What if my CHS is not following the parking allotment rules as per the bylaws of co-op HSG societies?? they follow their own set of rules.
Where do I complain? what is the procedure for the same??
Kindly help.....
Nilesh
Sir
1.On 19.04.18 my brother/mother in law entered/tresspased my house without my consent and attempt to kidnap my minor child's.
2. On 28.04.2018 my mother in law kidnaped my child's.
Pl let me know the IPC section for the above acts bcz police has not yet registered fir. They only regd NCR. If I know the IPC sections It will b helpful for argue with police
Respected experts
I am working as a Junior Hindi Translator in postal dept in Bengaluru. My work profile includes translation from Hindi and vice versa, I have zero knowledge of Kannada and knowledge of Kannada is also not compulsory for this post. I got this job in December 2017. Now my problem is that I am nominated as Presiding Officer for Karnataka state elections. I know that it is a post with great responsibility. A Presiding officer is responsible for managing a polling booth and to ensure that everything goes smoothly. Due to communication problems I cannot perform this duty as majority of voters know only Kannada. If any problem arises at my polling booth I cannot solve it due to language barrier. I have also heard that you can be suspended for not discharging your duty properly. I requested my office head for either changing my duty or not giving me election duty at all, but nothing was done by my office. So please help me and tell me what can I do in this matter. Is there any law or judgement which can help me. It is very urgent.
नमस्कार सर,
में नवनाथ कल्हाटकर, मुंबई में pvt ltd कंपनी में काम करता था. मेंने resignation 4 मार्च 2018 में दिया था. 10 दिन का notice period दिया था. 14 मार्च को मेरा काम का अंतिम दिन था.
मेंने एप्रैल के महिने 12 तारीख में कंपनी को HR DEPARTMENT में फोन करके FNF के बारे में पुछा तो कमसे कम 45 दिन लगेंगे बताया.... आज के दिन वो पुरे हुवे है... लेकिन अभी तक ना ही mail आया है और ना ही फोन..तो मुझे यह जानना था कि 45 दिन के बाद fnf मिलता है...एैसा कानुन है कि नही.. अगर नही है तो में इसपर कुछ action ले सकता हुँ.. आनेवाले दिनो में अगर और late करेंगे तो..
आप जानकारी दिजिए.
this is an academic query what is the meaning of postmortem report saying death cause asphyxia due to hanging
Sir.,I am married two children I join my brother living small house my brother also married..,My mother told your teen age I diroves you father... living alone.. getting second marriage..
When they coming my brother house.. fight my wife and me..
I am working out station..
My family security get dangers my mother..
All telling mother is God..do not tell this think..
Ok but..
My Mother have lot of money.
He get Brun on vehicle..get case to police station and invention and empty paper.. signed
It is intimated that my friend has registered with a bank loan Rs. 25 lacs only and remaining House payment in cash. After registration by the SDM of the property, the dealer has contacted to Registration Clerk for signature and stamp but he demanded 1% of the whole house. But the purchaser has requested them that he had no extra money to give you. The Registration Clerk threatened that the dealer has intimated me that your home purchasing value and your registration is less amount. if you want to escape from any problem, then pay me 5000/- otherwise I will make it in audit para of the Govt. and you have to take penalty for this.
when this person registered the documents with bank loan. How can registration clerk make it audit para.
Please guide me.
I had sent a message on the above topic on 27 th April.
Could an expert please advise.
Thank you.
Everyone in this system is on women supporters.
Respected Sir/Madam, My wife has lost her memory completely, she is physically and mentally abnormal due to the side effect after outcome of suicide attempt(hanging herself). Now she is living with her parents. My in-laws filed a case against me u/s 498(A), case is under trail in court. All this happens in 2013. They kept My twins girl childs from 2013 to for 2017. In May 2017 they sent my childs to my custody. I admited them in prestigious school by giving huge donation. Buton 28. 04.2018 they suddenly kidnaped my childs without my knowledge when I'm in off.
I complained PI ACP DCP CP but they all r rejected to file fir and asked me to go to family court . But as per my knowledge and knowledge obtained from LCI (lot of thnx to LCI experts) it is 100 percent cognizable. If I go to family court it will take some time to get my chins.
Pl guide me wt shud I do next. Is there any option to approach directly file fir in criminal court etc.
Police station bail for cognizable offence like 498a
can anybody focus much on this topic because people are getting heavily confused about this section of securing anticipatory bail