New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Fahaz sha   22 September 2017 at 02:06

Rental agreement terms and conditions-

,can i get a good format for 11 months rental agreement which covers most of the points when letting it out to a tenant. What should be the stamp paper value?

Also, pls let me know how to renew the rental agreement after 11 months. Do we need to again make a new agreement in the same format or is there any automatic renewal.
Ans what if the tenant is not vacating the shop after the expiry of rental agreement.

Pukuraj Babu   21 September 2017 at 23:34

Non-disclosure of parking information even after allotment

I purchased a ready-to-move-in flat in Bangalore recently. During the initial discussion the sales people told me that allotment of the parking lots were done only for those people who got the possession based on lottery and now they would allot based on individual preference from the remaining lots. From the date of booking till registration I had been inquiring about the allotment for my flat but they were simply delaying the matter but at the same time reassuring every time that parking allotment would be done based on my preference. The agreement includes a covered car parking clause in it and they charged me 1.56 lakhs for that.

On the day of possession & handover, I was told about the allotment of car parking and it was the worst among the remaining lots. I was not happy and when I then talked to the senior officials & they told me that actually the parking lots were allotted 1 year back using the same lottery based system and they can't do anything now. I went up to their directors as well but got the same response every time.

Now my questions are:
1. If the parking lot was allotted one year back, are they justified to withhold that information from me even after repeated inquiries from me? As a customer I was denied the right to make an informed decision about buying the flat after knowing everything that was known to the builder at that point.
2. If the allotment was done prior to my agreement date, is the builder bound to disclose the allotment information in the agreement and sale deed?
3. I have email and chat scripts to prove about me inquiring about parking lot allotment.I have emails from them stating that all parking lots were allotted 1 year back i.e.before my agreement date. I am contemplating going to consumer court, do I have any chance to win the case?

The builder is a renowned builder here and has battery of advocates to fight. So wanted to understand if I even have any chance to win.

Pukuraj.

Ishan dudhane   21 September 2017 at 21:49

Regarding regiestry

Sir i have plot of 800 squre feet area ,need to get registerd ,is there any way how to leagaly regiestred and make registrer

vinay nagar   21 September 2017 at 19:14

Ipc 420

Hi all, one director of our company has cheated company and clients and taken so much of money, fir is filed against our company, I am one of the director, there are two firs are filed on different locations, I have surrendered on both the locations, from 1st location I have granted bail from session court by depositing 2 lac in 7 days and on 2nd location I have not got bail from session I have taken bail from high court by depositing 8.32 lac...1st case fir is of 18 lac fraud and 2nd case fir is of 24 lac...... Now I just need help and suggestion that is there any procedure or anything by which I can request high court to give some leverage in depositing amount of 2nd case...i have not done anything I have given all the proofs that I have not taken any money but course is saying that we look these things in trail... Now I am in very poor condition.. My family has taken money on interest so please help me.

Manoj Kumar Das   21 September 2017 at 18:56

E filling Notice

Dear Sir
I have got notice of letter regarding efilling for income tax return FY2014-2015 w.r.t Assessment year 2015-2016 against my wife.she is a house wife.I was doing job and file income tax return of above respective financial year.But now I have retired from service.I deposited some amount for my wife in her bank account during that financial session.I have also submitted PAN Card of wife to the branch manager with adhhar card details.Still I returned file income tax update.Then,what I have to do,plz suggest me regarding this matter.

Mahesh Vallaban   21 September 2017 at 18:21

Retaining the ownership of the land bought on 1974

I am Vallaban. Linga muthu is my great grand father. He had 2 brothers Getti muthu and Mari muthu. All 3 equally divided their ancestral land.

Mari muthu died on 1954. He had 2 children named Sundaram(son) and Nallammal(daughter).

On 1974, My grand father Mr. Karuppanan s/o. Linga muthu bought Mari muthu's entire 1/3 share of the land from Sundaram s/o. Mari muthu twenty years after the death of Mari muthu.

On 1985, My grand father Mr. Karuppanan transferred half of the bought share from sundaram to my name (vallaban). Till date, myself and my grand father is jointly owning 1/3rd share of the land bought from Sundaram.

My grand father Karuppanan died on 1996 and Sundaram s/o. Mari muthu died on 1997.

Sundaram had 3 children Jothinathan born on 1969, Radhamani born on 1971, Prakash born on 1977. Jothinathan was 5 years old and Radhamani was 2 years old and prakash was not born when his father Sundaram sold his share to my grand father Karuppanan on 1974.

On 2015, Sundaram's all 3 children along with their aunt Nallammal, d/o. Mari muthu filed a OST - Original Suite (Title) for Mari muthu's share. They cleverly hid 1974 sale deed of their entire share to my grandfatherand similarly hid 1985 gift deed to me. They straight away demanded 1/3 of mari muthu's share. In this, Nallammal's stand is, her brother sundaram sold her share also without her consent. So, she want her share back from me (vallaban, grand son of Karuppanan). Since 1974 for the past 43 years either Sundaram's children or sundaram's sister Nallamaml didn't intervene my family's cultivation in the land bought on 1974.

on 2016, during the OST trail, Jothinathan s/o. Sundaram submitted a death certificate of Mari muthu with the death year as 1975 and argued that his father sundaram illegally sold his grand father mari muthu's share when he was alive. but that is fraudulent death certificate. Mari muthu died on 1954 itself.

I request to advise me for the following. Also please provide me your suggestion, if i missed out anything in my query.

1. How i can defend the legitimacy of 1974 sale deed between Sundaram and my grandfather Karuppanan and 1985 gift deed by my grandmother in my name.
2. How do i prove, Mari Muthu's death certificate is a forgery.
3. How do i defend, Nallammal has to claim her share to Sundaram or his children only, since Sundaram only illegally sold her share to my grandfather Karuppanan. In this case, my grandfather is also a victim of Sundaram's forgery.

vipulpatel   21 September 2017 at 16:28

Revenue stamp regarding

We pay salary to labour in their bank ac directly since last 1 year and after that we take their sign on salary register on revenue stamp. now a days because of shortage of revenue ticket we not following process of using revenue ticket and sign of labour to reduce our work as well as due to unavailability of revenue ticket.

so i want to know that it will create any problem in future because above payment of 5000 rs it is mandatory to take sign of employee on revenue. if not please send legal letter so i convince top management.

Haridatta Sharma   21 September 2017 at 15:48

Legal notice

specimen for issuing legal notice to one of our employee who leave job suddenly without intimating to anyone.
and he is in possession of some files and data of company. please help me with this notice.

Neetu Singh   21 September 2017 at 15:47

Rights regarding RTI

I am an employee of state govt. One of my relatives has sent RTI against me many a no.of times . Although we have given all the replies respectively , still he is trying to trouble me by filing RTI repeatedly . Now it is really becoming troublesome for me as there are some family issues thats why he is doing this to obtain some personal benefit from my information . Also it has turned to be an embarassing situation everytime.
I want to know what are my rights so that i can protect myself in this situation.
How can i protect my rights and privacy?
Whom shall i contact to file any plea for this situation ?
Please suggest some solutions so that i can empower myself and fight for the right .

kumar   21 September 2017 at 14:58

Property tax and leave and licence agreement

someone not making any leave and licence agreement, also he is not pay any property tax, taking cash only in rent, he taken 4 connection in one family on the name of different different person i.e. mother father brother sister etc comes under which section , crime and penalty or fine for this illegal practice please guide me.