I have been an Indian based employee of the Foreign Mission,Chanakya Puri, New Delhi where I have worked for continuously 38 years in all sections including 3-times as Secretary to the Ambassador.
I am a senior citizen, retired from service. All the papers pertaining to my appointment are made by them in Arabic and kept in my Personal File in their custody. However, I have in my possession letters from three Ambassadors as a proof of my work performance and employment.
I have in my file bunch of correspondence exchanged with the Protocol Division of Ministry of External Affairs since 19-6-2017 regarding non-settlement of my Gratuity as per the prevalent Indian rules & regulations based on the old age retirement, with no result so far.
I am seeking your kind opinion and legal assistance to fight and win my case in the Labour Court and wonder if it will be possible for you to do so with complete details of the relevant Court, the approx. time involved and procedure to be followed taking into consideration that I am an old person having meager income now.
Dinesh Chand Sood
Respected sir,
How to get job by compassionate ground R.C.S ODISHA GOVT , although the employees of urban cooperative bank ltd Bhubanewar have been discharged from duty by liquidation of the Bank?
My fried purchased a Flat in Borivili from his own money. He passed away few days ago leaving behind his wife and children. In his Nomination his wife's name is there as 100%. When she went to the society to get the flat transferred on her and her children's name the society is asking her to get NOC from her husbands Sister. She told the society that it was not ancestral property and her husband had purchased out of his own money. The society is saying that they cannot transfer the share certificate till she gets NOC from her sister in law. Please advice if NOC is required from sister in law and if not then what is the solution.
I have recently started a money lender business in Tamil Nadu with licence. I want to know about the what is the maximum rate of interest can I charge per month
Myself had made an affidavit for proof of claim in respect of the corporate insolvency resolution process of ABG SHIPYARD LTD.
Affidavit was for total dues pending (Full N Final Amount).
HR department verbally gave a procedure for calculating pending dues, on that basis myself had made an affidavit of Rs. 4,15,000. including Salary,. PF and other salary perks.
But now the company states a different FNF amount which is Rs. 2,96,771. excluding PF and other salary perks.
Sir, pls suggest shall I ammend the affidavit or make a new affidavit. If we make new affidavit,shall I have to cancel the earlier affidavit.
Hello Experts,
Accused was detained in custody and charged with Section 107/151 Cr.P.C. SDM is not inquiring into the matter and pressurising to sign the bond. But, Accused has filed complaint in the court for section 342 IPC and not willing to sign the bond before SDM.
Would signing the bond end up the scope of proceedings u/s 342 IPC? And, What to do if SDM is not taking statement of accused & his witnesses?
Please suggest.
Dear sir/madam
I am selected in a firm that they want passport for joining formalities. I have criminal case on me( FIR filed before 2yrs and I got anticipatory bail.I is a fake rape case on me.from 2yrs no any court hearing happened.it is pending in police station only not in court)
So can I need a police NOC to make passport.because it is spoiing my career from last 2yrs.if company will do background police verification I loose my job so I want NOC .is any criteria to be safe in this type of situation? Is NOC is sufficient to save my job in future. What is the procedure to receive NOC ? Will it be issued from court or local Police station?
Plz guide me
I am a landlord and there are many tenants in my commercial building. Many are occupants for more then 40 years.
None of them have increased the rent. Now the water tax and house tax which I pay for them is more then the rent received for most of the occupants. Can anyone help me out in standard rent enhancement and how to go about that in district court kanpur. Is there any provision under rent control act for the landlords in such cases.
Hi sir sorry m Hindi m Apni baat Likh Raha hu.
Sir meri sasumaa Ek makan m Pehchle 15saal se upar he Ho gaya h rehte hue wo makan ghaziabad Vikas pradhikaran k andar aata h mere sasurji k expire honeke Pehle se wahan reh Rahe h Kya us property p unka haq banta h Ya Koi bhi uski registry karwa k aake Khali karwa sakta h jabki GDA ka Koi bhi makan bina advertisment aur lottery k bina allot ni hote to ye banda registry Kese karwa sakta hair Pls wo Ghar m kaam Karke Apna aur 3bachho k kharch chala pati h Pls sir Kuch achha solution and suggestion dijiye pls
A LAWYER IS THREATENING ME THAT I HAVE TO SHOW CAUSE
I have a girlfriend i used to talk with but his ex boyfriend is creating problem for me .she made me talk with him but he said abusive words to which i recorded after some months now again he has came and said to her to not talk to me. I talked with him on what\\\'s app and he said i have to show cause for that ,he is a lawyer and practicing for some months