New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

suneetha Jain   03 October 2017 at 11:30

Bank issue

Sir, We have won a case against Bank regarding Service issue in High Court. My query is can Bank go for Writ appeal in High Court or Supreme Court?? What is limitation period for it going for appeal?? What steps we need to take??

Jaydeep Solanki   03 October 2017 at 11:25

Service book

I am serving in judicial department and choose my present district as parent district before 10 years. Before that my district was a part of another district. At that time I applied for my further study in LLB and permission was given to my by District Judge of that old District and I completed the Law. Now I am in other district and want to record my that educational qualification in my service book. But at present my presiding officer is not ready to make such note in my service book as he is in view that there is no rule for the same. So kindly guide me about this. Because in future if it will be time for me to get promotion this educational qualification will lead me,....

from J. K. Solanki
Gujarati Stenographer
District & Sessions Court, Porbandar
my old District was Junagadh

TMPremkumar   03 October 2017 at 11:09

Sale of property by Hon Courts

Respected Sirs,

I am 67 years and am facing a frivolous partition suit filed by a person interested only in seeking a ransom for withdrawal of the said civil case on my father's self acquired property, which has been transferred to me by a duly registered settlement deed (irrevocable settlement). The case is nearly 5 years old, and except adjournments nothing has happened till date. I am sure that at this rate I may not live to see the judgement, and the property will surely be appropriated. The value of the property has already fallen steeply because of this litigation. Would your goodselves kindly tell me whether I can approach the Honourable Courts to help me freeing me either from the injunction orders from the Civil Court or enabling the Courts or me to sell the property setting aside a reasonable amount as caution deposit in the custody of the Court, till final disposal of the case?

AKULA RAJASEKHAR   03 October 2017 at 10:59

Next appelent of mc

My wife filed MC against me in Local Court.,concern court given judgement as i have pay @5000 PM.,

I would like to go to appeal this judgement in Higher Court.,where shall i go.,whether it is District Court or High Court of Andra Pradesh.,

Judgement Copy As follows:

In the result, this petition is partly allowed directing the Respondent to pay
a sum of Rs.3,000/per
month to the 1st petitioner and Rs.2,000/per
month to
the 2nd petitioner towards their monthly maintenance. The Respondent is further
directed to pay the said maintenance amount to the petitioners on or before 5th
day of every succeeding month. No costs. This order shall come into effect from
the date of filing of the petition.

Plz suggest me this case.,

Rajasekhar

Sanjay Kumar Singh   03 October 2017 at 08:22

Notary application

I have completed my ten years practice as a lawyer. Can I apply for notary. If I can apply what should I do. Is there time to apply in this month October 2017

Debarati   03 October 2017 at 00:35

Divorce

Sir/mam i am separed from my husband since 5 years. he used to bit me even my inlaws laid hands on me because of dowry. I have a daughter of 5 years.she is with me. my husband do not take care of us.now i am informed over phone by my husband that he wants divorce since he is having affair with someone. I dont know where he is working at present and where he is staying. I informed others of my husbands family. when they spoke to him. he said that i have not done good and he will take revenge. now i dont want to give him divorce.but he says that since we are separed since 5 years he will very easily get divorce. plz inform

Tabish   03 October 2017 at 00:34

Can an off-duty doctor refuse a patient?

Please anyone tell me that can an off-duty doctor (i.e. he/she may be at home at night) refuse an emergency patient without any reason? what are the rights, duties, obligations, liabilities of the doctor in this case? also, can the doctor be forced to do treatment? please provide some case laws if available.

Anonymous   02 October 2017 at 21:52

Gst rate for under construction apartment :

I had book the 2 bhk flat in april 2017 at Nasik, Maharastra which will be completed in 2019 and bulider also registered in RERA.
Now Bulider is asking GST 12% excluding Stamp duty@5%, Registration charges@1%.
Kindly clarify ? what is GST rate is applicable for under construction apartment. with stamp duty and registration charges ?
Any chances to reduce the GST rate for real estate sector

Gunavant Patil

Anonymous   02 October 2017 at 20:39

Online dipsute resolution

I am representing my client against his bank for his loan defaults, what documents is required so that his bank can accept me as my clients representative and allow me to settle the bank loan amicably.
please reply.

subbu   02 October 2017 at 19:44

Karnataka land reforms amendment act 1998

Sir
In KLR act a tenant died in 1980 without filing application for occupacy right in 1998 second chance given by govt at that time tenants LRs 3 sons(major) filed form for occupancy right.
The 3 sons holding agriculture land of 12 acre each 4 acres.
The condition in KLR amdt act 1998 that land granted together land already held shall not exceed 5 acrea land.

Now while calculating ceiling on land holding all the LRs land clubbed and calculated? or they have treated separately?

Since there is no partition between them regarding all properties.
If we take ceiling of original tenant 12 acres more than ceiling area not eligible to grant.

Since deceased if we take individual ceiling of LRs it will be below 5 acres but no partirion between them.