Dear Expert,
I am an owner of a premises under Kolkata Municipal Corporation. The premises is occupied by me as well as tenants. In a matter with Kolkata Municipal Corporation, I have been asked to furnish details of the occupancy of the premises. As regards, the occupancy of the tenants in the premises, I need to furnish all the original rent agreements with the tenants ( all the original rent agreements are in non-judicial stamp paper ) which will be filed by the municipal corporation building assessment department. All original rent agreements shall be returned to me after departmental procedures & disposal of the matter in question. Photostat copies of the rent agreements won’t be accepted by KMC. Now, my point is that I am having single original copy of all the rent agreements. In any case, the rent agreements are misplaced somehow; then, that would put me at inconvenience in the future. when I need to refer to the agreements, in the event, of any litigation with the tenant. At that time I would be constrained. Sir, may I furnish Notary attested photostat copies of the original rent agreements? Can that be deemed to be certified copy of the original rent agreement for document exhibition purpose?
There are number of 138 cases where Complainant states that they have lent money out of friendship to accused in cash to the tune of Rs.10 lacs to 100 lacs. Complainant is not able to describe how they had cash to such high amount.Nor they describe its source.Nor the mention in their ITRs . Whether in such cases there is any defence to the accused is available ? In many cases it is found that their are professional complainants take advantage of cheques come into their hands in any way. Is there any decided case where Complainant is not able to prove his financial capacity for lending such huge amounts.
My querry is not for those experts who reply 1. It is academic querry 2. Refre to a good lawyer 3. Who am I and how connected and so on.
Please enlighten me on the matter please
Sir, I have a bike RE Thunderbird. The Owner of bike was not transferred bike on my name now i want to sale it but no one is ready to taking it and now i don't the owner of that bike where is he. Is there any solution of this . The owner of the bike from Uttrakhand and i am from Uttar Pradesh.
Sir , the name on my birth certificate is stated as Ashish Kumar and on 10th .Marksheet it is Shukla Ashish Kumar Ashwini Kumar.and the mistake repeats in 12th as Shukla Ashish Ashwini...Please provide a guidance sir...For solving this issue
MY GRAND FATHER DEPOSITED SOME MONEY IN A BANK IN FIXED DEPOSIT SCHEME WITH MEAS SECOND HOLDER AND PAYABLE TO EITHER OR SURVIVOR, NOMINATED MY UNCLE AND NOW MY GRAND FATHER TOOK SIGNS ON THE FD BOND THAT TOO AT HOME AND TOOK AWAY ALL AMOUNT FROM MY ACCOUNT ON ITS MATURITY , IS THAT EVEN POSSIBLE TO WITHDRAW THE AMOUNT WITHOUT MY PRESENCE AT BANK …? WILL A SINGLE SIGN ON BOND ENABLE TO WITHDRAW MONEY FROM THE DEPOSIT ON MATURITY???
PLEASE LET ME KNOW
Dear LCI,
One immovable property in my father ( expired) name in Guwahati Urban area. So still not transferred to my Mother's name. So we are 4 brother want to legal owner of this through as gift deed from our mother for some personal use for like loan, build a own house etc. So kindly advice us how to obtain legal possession said one portion of land that size is approximate 8000 sf. land. It may distributed to 4 brother. Plz suggest what will be cost for paper work like stump duty. So many people confuse us that better to go for direct transfer registration from our Mother, some says low cost method as gift deed for now. My area of location Guwahati in Assam. Thanks and hope for a suitable answer.
Respected Sir,
What is the time limit to file restoration application in criminal PIL in H.C. which had ordered dismiss in default?
Guide me.
Sir, Could you please detail what is the purpose of Filing IT RETURN , As I have no Refund in my FORM 16 Or not deducted Excess Tax.
So, should I File IT Return , and If I do not File IT RETURN what are the possible Negative situation I can Face or arise?
I am an Employee of Private Limited company situated in Jharkhand.
D.Karmakar
mail:- karmakar.debu@gmail.com
My birthplace is uttar pradesh. I got married in 2001 in delhi .my caste is in obc both state. In 2005 revenue department issued me obc certificate but now delhi service selection board and issueing authority cancel my certificate.becouse I am not resident from 1993 in delhi. I have every document from delhi for example voter card, passport , pan card, aadhar. I am permanent resident from last 16 year in delhi. What I do now please suggest me.
On share in property of muslim widower on remarriage to wife
ON SHARE IN PROPERTY OF MUSLIM WIDOWER ON REMARRIAGE TO WIFE I HAD SAID THAT PERSON IS SUNNI MUSLIM. ALSO NOW I ADD THAT BOTH HIS SON AND DAUGHTER BORN FROM DISEASED WIFE ARE MARRIED AS WELL AS SETTLED OUTSIDE INDIA.
ALSO HE PREFERS TO MARRY ANOTHER LADY WITHOUT ANY CHILDREN.
THANKS