalities? How does it work if my ngo wants to get involved into a project as mentioned above.

Kavita G

Anand   19 July 2017 at 12:57

Is OBC candidates of central list are eligible in DSSSB

Hello everyone
Is OBC candidates of central list are eligible in DSSSB jobs.
Iam from Haryana and belongs to OBC category list provided by central government dated 9/3/2004. I have secured cut off marks but not shortlisted​ for interview.
Kindly clarify that I am eligible for Tgt CSE post advertised by Delhi Subordinate services selection board.

Ravindra Tribhuvan   19 July 2017 at 12:47

Deed of rectification charges as per stamp and registration

Deed of Rectification charges as per stamp and registration Act.
In case of the one word need to incorporate in the provided address of the purchaser in the Sale Agreement
For Ex. In the complete address only Vashi name need to entered in the Sale Agreement.
Please guide

Anonymous   19 July 2017 at 12:43

Having two caste certificate

1.At the time of joining a govt. org. a person has submitted caste certificate of OBC category issued from UP authorities.
2. After many years, the same sub-caste comes under the category of ST in the state of Bihar.
3. Now he has prepared a fresh domicile certificate of Bihar and was also issued a caste certificate of ST category issued from Bihar authorities.
4. He also states that his birth place is Bihar.

Is it possible a person can have two domicile certificates?
Is it an offense or not?
Is it possible that, while migrating the state, domicile gets also changed and is allowed to make a new caste certificate?

sravan   19 July 2017 at 12:32

Violation of unregistered partition deed

Sir, A family entered into unregistered partition deed in 1988. As per this deed the properties leftover for maintenance of parents are to be divided equally among 3 brothers. Later father expired and his share in leftover property is divided among them equally.

Now mother wants to gift or sell to others her share of property by violating unregistered partition deed , as this property was purchased by herself and she claims abdolute ownership over it... wat are the legal implications in this.. can anyone challenge her action in a court of law.

Please respond sir.

Anonymous   19 July 2017 at 12:27

Violation of unregistered partition deed

Sir, A family entered into unregistered partition deed in 1988. As per this deed the properties leftover for maintenance of parents are to be divided equally among 3 brothers. Later father expired and his share in leftover property is divided among them equally.

Now mother wants to gift or sell to others her share of property by violating unregistered partition deed , as this property was purchased by herself and she claims abdolute ownership over it... wat are the legal implications in this.. can anyone challenge her action in a court of law.

Please respond sir.

Anonymous   19 July 2017 at 11:38

Gifted property and will

My mother gifted a property (30 cent) to me in 2012 through a gift deed. The property was self acquired property of my mother. After that my mother, my brother and I jointly built a home in that property (money shared but not equally 50% is my share). There is a home loan too jointly with me and my brother. I have another share of property also. That is my father's ancestral property share, he is died. Now we all three and my wife are living in the house we built. I have a sister also. Now I would like to will the property got me as gift (with the home) in the name my brother and sister and the father's share (50 cent) into my wife's name.
I would like to know whether a will can be executed on a property got as gift. That too to my brother and sister at the time my mother is alive.
Whether a will can be executed on a property with home loan.

Stephen   19 July 2017 at 10:35

Jointly held property

Dear Sirs,

I have a jointly held flat in a Co op society in Mumbai with my Mom who passed away. I have 1 brother & 1 sister. They are willing to forego their share w/o any consideration (thru gift deed). Is there a way to transfer the property in my name in the society as well as mutation thru Registrar w/o having to go thru the succession certificate process ?

Pls advise.

Tk's & Brgds Stephen

SANTTHOSH SHETTY   19 July 2017 at 10:04

Property registered with fake floor plan attachment

I bought flat in one of the redevelopment building in 2013. however after obtaining the oc builder constructed illegal shop in place of hydraulic parking. even without the knowledge of the society, he sold that shop with attaching the fake floor plan showing the shop. now as a member of the society can we make a complaint with registrar of property to cancel that agreement being fake floor plan is attached. in original bmc approved plan the hydraulic parking is showing.