My brother has engaged recently due to my family pressure but he don't want to marry with this girls because girls thoughts and my brother thoughts not matching
Dear Sir, I have been staying since last 50 years in pagadi system room at south Mumbai my room belong to my grandfather but unfortunately he is dead so now we have 4 members in my family ( mother, two sister and me )
we have appointed private builder for redevelopment my query is that during development agreement registration at BMC who is the first owner for room my mother or me after redevelopment
what could be possibility if there are two owner for one room ether only one person should be owner for room after redevelopment
A person got possession fraudulently. He is not owner. Can he obtain injunction against persons claiming to be true owner.
Dear all ,
Thank you for creating and participating at this platform.
I want to know the format of application of WITHDRAWAL OF TRADEMARK APPLICATION . stage of the trademark is objected . please guide me to draft withdrawal application and if possible please share application draft with me . please guide on process of withdrawal also.
thanks in advance and regards
My caste name is blank on my transfer certificate.College said that you need to correct this from previous college you studied then college will give you new TC with caste name included.In my previous college transfer Certificate ,caste is not mentioned.I am so worried and confused about it.I don't know the procedure to correct the tc.Please help me.
Dear Sir Mr A had Purchase a Property from B as on 02nd April 1971 as per Sale Deed. 60sqyard Mr A Sold the Property to C, D, E & F as on 16th Oct 1981 as per Agreement for Sale with consideration of Rs. 20000/- Mr.A makes a General Power Attorney in Favour of C, D & E as on 16th Oct 1981. Mr C, D & E Makes Agreement Cum Partition Deed as on 03rd Feb 1983 his part 20sqyard each Mr.A, C, D & E are real brothers Can Mr.A or his family Member has any right to this property.
My father has one elder brother and 3 sisters.All are above 75 years and got married in 1940's. My grand father was having 6 acres of agricultural land which he acquired from his father(ancestral property) . He expired in 1970s. Property was partitioned amount two brothers and same is reflecting from 1980 to till date. Recently my father has given his share of 3acres land for development and agreement is made and registered.Now one of my aunty who is now 90 years and was married in 1940 has filed for the property share .She has acquired status quo.
We are from hyderabad. My questions are
1.As per the the laws of 1985 Andhrapradesh or succession act 2005 they do not have any share my understanding
2.Is the above case filed by my aunt valid ?
3.If it is not valid can it be dismissed ?
4. can we continue development work as it is not sale of property ?( when status quo is existing)
request the experts to answer
Thanks in advance
This is a case of a friend and am writing on his behalf. I do not have maturity and competency to advice in matters where I lack information. Hence referring this case to learned counsels here. He seem to have marital strains 1 year into marriage. The girl is reported to be lazy and unwilling to take up any household responsibility. This friend of mine referred his concerns to his in- laws and urged that his wife's elders talk to her about her duties and responsibilities. In this context the girl was asked to stay at her maternal house for some days. Later, she refused to return to her inlaws house. I am given to understand that other than the above stated issue there were no major conflicts or quarrel. There seem to be a stalemate while the friend asked me if he can seek divorce. I want to recommend an amicable patch up through marital therapy befor esorting to legal measures such as filing RCR or divorce, as such adverse steps result in bigger battles that could jeopardize both their lives. Learned members may please advise, if counselling is an option, are there organizations that will help couples resolve differences? My friend is agreeable to this option. However, he is not sure whether his wife will cooperate and attend these sessions unless the organizations are legally empowered to bring them together for discussions.
I have booked my flat after completion of 10% booking amount. Then I apply for bank loan. Banker verify to property technically and legally. They reply to me your unit is mortgage to GDA by builder. Now I told to builder how can you sold to me when ur unit is already mortgage. He is saying it is normal process all builder is doing this type of work in practice.
You should try to another financial institution for loan.
I requesting to him please refund my money then he reply to me i will deduct 10% of total unit cost.
Now I am asking to expert I think it is a type of fraud which is creat by builder. Where is fault. Please suggest to me what should do.
Please help me.
W P in high court of dharwad karnataka
i have file a WP in 2012 in dharwad high court. after followup my lawyer he gave me below reply
"Due to shortage of judges the b group matters are not been heard there is a news that new judges will be appointed by end of January 2018 thereafter the matters will be heard will keep u posted regarding the progress"
6 years have been passed. now what will happen? pls reply