Mr Fernandes   29 August 2017 at 20:51

Fraud and breach of trust

I purchased a property in 2005 in mumbai and gave a general power of attorney to my brother to handle the matters in my absence as i am an NRI . I was stabbed behind my back 1. my brother added his name on the property 2. he sold part or my land without my knowledge to his wife relative 3. he collected all payment and did not pay me . the cheque which was on the legal sales agreement was cancelled and he was paid cash after one year. 4. he refused to hand over legal documents to me all the time i came down he gave excuses the paper are in the locker and will bring it later etc etc I paid the full payment for the land total 21 lakhs and he withdrawn my own money from the bank account deposited in his ac and should he paid 1.40 lakh for purchasing this land total area of the land is 56 gunthas he added his name on all legal documents and now he is not ready to cooperate. The land was sold to me for 11 lakhs and he took from me 21 Lakhs and i took loan of 10 lakhs for no reason and he keep that money for his use all is recorded on the bank statement i try to solve this issue within the family but he is not co operating for year can i file a case of fraud i am based in Dubai and cannot leave my job and come all the time please advice

sharad   29 August 2017 at 20:44

Buying a property

is aadhar card mandatory for NRI in buying a residential property in India?

Dr. Shokaran Verma   29 August 2017 at 20:37

Rejoining job after resignation

Sir I am Doctor. I have resigned from ESIC Delhi on 5/1/17. After 3 month of notice period (5/4/17) I have join state government job. Right now I want to rejoin my previous organisation. Is it possible to continue previous job.

Ravinder singh rathore   29 August 2017 at 20:24

Stamp duty

Dear expert please let me know that on how much value of stamp paper a lease deed of 10 year should be entered where rent of rs. 12000 pm with 10% increment every year is fixed. Urgent

Bharathi   29 August 2017 at 20:22

Legal heir

My husband was expired. He has two younger brothers. I have a kid who is 3 years old. I applied legal heir . But they told that my mother-in-law name include in heir certificate. They didn't come for his funeral. Then why they told like this? in our ration card her name is not included. She lived with her son.

C P Kenia   29 August 2017 at 20:10

Refund of token amount on flat booking

Hi - I paid 6lac by cheque as token money for booking flat. But agreement is not yet executed. During the period, deal didn't went well as many oral condition got tweaked and he asked for extra money..so the deal got cancelled.

Now i am asking for refund of money, as the oral terms and condition were not agree able to both of us..

Builder is not refunding the token money and delaying the things..what should be my course of action to get money back.

Anonymous   29 August 2017 at 19:53

How to initiate 182/211 ipc proceedings

One Dropati bai widow of Ashok jatav age 36 yrs ,scheduled cast ,resident of Itarsi Distt. Hoshangabad MP reported at police station Itarsi on 11-1-2017 that her neighbour Santosh Goswami entered her house with intent to rage her modersty, when she was massaging her body after bath around 9-am in the morning inside her house. Saantosh Goswami grabbed her right hand with ill intent and pulled her towards him to touch her breast when she pushed him with all her strength and shouted loudly . her neighbour Malti came to her house while Santosh ran away.
On this complaint a case under section 354,354A, 452 IPC, 3(1)w(i) SC/ST act 2015 was registered and upon investigation a chargesheet was filed in the court of special court Hoshangabad .
At the very commencement of the trial Dropati did not support the prosecution story and was declared hostile by the prosecution . She admitted to have reached a compromise with the accused out side the court.
The accused is on the verge of being acquittal.
My query is that how to initiate 182/211 ipc proceedings against this complainant Dropati Bai.

shehzad n chauhan   29 August 2017 at 19:33

Principle of interpretetion of c.p.c. and its application

good afternoon sir / medam ;

please sir i want an article for .............

PRINCIPLE OF INTERPRETETION OF C.P.C. AND ITS APPLICATION ...... on this subject please give us .

vaibhav   29 August 2017 at 18:28

Quashing of FIR against 482 cpc

My father has been trapped by 2 girl, whose age is below 18, under section 354 34 ipc, 10 pasco, sc/st 3(1),3(2), and v(k). One teacher Dinesh nayak has some issues with my father so he braught 2 girls from school and forced them to say against my father in front of media. On the basis of newpaper, BEO investigated. It is all happeing becuase of money, there are few small political leader who are demanding for money from us to close the case. My father is well know teacher and his age is 53 years. I did not have a single black spot in his career. Whole village is in my favour of my father becuase they everything that my father has done nothing wrong. Everday day they are demanding for money. You know very well that under this sections its very difficult to get bail. When we had discussed with police station incharge , he told that i can not do anything becuase i have some political pressure. Girls are saying my father did something with them 3 years back. There was already one investigation took place by the block education office , under which my father found to be innocent. These days courts are very strict in such cases , so its very difficult to get bail. We have lost all our hopes. We applied for bail in session court. It got rejected. Now we are thinking to go high court for quashing of FIR on basis of BEO report. In BEO report it is clearly written that no such incident happened in school. All this happened because of quarrel between teachers. So they are transferred to different places.
Now we are thinking to go high court to quash FIR against 482 CPC on the basis of BEO investigation.

Ravindra Chougale   29 August 2017 at 18:08

Electricity bill

Hi Expert,

I was change my house meter on dec 16. Now we received recent electricity bill from mseb Rs. 9380/- as we ask to section officer regarding this bill they reply that from dec 16 to July 17 we were given to you average basis Bill. Now actual reading bill has generated towards us & that reason your bill has came of Rs. 9380/-

Please guide to how I take action for negligence for the proper riding not mentioned against mseb