Aamchi jamin gat no. Nusar vataleli nahi tymule vatnipatra Karin anevari karta yet ka v tysathi Kay karave lagte
we purchase 2nd room next to our current room at slums in mumbai but i have question that in SRA annexture ll list there is name of 1st owner only and he have only electricity light bill in his name before 2000. And we have purchase that room in 2000 and we have changed electricity bill name around 2007 during our slum demolished of that new room. So in SRA can we get that room in our name or 1st owner name? What will be the chances of our room eligibility ? Note- my dad name was already in annexture ll of same SRA project ? Is there any solution for this case. Please suggest our expert panels.
Sir my cousin brother was cought by police under section 13 of gambling act which is bailable offence . I requested to PS in charge to release him with sufficient security because the sec 436 gives power to police to releases accused forthwith after take sufficient security but Police denied to do it . What action can be taken against police. Please help.
Hello.. I want to marriage a boy..but problem is that he is already married..but his wife doesn't live with him..they are separated from last two years what will be the process to get divorce and get marry..
hi guys we have filed writ petition in bombay high court our main issue is that we have qualified bank po exam we 1200 candidstes are keep in waiting list now many unfilled vacancies are their due to non joining approx 2000 vancanies but banks operate the waiting list upto 1000 candidates in qaiting list now they did not give appointment but still their are 1000 unfilled vacancies are their due to non joining we have many supreme court judgements that are in our favour acc to supreme court if unfilled vacancies due to non joining are their its goes to waiting list now sir plz tell me our chances of win
Hello ,I want to know how the police serves notice to the complainant.I registered FIR against husband (dowry case) & later both (husband in KSA) agreed for mutual divorce with 4L money & articles exchange. .Should the police serve the notice to address of the mine or can they call me/father and ask to come to PS to sign the notice? Police called me so i said i will accept notice only when i receive divorce papers since they are playing fraud by bribing police officials & can delay a year to send me divorce (KHULA )papers from saudi arabia.(I received articles & 4Lakh amount after approaching police, various times - they said case has been closed).& now i have to pay mahar 40000 to my husband.
Sir, I am owning one residential property in kolkata , which was purchased in 2010 wherein two rooms are rented out and tenants are old tenant staying in the room since last 35 years or so and paying a monthly rent of Rs. 26/- per month to me ( since inception of my tenure, rent are paid to me and Rent bill duly signed by them as tenant ) wherein the present rent as per municipal corporation valuation is Rs. 8500/- per month. at this juncture if I file fair rent case to Rent controller kolkata , will it be beneficial to me because as per West Bengal Premises Tenancy act '1997 ( prevailing act of said jurisdiction ) , there is capping in the increment of rent hike which is 4 times of ongoing rent so at most Rs. 104/- would be the rent. Kindly advice.
I purchase one of the property in delhi. Bayana given to seller. On 50 rs stamp paper of bayana agreement, there is one option of property purchased by . In this column seller gives his name and one more column stamp duty paid by in this also seller gives his name.
According to me in both these columns .buyer name has to be come instead of seller name . Please suggest ??
Hi, My notice period when I resigned was 3 months. However, I had asked for an early relieving of 1 month after resignation date. My employer agreed to reduce notice period by 1 month only and issued a letter to me that my contractual end date and last working day would be 2 months after my resignation date. However, during my conversation with management, my director had also given me threats of dismissal. I was very much concerned and since I did not have much responsibilities at work, I approached the MD for early reliving. He agreed to cut my notice period to 1 month after resignation date. In accordance with this, HR issued another letter to me stating my last day of working and last day of employment both to be 1 month after resignation date. I served till this date, completed all exit formalities and left. Now, the employer has sent me FNF in which they are asking me to pay 2 months notice pay , have withheld my final salary and not giving releiving letter after repeated reminders
About the matter of Govt. Servant and stock broker
Dear sir
I m a govt. Salaried person.I have the ability to run a firm like stock broking.So i wish to take sub brokership from a broker firm.Would it be possible to me as i am a govt. Salaried person ? Is indian law permit me it to do so.?
With Regards
Mr. J Das