Chilamakurthy Venkat Raao   24 April 2018 at 12:28

Vacation of Stay in all Cases

In view of the direction given by the Hon'ble Supreme Court on 28.3.2018 that "In all pending matters before the High Courts or Other courts relating to PC Act or all other Civil or Criminal cases, where stay of proceedings in a pending trial is operating,stay will automatically lapse after 6 months from today unless extended by a speaking order on above parameters".

A)Does it mean to say that the stay in all cases in any court gets vacated by 27.9.2018(6 months from 28.3.2018). Or
B)The lower court judges can immediately start trial thinking that the stay got vacated from now onwards.
Aravind

Rohit   24 April 2018 at 11:34

313 ,498A,504,506,3,4

Respected Sir,
I got married on 13 Nov 2013 ,and on 24/09/2016 I blessed with a baby boy.
On 30/05/2017 my wife got her pregnancy news again ,but at that time she was getting some blood discharge continuously.
She again got checked on June 7 ,2017 and it's pregnancy is confirmed again, but small blood bleeding/ discharge was there continuously. After scanning we got the info that there is a restoracal bleeding .
I have taken the medicin to recover that but on 24/06/2017 my wife said not to have that baby as we already have a baby of 8 months and she got aborted the baby by minor surgical operation on 25/06/2017.
On 20/11/2017 she left me and my 13 month baby alone at home and now she has filed a case on me and my family even though they are not staying with me with section,313,323,498a,504,506,3,4.
Please guide me how to deal with all those false cases and also tell me how to ahead.

ram goyal   24 April 2018 at 10:54

Cash withdraw by bearer cheque

I have issued bearer cheque in name of navneet kumar sharma of rs 72000/-of punjab nation bank. Bank made payment to other person without taking any id and not intimate me..Whether bank can do that under RBI guidelines..Navneet kumar sharma commit farud with me he actually took cheque from me in favour of hdfc bank limited by written magic pen and withdraw from my bank 122000/- so what actions I can take against bank and fraud person .

Himanshu   24 April 2018 at 10:40

Trade service of property from huf to individual

I have a property that is registered under HUF and huf has 4 members. After partition it was agreed that the property will be given to me and I won't have to pay anything for that property. How can I transfer the ownership of property from huf to under my name with least possible cost. Because the options that are suggested to me till now are costing atleast 2.5lakhs. The property circle rate is 52 lakhs

nizam shaikh   24 April 2018 at 10:09

About arrest warrant

Hii, I Would Like To Know IF a person dosent go on dates for several times so dose arrest warrant can be issued? if yes then what is procedure to arrest that person if he is in another state,

Ayan   24 April 2018 at 10:07

Police report not submitted

Tenant doing illegal construction.Landlord filed 144.
Court ordered to police "to see no illegal work done" and also
submit report by 20th march.
Two month has passed , police niter communicated
landlord nor submitted report to the court.

Please suggest what to do in this situation.
Tenant already completed constructions.

Rutambh   24 April 2018 at 09:43

Trust ragistration

There's a temple which was built by our ancestors before 250 to 300 years. There are no revenue records, but only 'SHILA LEKH' at Mandir wall and water connection provided by Nagar Palika.

We have possession and occupancy of the temple and the place from the years ago.

Now, we descendants wish to make trust of this Mandir for future care of property. We have applied for Trust registration with our 'family tree', photographs of 'SHIALEKH' as a proof but from trust registration office demand revenue records that we do not have.

Please guide, is there any way through we can register the trust.

Prasad Bhavana   24 April 2018 at 08:06

Real estate default

Dear Sir/Madam

I have purchased a flat in 2006 by paying initial advance of 13.4 lakhs. The builder has not started the construction till 2009 so I filed a consumer case in 2009 asking only for refund. I got the order in 2010 and filed an execution petition same year. So far the builder has not paid any money. The 12% simple interest awarded by the court makes no sense after 12 years.

I wanted to know if I have an option to file a fresh claim for revision of interest/mental agony or demanding flat instead.

Thank you.
Prasad

Prasad   24 April 2018 at 06:14

Land purchase by new charitable trust

Dear Sir
We have newly formed public charitable trust and would like to buy agriculture land to start the project. As per general guidelines, only farmer with 7/12 on his name can buy agriculture land.
Since the trust is newly formed, how can this trust be elgible to buy agriculture land on trust name. Kindly guide with relevant references to any govt rule as applicable Warm regards
Prasad

4WhatIsRight   24 April 2018 at 06:04

Is information received under RTI act admissible in evidence

I raised a specific query under RTI ACT seeking answer in affirmative or negative.
The reply received from information officer was vague.
I approached appellate authority.
A date for hearing was fixed.
Appellate authority ordered information officer to reply in specific.
The information officer obliged and supplied the information in very specific.
Now I want to use the same as evidence in suit filed as it would expose the opposite party's false allegations / claims.
Can this information, reply to specific issue, be used as a primary evidence before the court?
Can experts please help me with supreme court orders / ruling / decision notice ?