Kuldeep   18 August 2017 at 20:40

Contractual employee and noc certificate

Currently i am working in a Govt PSU as a contractual employee and my contract for 3 year.During my contract period i if i wants to apply for any job in other Govt organization or PSU then i required to take NOC from my current company for other job application? because all Govt/Semi govt/PSU ask for NOC from your current Govt employer. So please clarify this rule is only applicable for permanent employee or also for contractual employee.

Anonymous   18 August 2017 at 20:02

Sign Forgery

My uncle is a lawyer.He has to take Rs 25000 from client whose case he was fighting.There was 1 more case on the client.So my uncle asked him to sign the bank transfer voucher.He signed that.AFTER That he was jailed.So my uncle asked my father to transfer that money into your account.So my father asked me to transfer that money as I am working in a bank.So I took that voucher And using that voucher I transferred 15000 &10000 in 2 transactions from non home branch of client.After that his son went to the home branch bank and asked how they can transfer money when he is in jail.So manager of that branch asked me to return his money with the consent of ur father.so i returned that money on 4th day .now the party has withdrawn his money and now they are threatening me that they are filling a case that ur uncle has signed that forgely.they r saying u will also lose your job.kindly suggest me what to do.myuncle is not halping me now

SAHIL KUMAR   18 August 2017 at 19:49

Regarding calculation of wages and bonus.

AS PER CENTRAL LABOUR COMMISSIONER OFFICE GOVT. OF INDIA THE DAILY WAGES FOR A SECURITY GUARD WITH ARMS IS RS 710/- PER DAY AS ON 01/04/2017. NOW IF A SECURITY GUARD WORKS FOR 26 DAYS IN A MONTH, HIS SALARY IS BELOW 21000/-. BUT IF I BEING A PROPRIETOR TAKES WORK FOR 30 DAYS FROM THAT GUNMAN AND HIS SALARY EXCEEDS 21000/-. WILL HE BE ELIGIBLE FOR BONUS AS PER BONUS ACT.?

N Krishna   18 August 2017 at 19:47

Loan from mother for house construction - tax benefits

I want to take loan from my mother for house construction and pay interest to my mother's bank account. Can i claim tax benefit for the interest paid to my mother ?
What documentation is required to be maintained in this case ?

N Krishna   18 August 2017 at 19:17

Capital gain tax

Few years back, i sold a land and bought an apartment using the capital gain amount to save tax under sec 54F. Now, after 3 years, i want to sell the apartment. For capital gain calculation, what is the base amount considered ?

land was bought for Rs 78000/- in 2003
land sold for 25 lakhs in 2012
Apartment bought for 25 lakhs in 2013
Apartment being sold for 32 lakhs now

Is the capital gain calculated as 7 lakhs (32 - 25) ? or
is it ~31 lakhs (32 lakhs - 78000) ?

pushpakrishna   18 August 2017 at 19:15

Dismissal for default in a case

Dear experts
In a case filed u/s 138 of ni act, on the date of hearing due to by mistake the complainant and the counsel not attended the case and hence the case was dismissed by the magistrate.
Now what is the option for the complainant
As there is no fault of the counsel or the complaint but due to mistake of noting the date of hearing.
Kindly advice on this my dear experts and
Thanq in advance..

SIVA KUMAR   18 August 2017 at 18:16

Can amend my late father ws

My deceased father filed written statement on 2005 in the trial court, after his demise on 2008 I & my brother are impleaded as legal heirs of him in the trial court even though we have independent right over the suit property through registered partition deed 16 years prior to filing of suit, at present only plaintiff’s side witness completed, Kindly let me know now can we amend my late fathers written statement in the trial court ? if so how

Anonymous   18 August 2017 at 18:13

Registration

Can Parents be the Witness as well as Beneficiary ? As am the only child

Krishna   18 August 2017 at 18:11

7/12 of land

Dear Expert

I purchased a Land in Murbad. The 7/12 of land is available online.The developer is claiming that 7/12 is not required officially signed by Teshildar.Should I accept it from developer or should I get the signed copy from Teshildar. Is it mandatory to have sign copy from Teshildar. Please advice

Anonymous   18 August 2017 at 18:04

Annulment of Marriage

I got into a court marriage under pressure of my boyfriend last September without the knowledge of my family. After the marriage I was at my house and he was at his house. His a entire Family was present at the time of the marriage. No witness or anybody related to me knew about this. Day day his behaviour got worse towards me his insecurities just increased. I was always blamed for wrong things which I'm not even related to. This was a mental torture to me. Emotional physical mental tortures had become a part of my life for 4 years. He used to blackmail me if I would not agree to what he wanted. Now after facing so much I spoke everything with my brother and told him. We wanted to get this marriage annulled. Pls suggest me how do I annul it. For more details about this: both of us are Muslims the marriage was Registered under section 13 witnesses were his parents and friend. This took place on September 22 and the certificate is dated on 7th November 2016. Plz help me out. And let me know how I move ahead without wasting time. Thanks in advance!