Hello Experts ! I am a handicapped (one hand paralysed) man with one hand,had to work very hard in IT sector for my living with my retired father and mother . I got married in March2014(Arrange Marriage) in kolkata and came back to Bangalore after 2 weeks completing all the formalities . My wife is highly qualified and working in private firm . Initially everything went fine but after 2 weeks she started demanding me to arrange her a job which is next to impossible for me , Her parents started interfering in all our family matters . she used to sit all day locked in a room , only come out of her room 4times for food . Somehow I had no choice other than to accept her this behaviour . After a month my parents were visiting my elder sister's place at Hyderabad was she is leaving for abroad . Surprisingly my wife want to join them , so they all went to my sisters place. she behaved the same way there locked in one room , not talking to anyone, always in a phone with her parents. After 7 days I went there and get her back in Bangalore . After coming back she and her family started torturing me in absence of my parents , she asked me to not allow my parents at Bangalore home anymore , cannot keep any contact with any relatives . her parents started abusing me and my family members in phone and threatening me for Dowry case if I don't agree with their terms. Inspire of such torture, I did not agree on their terms , so she left Bangalore and went back to kolkata to her parents in May2014 . After that she and her parents keep calling me to visit them alone and leave my parents.They abused me like anything in phone for more than a year. In sept2015 she came to Bangalore in absence of my parents and created big drama in my society and office and keep forcing me to meet at home alone. She went and call to all our friends and relatives and propagated bad words about us spoiling our image in society. In Sep2015 she put a case for Right to conjugal living but withdrawn in few weeks and finally in Nov2015 she put 498A case against me and my whole family . She used her influence and police submitted the charge sheet against us in court within a month . Me and my parents got the bail from court . In Feb2016 she put a DV and Maintenance case on me giving all sort wrong information and heavy maintenance amount . The case is ongoing in court . She is telling all my relatives and lawyers that she will harass me till my death and snatch all mine and my father's money. she is not even ready to give me divorce. All she want is my harassment and huge money. Is there a way that I can get rid of her and get divorce? Does my sister and brother-in-law also need bail if they come to India?Can I transfer my cases to Bangalore as its very hard for me to attend all the dates which I want to do . Can she take away all my money and my father's property? Please suggest and help me.
As I filled RTI for seeking information but PIO did not response upto 30 days then I filled 1st Appeal against PIO to FAA (First Appeal Authority) but the FAA did not ordered to PIO for providing complete information as per RTI application at the 1st appeal hearing.
Then the PIO provided wrong, misleading information so we filled second appeal to GIC against PIO and FAA. The GIC disposed my appeal and ordered FAA that the applicant is not satisfied with the PIO's answer hence GIC ordered PIO and FAA to give chance of hearing to applicant and PIO ane make assumption each point by point until the applicant not satisfy. This order was passed to PIO and FAA but after the order received to FAA and PIO but till date we have not given chance for hearing and also they didnt provided the information till date after the GIC order.
1. Now, I want to know that can I file complaint to GIC if already filled second appeal and GIC order passed ?
2. Can I just send simple application to GIC for informing that the FAA and PIO didnt obey your order and didnt provided information till date ??
3. Do I have to file writ petition to Gujarat High Court ?? Do I have to find lawyer for that or the writ petition can be filled be us ? What will be the possibilities for result ? How much it will cost ?
I request you to please guide further.
Hello sir my name is basith ahamed but sslc, hsc,ug, certificates are name in basith ahmamed.then I am change tamilnadu gazette in my name is basith shamed.Then how steps are used in change my all certificates? Please good solution for me
Dear Sir, my uncle ( father's elder brother) wrote a will favor of me and my sisters2, total 3 persons, property house situated at chennai and contains 6 portions, after his death we fill the probation in the madras high court and got the order ( after pay the court fee as per guidance value ), now we have high court probate order, now please advice on how to transfer the property titles to our name, while checking EC on the said property it should show our names, kindly advice.
My father purchased land in 1970,after his death (intestate) property came to my mother.we r 4 siblings.recently we have received 1b form in Telangana land survey.all of a sudden,land was mutated to another in pahani in online.when we approached MRO,they said land was already sold by our mother & elder brother in 1998 but not mutated in pahani.i have taken cc of land in sub- registrar.there is no sign of me & my two sisters.My mother died in 2003.land was sold in 1998.at the time selling me & my two sisters are majors .
1.can we file suite for partition ?
2.or cancel the sale deed.
3.Is there any time limit for these case.
what we have to do now.Plz suggest.
Builder after 3.5 years of new construction is asking for 50,000 as security deposit flatwise.We have 1BHK, 2BHK 3 BHK AND 4BHK flats in the building.
Pl advise at earliest.
Our society was formed with 30 flats and share certificates were issued accordingly. Now he says after 3.5 years of construction that he has committed an error and says that there are only 24 flats. He says this as he could sell top 6 floors to individuals and says this are only one flat each. His this view is due to saving maintenance expenses and insist that maintenance expenses should be distributed flatwise.
We need advise that can he reduce the number of flats in this manner to reduce maintenance bill for top six floors.
Pl help.
Our society is formed by the builder after the delay of 2.5 years.
Ours is redeveloped building and building was completed in May 2014.Earlier it was rented building.
All old tenants were accommodated and rest were sold.He has not given conveyance so far to the society. The agreement with old and new tenants is differently worded. Now he wants to retain rights of terrace and underground parking with himself. He wants all the owner to agree to this before giving conveyance.
Kindly advise what is way out.
Sir, Im working in Karnataka State Govt Dept and working in RTI Section. In my Office file pertaining to a complaint has been lost and it has not yet traced. In meantime complainant has filed RTI in r/o that complaint. We gave reply that the same has not been traced. Finally in that case Karnataka Information Commission has ordered that to take action as per Karnataka State public record act 2010 & 2013 against the Govt. Employee who is responsible for lost of Govt. Record. Please guide me what are the steps to be taken from my Office against the concerned who is responsible for loss of record as per Karnataka State public record act 2010 & 2013 '
Procedure for cancellation of anticipatory bail
My sister filed 498A case on Impotent sadistic husband and his sadistic greedy family members.
Charge sheet is also filed 3 yrs back. But Husband's brother only took Anticipatory bail just before charge sheet filing and ran away to Foreign country. We have solid evidences of his stay in other country without informing courts.
he is big sadist along with husband who cheated us big time. He happily escaped (for time being) from the case by spoiling my sister life and our lifes. We have been fighting for justice from last 3 years, but recently came to know that we can cancel his Anticipatory bail and arrest him as he is not attending courts as he is on anticipatory bail.
What's the procedure to be followed for arresting him when arrives India or in other country by cancelling his Anticipatory bail.