Learn Trademark Filing Like a Pro. Register Now!

Vijaya Bhaskar   12 January 2018 at 16:35

Adoption by grandmother

Dear learned expertise

One of my Relatives has approached me to find out the legal procedure to adopt her granddaughter. The adoptive parent is a single widow (Christian), Staff Nurse, aged 60 retired from her service last year December. She has own house and would like to adopt her eldest daughter's daughter who is 6 years old. The single widow has three daughters and one son. Three daughters are married.
1.Eldest daughter has one daughter
2.Second daughter has one son
3.Third daughter recently married
4.Son unmarried.

Look forward to have your kind expertise and guidance in this matter.

Anonymous   12 January 2018 at 15:15

Caste certificate

Myself Mohit Modi belonging to a Marwari Family (in Bihar) involved in cloth business.I have a NC-OBC certificate signed by District Magistrate which states that I belong to Modi Bania community and I have rights of reservation ( as per NCBC list serial no. 83) and correspondingly I have applied in CAT 2017 with that certificate and got admission call from IIM A.I am writing this to cross verify whether I belong to it or not and if I got admission will I face any problem in future?

Anonymous   12 January 2018 at 14:28

Writ in escheat rajasthan -

District collector has rejected the escheat proceeding on ground that -
1. Although the original owner has died in 1998 and a notarised POA was given in favour of "A" before 2 months of his death.
2. "A" executed the POA by Selling the property in 2017 to "B". so the district collector has no power to cancel the Sale deed registration. The matter is not fit to proceed under escheat.

I also registered the complaint under IPC 467, 120b, 471, 474, 34 etc and FIR also registered in 2018.
sir
How to file a writ in Rajasthan High court and what points should be in writ.
Kindly provide your valuable guidence.

Anonymous   12 January 2018 at 10:31

Criminal trespas & illegal toilet & grabbing toilet subsidy.

Respected Sir / Madam,

I have got agriculture land in Nasik District.
In the said land the person has encroached the big area.
Also he has illegally constructed the toilet and grabbed the toilet subsidy from Grampanchyat. I have got all the solid proofs.
I am owner of the said agriculture land.

Can I file the FIR & criminal trespass under Section 441 of Indian Penal Code (IPC), 1860 & land grabbing offenses.

Kindly suggest the legal remedy and short cut way to get it back immediately.

Anonymous   12 January 2018 at 10:21

Criminal trespass under section 441

I have got agriculture land in Nasik District. In my said land one person has encroached the land. How to get it back. I am owner of the said land.

Kindly suggest the remedy.

Shiva Kant Dixit   12 January 2018 at 08:26

If one party is not turn up after filing 13b hma application

If a joint petition under section 13(B) HMA filed by the both parties, but after passing 6 month i.e. on the next date, one party neither withdraw the petition nor appeared before family court, in that case can family court have power to pass decree in 13(B) HMA petition.

sriram   12 January 2018 at 06:20

Certified copy of high-court judgement

I went to the highcourt in service matter to the high court with the assistance of legal aid.decission announced 9 years ago.But,I have not yet taken the judgement copy.Do I have possibility to appeal to the supremecourt now.what is the proceedure to get the certified copy of the highcourt judgement.

sriram   12 January 2018 at 06:13

Supremecourt e filing

Presently,the supremecourt e filing website is not working to file a fresh case and the index documents pdf file is not uploading.Kindly,let me know is there any option to file fresh case in the supremecourt without going to the section-1B,filing counter.

vijay   12 January 2018 at 04:42

Sale agreement

name-subramani,,,subramani having mother age 76,,,subramani father dead/ --subramani having youger sister alive subramani entered sale agreement of his land in 19/7/2013.land was in his fathers name,, by mentioning one third in sale agreement. subramani dead on-28/11/2013. sale agreement reflect in EC. how to canel it .

SALE AGREEMENT CONDITION- TIME LIMIT-2 YEARS,,TOTAL VALUE-2 LAKHS,,ADVANCE AMOUNT-1.5 LAKH,, SALE AGREEMENT WITHOUT POSITION.

Anonymous   12 January 2018 at 00:54

Limitation Act,1963

What is the period of limitation in case loan is given orally and recovery suit is filed?!

Will it count from the date of loan given or not.