Anonymous   13 August 2017 at 00:57

Service tax of property regarding

I booked a 3BHK flat which was almost ready to move flat in chennai in Feb 2017 with service tax charged 3.75%,
Registration of property has been done in April 2017.
My builder asking an increased service tax of 4.5% in august 2017, few days before handing over. Is it appropriate to claim such increased tax as I signed cost sheet for 3.75% when I booked..

Also, there is an high court n Supreme Court judgement in 2016 saying service tax should not include land value of property.

Please throw some light in this issue, so that I may proceed further.

Dr. Vinoth
Tamil Nadu
drchellaiyan@mail.com
9999727167/9944894554

ravi kumar   13 August 2017 at 00:54

Case against bank employees in district consumer forum

by mistake i ( field officer) along with manager issued a deposit slip of 320000 .but the customer actually deposit 20000 rupees.later manager made a separate deposit slip of 20000 rupees and deposit it in his account on first day of demonetisation i.e 10th nov 2016.now after serving 2 legal notices customer filed a complaint in consumer forum alleging that bank manager ,field officer and clerk have not deposited his 3.20 lac rupees.now the manager is denying that he has not signed on deposit slip.can cctv evidence be a proof in our support? and if found guilty what action bank take against me as iam in probation period.can i challenge bank decision of my termination in court with proper facts and evidence?

PRIDUMNA KUMAR   13 August 2017 at 00:13

Allahabad bank not giving joining on educational qualificati

Respected experts I have been refused to give joining by Allahabad bank and the reason which they are stating is that my MBA HR subjects are not in accordance to the advertisement of IBPS. IBPS is a private organisation which conduct written exams and interview on behalf of different public sector bank for various posts like PO,SO , Clerk. I was selected for the post of specialist officer (HR) and allotted to Allahabad bank.
In the advertisement of ibps they have mentioned that candidate have to be specialised in HR or in case of dual Specialisation, one of the fields of Specialisation should be in the field prescribed. In case of major/minor Specialisation, major Specialisation should be in the stream prescribed.
Sir I have completed MBA major Specialisation in HR and minor in Finance. And fulfills almost all the criteria of advertisement. Now they are saying that the your subjects are not in accordance of IBPS Advertisement but nowhere it is written that which subjects have to be read in HR course, only written that your stream should be in field prescribed. It means I am eligible but they are making me ineligible for the post.
I gave exam on January 2016 and cleared interview in Feb 2016 . If they have to reject they could do it at the time of interview only,as they did a document verification just before the interview and only eligible candidates are sent for interview. Final result came on 1st of April stating you have been alloyed Allahabad bank as an HR officer post..
Now when the time came for joining formalities Allahabad bank is saying that your education qualification is not accordance with IBPS Advertisement. But my college, professor and even past recruited bank employees all are saying that your MBA HR degree fulfills all requirements.
So I request you to please suggest and provide guidance.
Thank you

Prakash Parmar   13 August 2017 at 00:08

Cancellation Of Noc

Hi, Recently I purchased Used Car (registered in Mumbai). Since I am residing in Rajasthan I was asked to get the car transfered in Rajasthan So we (seller and me) applied for NOC Rajasthan. Today I received the NOC. But when I went to RTO department of Rajasthan, they are asking for a high tax amount (due to some slab rules for calculation of tax on basis of Original Value of the car instead of Insurance or depreciated value). Seriously I don't want to pay out this tax amount. COuld any one can tell me if there is any proces to reverse the NOC. I can get the vehicle registed back in Mumbai (to some of my relative residing in Mumbai). Is there any way out? Pease help. Thanks in advance

Prakash Parmar   13 August 2017 at 00:05

Cancellation of noc

Recently I purchased Used Car (registered in Mumbai). Since I am residing in Rajasthan I was asked to get the car transfered in Rajasthan So we (seller and me) applied for NOC Rajasthan. Today I received the NOC. But when I went to RTO department of Rajasthan, they are asking for a high tax amount (due to some slab rules for calculation of tax on basis of Original Value of the car instead of Insurance or depreciated value). Seriously I don't want to pay out this tax amount. COuld any one can tell me if there is any proces to reverse the NOC. I can get the vehicle registed back in Mumbai (to some of my relative residing in chandigarh). Is there any way out? Pease help.
Thanks in advance!

inderpalsingh   12 August 2017 at 23:02

How to get stay order

i am a tenant of 30 year old in a building at ground floor .Area of my premesis is 18 sq.yards out of the total area of 150 sq yards.my landlord is dong illegal construction of three floors starting from first floor with just placing iron garders as base pillars instead of concrete pillars.Due to which major cracks have been occured in my portion & the whole building can collapse anytime leading to major casualties in the area. MY QUERY; how can i immediately get stay order against this whole building.

Ajit   12 August 2017 at 19:55

Compassionate appointment in MTNL

Hi, my father was regular employee in MTNL since 1993. His last held position was TTA. He had died on 28th of July last month due to prolong illness. I'm seeking a compassionate job in lieu of my father's place to my younger brother who was helping my father at his work and is dependent. My brother's age is 24.
Please guide me for the eligibility of the said query.

tarun   12 August 2017 at 18:37

WE WANT TO KNOW WHAT STAMP DUTY IS PAYABLE

We are in possession of 850shares of ACC Ltd. certificates are in name of our Father who expired 20years ago.we want to have now get it traffered in our all family members that is for kindly advise us how much Stamp duty pay for Succession certificate and Fees Payable. We want to get it done urgently.shares certificates are worth Rs.15Lacs

Janmejaya Senapati   12 August 2017 at 18:27

Limitation in filing case for cancellation of a sled deed by

Dear Sir/ Madam,
One sale deed was executed by my elder sister and me , when I was a minor , being represented by elder sister , who was married at the time of execution of the sale deed. My father and mother was also dead by then. This was done without any approval of the court. I got married and went to my in-laws. Execution of deed was not with in my knowledge. Now almost 30 years have been passed. I did not file any suit after three years of attaining my majority. Can I be deprived of my rights?? Can't I file a case now ?? I have not executed any deed . It is a fraudulent deed. Please , Guide me.

Helan   12 August 2017 at 17:54

Anti injuction

Wat is the cost of anti injuction