Piyush   26 April 2018 at 18:59

Power of Attorney

Can a Blund man draw a Piwer Of Attorney ?

Ayushi   26 April 2018 at 18:31

Notice period legal notice

Hi i am ayushi
I had worked with wipro consumer care fmcg(santoor soap) in 2016 in hyderabad.
I joined on 11april 2016 and resigned on 1july 2016 and started serving notice for 1month.i went to office distributor point till 4th and then was asked by boss on 4th july that you can leave we dont want you to come.i called my HR and superboss they didnot answered my call.
Then in september2016 my father got a call from HR that i have not served the notice.i have to pay money for 1month.i mailed my HR again with the situation and stated that you or your team had not bothered to revert my mail.i have faced racism at hyderabad distributor point and your team i told you uou have not found a way out.i cannot pay let me know any alternate way.
He had not reverted that mail till date from 26septemeber 2016.its almost 2 years.
Now 5days back suddrnly after 2 yearshe called my boss and HR of present company to ask me to pay money.
My Hr called me and then i mailed Mr.arun HR wipro back that why are they harrasing me again.
He did not reverted the mail.
I called him i have recordings he said that time i was busy when you resigned so was not avle to take call.you please pay money.which is 56thousand after deducting my leave balance.
I said i am ready to serve notice period now as my company is asking me to leave.he said no i just want money.
Today he called me and said our legal team wants to talk to you and miss rubina had a word with me.stating she is from legal team
And i have to give money otherwise they will ruin my career.
Kindly help what to do.

Anita Singh   26 April 2018 at 18:25

Gift deed

hi,
sir/madam

1.my clients father gifted a flat to her elder married daughter now that daughter wants to give the said propriety to her younger unmarried brother and sisters so what document she should execute for that purpose
secondly father has already expired
2. if she wants to give equal share in said flat property to her brother and sisters what document should be executed i mean she will take 1/4 share for herself in the property and remain 3/4 she will give to her sibling

thanks

Anonymous   26 April 2018 at 17:51

Adhar name updated after registration of property

hi. i recently bought a land 2 plots of each 2.75 cents. at the time of registration because of no care of address in adhar card land owner registered the propery with representative and entered my adhar card details. but the name in adhar card was not updated during the process. after the process i updated the adhar card as "mansoor basha" where in the registration it has "mansur basha". my adhar number is there on the registration document even the name is wrongly spelt.

so my question is will it make any legal problems in future. or it should be ok to leave the name as it is in the document as "mansur basha"

Dharmaraj   26 April 2018 at 17:17

Whether gift deed need to be registered or simple notarised

Hi All
My sister has gifted me Rs 14lakh through RTGS for the purchase of DDA flat which I got through draw

She wants to do a gift deed
Will this gift deed need to be registered or simple notarised will be ok

Thanks for everyone in advance

Dharmaraj

Anonymous   26 April 2018 at 17:00

Legal rights of widow on her late husband property

Good Afternoon,
My sister-in-law husband had got expired on 20-12-2017 and after completing of all Hindu tradional activities we had taken her to our house my sister-in-law husband had bank balance of 6.55 lakhs where he had adopted his parents as nominee and he had also had a property where there is no will. During course of his life time he had taken life insurance policy, 2 policies through organisation and one individual policy. He had adopted his parents as nominee for the policies had through organisation and for individual policy he adopted my sister-in-law as nominee. When my sister-in-law claims death benefits of policy which she was nominee. She had received a letter from SBI life insurance asking succession/legal heir certificate proving her title as they received rival claim from her mother-in-law.
My question is that what is right my sister-in-law is having as nominee and also please let me know rights she was having on the property acquired by her husband and rights on her husband ancestor’s property.
Secondly weather my sister-in-law will have any right in policies where her In-laws are nominees. If we precede legal through court what will be the time taken to judgement.
Lastly if we had any remarriage to my sister-in-law during the legal preceding she will get the benefits or not.

Tamisra   26 April 2018 at 16:38

tenant is not willing to vacate my house

I had rent out my property in 2014, July under AGREEMENT FOR LEAVE & LICENCE for 11 months. In 2016, on request for the last time I have renewed the same for 11 months. But the tenant is not willing to vacate my house. He pay rent on his wish, once in two or three months. Each time, I asked to vacate, he site some example like daughter marriage, pregnancy and not vacating my house. This is at my home town Howrah, however for work purpose I live in Bangalore. Now he knew it is difficult for me to file any court case and taking the advantage. Is there any way I can evict him? I think has no intention to vacate my home. Is there any way that he will capture my house?
Kindly help. I have lost my sleep. Is there any law which can help me and not in the only favor of tenants.
Thanks in advance

Anonymous   26 April 2018 at 16:38

Deputation application for lower grade

Can an employee who is in Level-10 apply for the post in Level-8 on deputation (foreign) considering the fact that the deputation post carries almost double the total emoluments. On oral enquiry, the borrowing department agreed to consider the application and the question is how to convince the lending institution for getting the application forwarded.

Tamisra   26 April 2018 at 16:19

Tenant is not willing

I had rent out my property in 2014, July under AGREEMENT FOR LEAVE & LICENCE for 11 months. In 2016, on request for the last time I have renewed the same for 11 months. But the tenant is not willing to vacate my house. He pay rent on his wish, once in two or three months. Each time, I asked to vacate, he site some example like daughter marriage, pregnancy and not vacating my house. This is at my home town Howrah, however for work purpose I live in Bangalore. Now he knew it is difficult for me to file any court case and taking the advantage. Is there any way I can evict him? I think has no intention to vacate my home. Is there any way that he will capture my house?
Kindly help. I have lost my sleep. Is there any law which can help me and not in the only favor of tenants.
Thanks in advance

rajender   26 April 2018 at 16:06

Parking in flats

can a builder charge for sale of parking area in flats in haryana