Nandukumar Kamat   26 December 2017 at 18:42

Gratuity and leave salary benefit

I worked in 9 years in one CA Firm & Pvt Ltd. The director & Proprietor of company is same person.
At the time of interview and after joining the firm they not given any interview & appointment letter.
I leave the job in February 2017 and I told them that I can not work back.
At the time of leaving job my salary if Rs.22000/- without any benefits.
But my Employer not given any compensation such as Gratuity and Leave Salary Benefit to me.
After leaving the job they not called me for Final settlement.
Now i decided to go through Union for to settle my dues for 9 years.

Please advise me the what can i do.

Thanks & Regards

Anonymous   26 December 2017 at 17:07

Validity of legal documents--rs.20/- stamp pepars

I am taken loan of rs.5 lacs from my boss. (Year-March-2012)
But my boss given loan from his relatives bank account.
i given 5 cheques of Rs.1 lacs each to his relative name as security purpose.
& i given in writing on Rs.20/- stamp papers with notarised.
Matter mention in the stamp papers -- Rs.5 lacs is interest free & will repayment of Rs.8500/-per month in Five Years.
But after five years my boss done the my salary accounts settle. (On Ruff Papers not any proper evidence)
I Given my 5 Years salary & deduction details :
MY total Salary & Bonus 5 Years == 1675000/-
MY salary deduction 8500/- per month ==500000/- (5.10 Lacs)
Salary/Bonus received in Cash/Cheque ==1160000/-
After settlement Final Cash Given me = 15000/-

But my repayment of loan Rs.8500/-directly taken my boss at the time of Settlement.
Actual repayment not done to his relatives. Rs.5 lacs outstanding on my name his relatives accounts with security documents.
i asked for document and he replied the document will be tear.

I resigned the job in July-2017. But still my security document not given.

In above matter any problem arise to me.

Kindly advise the same how to resolve the matters.

Thanks & Regards

MGK

lalit pant   26 December 2017 at 17:01

Writ petition

Respondent,s counsel accepted notice but never present before court. Counter affidavit not filed. Case pending for 5 years. Court not inclined to hearing case without presence/counter affidavit from respondent,s counsel. Pl. guide petitioner how to proceed further.

Ravisankar   26 December 2017 at 17:00

GO(P) No. 14/94/PW&T dated 07/03/94

Sir.
Does any have a copy of this. It's regarding the exemption for defence personal to reregister the vehicle when posted to Kerala. Thank you

Nandukumar Kamat   26 December 2017 at 16:32

Gstr-1 & gstr-3b

In Pvt ltd Company we have debit the Director Travelling Exps in Profit & loss A/c. Director Travelling expenses include domestics & international. The company have a GSTIN. The Credit card in the name of Director not in the name of Company. The Director book flight tickets through yatra.com and not mention the GST no. of Company at the time of Booking & make the online payments. After15 days we received the Credit Card bill & make the payment from Company to Credit Card Company. The credit Card bill for only Travelling Exps. In the GST Return (GSTR-3B)-July to November-2017, we have not given in any details in GST Return. Now we want to do quarterly Return of GSTR-1 for period July To September-2017. Should I give some information about the expenses of Travelling in GSTR-1?

Telephone Exps.--Can we take the Credit of SGST & CGST in GSTR-1&3B return.

MTNL Telephone Bill on the Name of Company.

Company Received Commission against Sales/Service Provided through third party.
Company not register under GST.
Any GST impact on commission received
Company Turnover is less than 2 Lacs

Please advise in above matter as earliest.
Thanks & regards
NNK

Sanjay   26 December 2017 at 16:31

Agm report submission to dy.registrar within how many days

Within how many days/months MC committee has to submit AGM report after AGM ? for example if AGM was held on 30/09/2017 then what is last date to submit report to Dy.Registrar ?

shivam$1   26 December 2017 at 16:14

Illegal shed

I want to know that according to society bylaws/Ahmedabad municipal corporation laws is temporary shed on veranda / terrace/ balcony is legal.

Our flat has a great look from our windows and balcony which had influenced our decision to buy this flat. Issue - The occupant (also the owner) of a Flat located exactly below my flat has constructed a Temporary shed (it seems to be temporary by roof but it’s length and width approx. 15*12) in the open balcony terrace.

This is causing following concerns –
It has disturbed the view from my window, as we will now have to continuously see a dirty shed with dust and bird dirt and other nuisances which may occur.

It will breach our privacy as and when the occupant attempts to clean the shed providing an inside view of my house from within the window.

It is also compromising the safety of my flat in case his home is broke open by thieves.

The sound of water during rainy seasons is unbearable.

Due to water logging many mosquitoes are breeding making us forcefully to close our windows every time.

My flat is losing the mentioned view from the Window which is above his balcony. Its losing the view as is was provided by the builder during and prior to the flat purchase.

As soon as we came to know about elevation bars being added to his balcony to construct a shed, we did inform him not to do so, as we have equal right of air, view and safety and overall appearance of the house structure from inside and outside which would get hampered with this attempt. But this didn’t help and still the occupant went ahead with shed construction without taking any proper permission from the society and AMC.

So far what we attempted to resolve this –

Verbally tried to inform the occupant that its illegal and we have an objection.
Submitted a written letter to the society office, to stop the occupant from constructing the shed and remove the elevation bar immediately. (This again at the time when just the elevation bars were added).
Dear experts, advisers and well wishers I need to get rid of this shed and need your advise

Anonymous   26 December 2017 at 16:09

Gratuity and leave salary benefit

I worked in 9 years in one CA Firm & Pvt Ltd. The director & Proprietor of company is same person.
At the time of interview and after joining the firm they not given any interview & appointment letter.
I leave the job in February 2017 and I told them that I can not work back.
At the time of leaving job my salary if Rs.22000/- without any benefits.
But my Employer not given any compensation such as Gratuity and Leave Salary Benefit to me.
After leaving the job they not called me for Final settlement.
Now i decided to go through Union for to settle my dues for 9 years.

Please advise me the what can i do.

Thanks & Regards

abhay pethe   26 December 2017 at 14:13

Tenancy rights of retiring partner

Partnership firm buys tenancy property in name of firm. After 25/ 30 years one partner wishes to retire.The tenancy property value does not appear on balance sheet of firm. Can the retiring partner claim his share of tenancy at the current increased value or is he entitled to only his capital appearing in books of account of the firm, which does not correctly represent the true value of the tenancy.

julie MDsouza   26 December 2017 at 13:56

Sra housing scheme

Were can we file a case against a builder/Developer who has not given our redevelopment house in Mumbai under sra scheme since 2008. I had my residence in Mumbai and 2006 it was taken for redevelopment by the builder. An agreement was signed in May 2006.the building is up in 2008, but we were not allotted any room was informed by the builder that the other wing will constructed and will be allotted rooms later which till date has not happened and rent was started in 2008 for Rs. 2000,which later discontinued in 2015 saying there is no enough prove now and the agreement is now null and void.

We had send a legal notice through our lawyer on June 2017, which he responded saying he will work out something. But now again the laywer and builder has denied our case.
Please help what and which court will take action against this matter.