gopal   26 July 2017 at 12:28

Requesting help to file appeal in person

Respected Experts,
I am from tamil nadu, my father got a loan with his one and only one younger brother, from the bank on 1986 for purchase of tractor to the undivided family. Later on both are gone for partition in 1989 ,during the partition the younger brother requested the tractor to alllot him he will pay the loan amount to the bank.

My father agreed and allowed to allot the tractor for his brother. in 1992 the bank filed a recovery suit to recover the loan amount from the loan borrowers. my father went to the bank and informed that during the partition the tractor was alloted to the younger brother who is a 2nd borrower. the bank officials told that you no need to appear in the suit so that the suit will get ordered soon, once we recover the entire loan amount we will send the information to you.
even after that my father did not concentrated on that ,the bank got favour decree and judgment.

Based on the favour decree and judgment the bank recovered the entire loan. when ever my father approach the bank official they inform that the loan is still pending.
So I submitted the RTI applications and asked the staus of the loan amount ,the RTI officer of the bank stated that on 2009 the loan is stilll pending. even afeter in anouther case on 2013 the bank filed an affidavit stats that the loan is still pending.
then on 2016 september last week my father obtained a xerox copy of the document that the document is an NOC given to the 2nd borrower of the said loan on 29/09/2014.
then immediatly 02-10-2016, i send a legal notice to the bank that they are neglected the 1st borrower ie my father and issued NOC to the 2nd borrower.
Even after sending the notice the bank did not provide any reply.
So I filed a consumer complaint on Consumer forum. The consumer forum taken my complaint in SR catergory and dismissed the complaint stating that the complaint to be filed with in two years ie 28/09/2016.

My request to the experts is

Now I have to file a Appeal to the State Consumer commission or I have to file Revision Petition to the State Consumer Commission.

kindly clarify that if a complaint dismissed in the SR level , which has to file either Appeal or Revision petition

So that i can prepare for the appeal

kindly provide the information to me

Thanks and regards
nandagopal

Udit   26 July 2017 at 11:35

Opposite parties in criminal revision

I filed a complaint u/s 120b, 147, 342, 347, 348, 380 and 447 IPC against following accused 1. Accused A, 2. Accused B, 3.Accused C, 4. Two unknown and unidentified person in the uniform of police sub inspectors along with 4 other police personnel, 5. 8 to 10 other unidentified person.
The complaint was dismissed by the magistrate hence a criminal revision preferred by me and in the criminal revision all the above accused i.e. accused 1 to 5 are made opposite party. Three of them who are named in the revision as well as in complaint were summoned by the court and these three accused has appeared in the court.
Serial no. 4 and 5, who are unidentified and unknow person can not be summoned. The lawyer of the oppisite parties no. 1 to 3 has raised an objection that the opposite party no. 4 and 5 have not been summoned hence the proceedings of criminal revision is vitiated and the revision should be dismissed.
My question is that:
1. Can the unknown and unidentified person be not made party in criminal revision?
2. Now, when these parties have been made party what will be the impact on the criminal revision.
3. Is there any way to ractify the mistake, if any or any amendment may be filed.

Please help.

Anonymous   26 July 2017 at 10:53

Liability of ESI and PF

We have constructed an area of 5000 sq feet of value approx 20 Lacs in our factory premises in year 2010. Do we have to pay ESI and PF claim to the department for this purpose and what will be the rate of the claim, if any?

Please help.

Udaya Katta   26 July 2017 at 10:15

Packers and movers fraud

Hi Experts,

I shifted my Bike and TV from Pune to Chennai on 12th June 2017, But not received the goods yet. The guy promised me to deliver in a week time. Its been more than 45 days, since i submitted the goods. I am calling him up daily and he keeps on saying some stories that you will get it by 7PM today, next day he say he will deliver it by 2 PM etc.,

He keeps on saying the same thing daily and not telling where the goods are. I got the receipt of which the registration address is from Lucknow. I found that he is using the unknown packers name with wrong bill book, looks like he created on his own.

When I called the respective packers office in chennai, I got response that you contact the guy to whom you submitted the goods.

I work/stay in chennai currently, I submitted the good in Pune.

Hence can any expert help/suggest how to proceed on this issue.

Your valuable suggestions are highly appreciated.

Uday

T V Krishnamurthy   26 July 2017 at 10:12

Impleadment application u/s 12(c)1 consumer law

I would like to file impleadment application in a case in NCDRC.
How do I do that?
How much does it cost?

Amit   26 July 2017 at 07:18

Ipc 509 case and upsc selection

Sir , an fir was lodged and ipc 509 was imposed .police released after ps bail in 4 hours ..and court bail was granted ....the first hearing is yet to commence....sir i have upsc aspiration .what should be my legal procedures to get clean so that if selecteded ...i m not rejected......the girl is ready to cooperate since i have apologised ......but i m worried about any criminal record against me .plz help

Anonymous   26 July 2017 at 07:05

Ipc 509 case and upsc selection

Sir , recently an fir was lodged and ipc 509 was imposed on me .the first hearing date is coming . I have to appear for upsc exam. What procedures should i do ....so that my selection is not rejected.

Aakash Chauahan   26 July 2017 at 03:04

Relinquishment deed or SPA

A immovable property has three owners(brothers) who are alive and they having a sell deed of it, two of them wants to give their full rights/ right to sell the property to the third one.

Which legal document should be taken into consideration ? A relinquishment deed or special/specific power of attorney.
What are pros and cons of each deed?

vedika singh   25 July 2017 at 23:57

Cheated by wedding photographer

Our wedding photographer hasn't delivered wat we wr promised. He forgot to shoot videos of bride's haldi mehendi and evn did not shoot pheras and vidai... Even photography has random ppl clickd and main ppl lyk mother n brother of bride are hardly covered. He charged 1.20L for 2 days events of both bride n groom's side n even took 90% paymnt too for the same. N now its 8 mnth and nothing has been delivered and when asked he says dat sorry bt few events not covered in videography and nothing could be done abt it. Our memorable memories hv been ruined forever and are left cheated. Plz suggst wat action shud b taken agnst him!!

umesh HALKAR   25 July 2017 at 23:42

Cgst

1. Wages which is to be paid to workers by contractor is included CGST.or Not
2.The overhead charges and Profit of contractor is to be paid by Employer should be calculated with GST or not.
3.During consideration of work contracts or payment to contractor whether GST to be included for Wages of Mandays and Overhead and Profit of contractor exclusively.. or Overall onetime GST to be calculated for Material supplied and manpower by Contractor.