My name is Kalimullah I would like to seek some advice from you regarding my Maternal property. ( Grandfather’s ,(Nana) property) I will like to ensure that I follow Islamic sharyat and India law. My Grandfather (Nana) has one Daughter only (no Son). We have 900 Sq Yards of property in the name of my Grandfather (Nana). My Grandfather and Grandmother (Nana & Nani) expired with out any will or so. Could be please let me know as to all this 900 should be among us or some share distribute to our Grandfather’s (Nana) Brother. Is it distribute among Grandfather’s (Nana) Brother in Islamic shariat. How much it distribute among Grandfather’s (Nana) Brother as per law and Islamic shariat.
I hope you got my question.
Waiting for your preciuos opinion asap.
May Allah SWT Bless you.
I have filled suit for damages against insurance company and relied upon the survey conducted by authorised IRDA surveyor however the survey report was misplaced and I therefore sought permission to rely upon the copy of the survey report as secondary evidence. I have also applied for examining the representative of the surveyour who conducted survey however I could not trace out his address and now query is how can I prove the survey report. it is to be noted that the survey report says about quantity of loss i.e. shortage of metal to the extent of 3620 Kg. that defendant has not disputed the report in the written statement, Please advice me, Thank you in anticipation.
This is Santosh from Bangalore. Basically we are from Andhra Pradesh and my father too. Last year my father was dead and the property is on his name. Now we want to transfer his property to myname (I am the son of him).So what is the procedures, documents needs to be submit, what is the amount i have to pay for registration,
Please help with the answers,
Good Day !
I "A" have purchased a part of property area Sub Registrar registered from registered GPA holder representing X, later a person "B" is said to have acquired Validated NRI GPA from X again and registered the same property in another Registrar office. "B" is police officer suspended on our complaint and has occupied the property and is in possession. Should we file suite for injunction or declaration of title ?
1) GPA does have a clause for sale right to GPA Holder and GPA is still active.
Thank You
I am budding law student from TNDALU.
Can friends give full details of specialist dealing with law.
I know certin parts like income tax, civil cases, criminal apart from these can i know friends which are upcomming and recommended to young lawyers and budding law graduates.
Sir
State commission has advertised some posts for veterinary surgeons
In qualification
They Have given :
Bachelor of veterinary science as basic qualification
Master in veterinary and PhD in prefential criteria
Now
They have called students for direct interview by way of one notice in which:
General category -above 75% either in Bachelor or master degree students are called
For other categories like sc/st/bc all are eligible irrespective of their percentage
Now my query is:
I am having bachelor and master degree both but under 75%
The student who is only having bachelor degree but scored above 75% is eligible for interview
But on other hand I am having master degree of same course but under 75% is not eligible for appearing in interview
And moreover their is no bar on percentage of other categories (Sc/St/bc)as they have said their are so many applications for general category so they (state commission)have to call all students above 75% only
Can they put this bar only on general category ?
Can bachelor degree students having more than 75% is above the person having master degree( having less then 75% in bachelor & master degree)?
Now where is the Prefential benefit to master degree students as they have called PhD students directly for interview but they haven't given any preference to master degree holders and put them equal to bachelor degree holders by saying (having 75% above either in bachelor or master degree)
How can I be eligible for interview ( as I have to file a writ), kindly give me some better grounds to file a writ in above mentioned circumstances
I am 52 years old and have passed out of 3 Years LL.B in Jun-2017 exams conducted by the Karnataka State Law University. Now when I went to enroll with Karnataka State Bar Council at Bengaluru, they say that there is age limit of 30 years for admission into law colleges. Since I joined when I was 49 years old, they are saying that Bar Council Meeting has to be convened and a final decision taken. Other students from my College could get enrolled and I am in a limbo now.
I saw that in the case of H.D. Sailor (Appellant) VERSUS BAR COUNCIL OF GUJARAT (Respondents), the Supreme Court quashed restriction on age limit for enrollment.
Please advice.
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have a query that i was a employee in the company as a Company Secretary and i worked there one and half years. As a Company Secretary i was only responsible to perform the task related with Companies Act and they have assigned to me the same. I left my job in June 2016 but after a year i have received a summon against me regarding dishonored of cheque. The Petitioner has filed case against the Company, all the director and CS of the company and also filed relief sought from all the accused including CS.
During my tenure, the company has not appointed me as authorised signatory to sign the cheque of any bank and i have not signed any cheque in my tenure. i was just an employee of the company not a director.
So my question are:-
1. can the petitioner legally filed case against me?
2. I have to withdraw my name from the case. How?
I request you to please advice me in this case with the judgement.
I want to know that how many floors is allowed by collecter or state to build as in grampanchayat and in municipal area?
How much floors are concern as legel for building construction for both?
Impact of 498A on PVR
I want to know that,if my wife bring allegation of IPC 498A(WHICH IS COMPLETELY FALSE) against me,then can it create any impact on my POLICE VERIFICATION REPORT FOR MY NEW JOB??PLEASE HELP ME WITH YOUR AUGUST GUIDENCE..