Learn Trademark Filing Like a Pro. Register Now!

Suresh Chandra Maheshwari   01 November 2025 at 18:43

धोखाधड़ी, विश्वासघात अब धमकी मेरे कमरों इत

धोखाधड़ी विश्वासघात अब धमकी से मेरे कमरों इत्यादि पर कब्जा किया भाभी ने।अब भाई पार्टिशन की नोटिस अदालत से भेजवाया है।मै भाभी जी पर केंस दायर करूंगा। छोटा भाई व बहन अदालत नहीं आना चाहते। केस लटकाने की नियत है तो मैं क्या कर सकता हूं । धन्यवाद आपका 🙏

Anonymous   01 November 2025 at 00:17

Legal heir rights

There is case in our family
Head of family aged 87, passes away 2 years back and his all assets were equally distributed to his wife and 6 children, 6 months back his wife also died, but before that she registered a Will at concerned Registrar Office and declared in WILL that whatever equal amount portion of share she has received in her bank account as a Heir of the Deceased, shall go in 50% portion to her one son and other remaining 50% portion will go to wife of her late Son.

Now Question arises that : her other 4 children are asking that their mother's all movable assets of FDs, market investments, jewellery (she created out of her share in family distribution ) which she left behind, shall also be distributed equally among all 6.
Kindly guide on this.

Rahul Kumar   30 October 2025 at 19:30

Delay in dpc

I am a Senior Translator working in the Indian Audit and Accounts Department (IA&AD). I have completed more than three years in the cadre and, as per the existing norms, I am eligible for promotion to the post of Hindi Officer which has recently been upgraded as Assistant Director (Official Language) by the department through an order but without amending RRs. The said order benefitted all officials who were working as Hindi Officer.

However, the department is not conducting DPC for officials who are now eligible to be promoted as per RRs of erstwhile Hindi Officer.

I filed an RTI to CAG HQs to know about the current status of convening of DPC, and the reply stated that promotions will be made as per the amended RRs for the post of Assistant Director (OL), which are still under correspondence with the Department of Expenditure. There is no clear timeline on when the RRs will be finalized.

Does the upgradation of post from Hindi Officer (Group 'B') to Assistant Director (OL) (Group 'A') make the RRs of Hindi Officer unsuitable for consideration of promotion of available eligible candidates? There are plenty of vacancies available.

I would greatly appreciate expert legal guidance on how to move forward and challenge this delay. Thank you.

Naresh Rattan   30 October 2025 at 17:34

Contractual appointment from 11 years in govt deptt

I am appointed on contractual basis in year 2014 for period of one years and each year my contract was renew after gap of 3 days in Govt deptt. Now administration needs to shunt out me with any reasonable cause as they want to appoint another person of their choice on contractual basis. You are requested that weather they are entitled to do so that contractual employee be replaced by another contractual employee. Please guide with some citation of Hon'ble Court.

monu   27 October 2025 at 14:37

Regarding ancestral property

My Uncle and his family is living alone in our ancestral property since 30 years.my father are 5 siblings. Now my father and other brothers want their share in property.My uncle who has possession of the property denied to give share to other brothers.He stated that he was living in this property since 30 years and paying all the taxes like municipality etc and has a all property rights alone. My query is that can my father and other brothers can file partition suit to get our share.
Monu

Anonymous   27 October 2025 at 12:00

Federations

A federation of 7 buildings societies out of 11 building societies is registered as per laws but remaining 4 are not in position to accept membership of 7 buildings societies federation ? How ca it be dealt with common area maintenance?

Anonymous   26 October 2025 at 23:20

Dispute with managing committee of apartment

Ours is a Association of Apartment, and we own 1 unit. The building is now 10+ years old. There are leakages and several issues as no maintenance has been done in all these years. Around 2 years ago one of the compound walls fell. Our garage was at the corner of the wall and the committee decided to dig the foundation to find the fault (water accumulation) and in the process broke our garage too. The dispute started when the said they will not re-build the garage as it is our private property. Now they have done some repairs but not built the entire wall. Around the same time, we left the building as it was very shoddy and stopped paying maintenance so as to adjust the amount when the dispute is resolved. They stopped all communication with us, we don't get any updates on the building status. They now say nobody cannot rent/sell till they take permission from the committee. Also some others are parking their car in our parking space as we are not living there.

Are they liable to build the garage and give us or is the onus on us?
How do we protect our garage parking space, while other cars are being parked there?
In a Association of Apartment do we need to take permission before selling, or is that only in a Co-op Society? If we find a buyer, do we still need permission or can we sell directly, if the buyer is willing to deal with the issue?

Bocheng Mei   26 October 2025 at 08:51

How i won the lottery and my life changed for better

HOW MY LIFE CHANGED AFTER WINNING THE LOTTERY: I'm a 26-year-old from Toronto and I just won $60 million in the lottery. Life was really hard before this and I was constantly struggling to pay my bills. While searching online for ways to turn things around, I came across stories of people saying that Lord Bubuza helped them win the lottery. I was curious and decided to give it a try. I reached out to him and he responded quickly. He told me what was needed to cast a lottery spell. After the spell was done, he gave me numbers to play. I used OLG’s Never Miss a Draw subscription and a few days later, I got a call saying I had won $60 million. I was completely shocked and overwhelmed with emotion. I never believed something like this could happen to me. I am truly grateful to Lord Bubuza for this incredible blessing. You can contact him via email: lordbubuzamiraclework@hotmail.com

Anonymous   25 October 2025 at 18:20

Self-rectification-buyer name wrong in registration plan

We jointly registered an open plot (in my and my wife’s names). In the main sale deed and the Encumbrance Certificate (EC), all details — seller’s name, our names, relations (S/o, W/o), plot details, consideration, and signatures — are completely correct. The seller’s details are also correct everywhere.

However, in the Annexure/Registration Plan, the seller’s name and my (husband’s) name are correct, but my wife’s name and W/o name are completely wrong. Instead of my wife’s name, some other lady’s name appears — likely due to a clerical or typographical mistake made by the document writer while copying.

All other details such as boundaries, signatures, and plot measurements are correct. Since the seller is not available to execute a rectification deed, I want to know if a self-rectification affidavit/deed is sufficient to correct this minor clerical error.

Will this cause any issues in the future — for example, during bank loan processing, resale, or house plan approval?

Anonymous   24 October 2025 at 15:04

Party in person

Good afternoon. I am Krishna from Hyderabad. I would like to seek your guidance on how to contest my case as a party-in-person, as I am currently unable to hire an advocate due to financial difficulties. Kindly let me know the procedure or any required format to proceed with this, and iam a law student