sir my husband had taken 100000 from anyone by giving him blank check . Any how we r not able to pay on time so he submit this check on bank and file the case ..now on 4 July judgement came to pay 247000 to him or either go to jail for 1 year.................sir usne check ko income tax me nhi dikhaya..........check usne khud bhara hai we have given him blank check.................is there any sollution for this in upper court.......kya upper court payment bda sakta hai...................upper court me is case ka result kitne din tak extend kiya ja sakta hai.........................
Commercial Tenant and Landlord has a rent agreement on 2005.
After expiry of tenancy in 2006 , dispute occur and no rent paid
by tenant till date.
Tenant file a case in 2009 , Title suit claiming that
1)Court should declare him a bonafied tenant
2)Court should raised a permanent injunction against eviction.
After 2013 , nor tenant or Landlord appear the case .Still case is pending.
I am relative of landlord .Land lord is of 80 and goes several surgery and
old age disease.
Land lord is financially weak also.He appeal to district legal authority ,DLA
has approve his application.
My question is
1)Can we counter claim of eviction in the existing case ?
( Title suit for bonafied tenant)
2)In the above case , as tenant is not appearing 5 years ,
will it be a possible that , we will be plaintiff and tenant will defendant.
We will be able to ask next case date ?
3)We need to file a fresh eviction suit or the existing case can be used for eviction ?
4)The agreement was for 1 commercial shop.Tenant has forcefully occupied
another room and using as store room.Preventing tenant to enter the room.
What will be the best step to get back that room ? Another case , Criminal case
Please advice.
I have a 1 acre agricultural plot in a village in Maharashtra since 2000 v Though the sale deed has been registered , mutation has not been done
My name is not appearing in 7/12 records maintained by revenue authorities in the village though proper sale deed registrations are available
My land along with others in the area , is likely to be taken over by Govt for a "Road project " and a compensation is being expected
Will I have any problem in getting the compensation just because 7/12 does not show my name Proper Sale Deeds registered which confirm my name as "owner"
Request your Expert Opinion
dear sir
my inlaws are in uk and they have thrown me out from there house with my son after my husband's death.
i have filled a case.
judge have passed a notice that "notice to respondent no. 1 i.e my father in law be issued fo r 17-07-2017 on filling of Embassy fee " what does it mean
Can a single person register body of individuals? i.e should there be minimum 2 individuals to operate as body of individuals or the same can be done by single individual
Dear sirs,
Like a company name M/s "abc" /Prop. firm sold on 31march2017 and new prop. submitted all the documents which required for change the constitution in business (1st prop. name Rp - Pan 1234XXX) to (new prop./requester name Sp- Pan 1234XXXxxx) was not ammended/update successfully coz of department issue any how. the request executed by the requester on 18may2017.
ISSUE: Bcoz of nag of department request denied and auto migrated to old first owner/name/pan.
we have many issues now like:
how we get the TIN: with new owner/pan?
I belonged to Karnataka Civil Services. The KCS (CCA) Rules, 1957 do not provide for appointing a retired officer as Inquiring Authority. However, in my case a retired officer was appointed to conduct inquiry against me, in violation of Government's instructions issued in this behalf.
Based on the report submitted by such inquiry officer, the penalty of compulsory retirement is imposed on me. Thereby, I had preferred an appeal against the punishment within the stipulated time limit. Meanwhile, I had made a request for the sanction of pension. The pension was sanctioned after the expiry of time limit prescribed for preferring appeal. The appeal was kept pending for Two years. However, now the same is rejected on the sole reason that, as I had made an appliction for pension it amounts to accepting the punishment.
Therefore, the Hon'ble experts may be pleased to guide me about the remedy available to me.
We have filed a Civil Suit in the Civil court which has been admitted. Can we file a petition for the same matter before the National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission (NCDRC), now? Will it amount to sub-judice?
ON SHARE IN PROPERTY OF MUSLIM WIDOWER ON REMARRIAGE TO WIFE I HAD SAID THAT PERSON IS SUNNI MUSLIM. ALSO NOW I ADD THAT BOTH HIS SON AND DAUGHTER BORN FROM DISEASED WIFE ARE MARRIED AS WELL AS SETTLED OUTSIDE INDIA.
ALSO HE PREFERS TO MARRY ANOTHER LADY WITHOUT ANY CHILDREN.
THANKS
Notice period in private limited company
Good Afternoon!
Before a month our company has shutdown our process and out sourced it due to the cost efficiency reasons and we were forced to relive from the organisation immediately but they haven't provide us with the Two month salary as a compensation.
When I enquired regarding this to our organisation, I didn't get any proper response from them and later they have provided me only 15 days salary.
In this case, I would like to know whether the policy of providing the employee with 2 months salary is in the employee act or not! and If it is in the act how should I proceed further?