Anonymous
11 December 2017 at 16:14
What are the circumstances under which bail may be granted under the Prevention of Money Laundering Act?
Anonymous
11 December 2017 at 15:28
What are the circumstances/conditions under which bail may be granted under the Prevention of Money Laundering Act?
Naveen S A
11 December 2017 at 14:36
There was a property purchased from my Father-in-law and already regitered 2 years back.
Here is scenerio:
Total property size is 30*40 and I purchased 15*40 from him (manually registered). Now I am looking for bifurcation and transfer of E-Khatha for 15*40 to my name. Please let me now, if this is possible.
Naveen
Tom
11 December 2017 at 13:35
Dear Experts, Is it always the petitioner who lists the properties of the Debtor in the EP ? Is there any recent Citation/Judgement by which the Debtor can be asked to file the list of his assets/properties ?
Anonymous
11 December 2017 at 12:58
For an employee who has resigned within 20 days of employment, serving notice period of one day, is eligible for salary or not?
Anonymous
11 December 2017 at 12:48
I made a agreement with a company for selling their products, so i paid a secutrity deposity of 5 Lakhs by cheque along with 4 undated cheques worth 20 Lakhs rupees.
AS their product was not good, and heavy competion and collecting money from my clients was difficult, i wanted to quit.
Till tem my outstanding was 5.8 lakhs, so i asked them to dedect my commission and security deposity of 5 lakhs and have to pay only around 60 Thousand only....even accounts guy of that company given a confimation mail..
But the management had deposited my 10 Lakhs PDC CHEQUE , as it was bounced, they are sending me letter that if i dont pay 10 lakhs and threaten me that they will file a criminal case against me....
How is this possible,,, Please help me, I have all the bills i bought from them and records of all the payments made to them
kindly guide me....
Keyur
11 December 2017 at 11:14
Respected Sir,i have filed quashing petition, 498a on settlement basis accordingly submitted affidavit , I would like to know that what will effect If complainant doesn't appear in high court then what will be effecte on my petition?
sunny
11 December 2017 at 10:17
sir I joined bsnl with bond agreement of 50 thousand.and I resign this job and got letter to pay 50 thousand bond.but when I asked him how to pay this.they said that bond is revised to 170000.and you pay this bond anyway.sir is this right.and what should I do?
Anonymous
11 December 2017 at 01:44
kindly provide me a detail of hukka bar suprim court stay order
Compounding of Contravention under FEMA
I want to know whether non realization of export proceeds can be compounded or is there any other process to solve this?