Master the Science Behind Firearm Evidence. Register Now!

Anonymous   17 July 2018 at 19:09

Chs related matter

MC of a C.H.S.in Pune, where I have purchased a flat 5 years ago, refuses to enroll me as a member even after application, paid all charges/fee for transfer and they denied to issue share certificate, additionally the MC is claiming allotted parking space as a common area of the society. In fact, the society has occupied my parking and removed the parking number paint. How do i recover the same.I have registered an NC with the nearest PS, but of no help. Do I file a private complaint under 200 or 156 (3) of Cr.P.C. Kindly advice.

Anonymous   17 July 2018 at 17:54

Which itr

I had income from professional services (consultancy in IT) amounting to around INR 5 lacs. Also I had earnings from interest (FDs and Savings account) amounting to around INR 2.5 lacs. Should I use ITR 3 or ITR 4s?

jyoti   17 July 2018 at 11:13

Pay protection

Sir, I want to know that am I eligible for pay protection.
I took technical resignation from Central Govt. organisation with G.P. 2400/- for the service of 1 year 6 months service where my probation isn't completed and I joined Delhi Jal board with G.P. 1900/-.
1) Is the completion of probation required for pay protection.
2) Is any clause of pay protection for higher to lower grade pay.
3) Is any clause of pay protection from Central Govt. on Technical resignation and join Delhi govt. on direction recruitment without interview.

swethadam   17 July 2018 at 10:59

criminal case against inlaws

Hello experts
my self swethadam,basically am from adilabad but we settled in hyderabad since 10 years.3 years ago i got married my husband lives in USA after marriage he went to USA..til now he did not procesed for me to take with him.now he is not talking to me properly. I dont know his USA addres.his parents lives in india.can i file a criminal case against his parents becoz i have no other chance to get him.even his parents also not talking with me.please suggest correct process

Dharmendra Pandey   17 July 2018 at 10:24

Regarding benefits against resignation

Dear sir
With due respect I would like to asking you that as I was worked as a Medical Representative in a Pharma Company and I resigned. The reason behind was that company put huge pressure on me to resign and under that pressure I resigned.but my question is that what are the benefits I will be eligible from company or could I challenge my resignation?

Raj Kumar   17 July 2018 at 09:43

Land purchasing issue

I belong to gen cast of Haryana. Can I purchase the land of sc st people of Rajsthan?
if not , can i take that land on lease for 50 years??

velmurugan   17 July 2018 at 01:31

Common proceedings -departmental inquiry.

Respected experts,

Major penalty proceedings on the basis of CBI Investigation report have been initiated against me and my former subordinate. while I am a permanent employee, suspended and getting subsistence allowance as per CCS (CCA) rules 1965, my subordinate was a temporary employee who was terminated long ago, right after the registration of CBI case.

My department has issued now a charge memo for common proceedings and the articles of charge contains alleged commissions and omissions of both of us. The charge alleged against me is conspiracy, while he is charged with all the acts of commission and omission. Now that my Dept has sent the charge memo only to me and he will not be attending and defending the inquiry , can I protest the inquiry under common proceedings and the articles of charge meant for both of us.?

kindly advise me what should I do.?

Thanking you.,

Pradip S   16 July 2018 at 23:23

Adding Wife name in Husband's Property after his death

My Father-in-law has indipendant house in Kolkata and he is the sole owner of that property. After his recent death how to transfer the same property on his widows name. My Father-in-law got 2 legal heirs; one son and one daughter. Both of them are married got children also. How to legally handle the property name and property share. Also portion of this property rented out; buy without lease agreement. pls. suggest legal way to sort this out.

gopinathan   16 July 2018 at 20:05

Complaint on advocate

My Crl. OP was allowed by HC Madras 13 months back. But my advocate didn't send order copy yet. Due to my continuous pressure 8 months later My advocate send HC web page which shows the status ALLOWED On Jan 2018 to my email. Then on Apr 2018 he sent to my email 15 page order copy without signature of court authority every page contains HC emblem. I am so much tortured by his deficiency of service. Is that order a fake one? Can I complaint him to BC of TN? will it take strict action against him or do favour to him?

Priyesh   16 July 2018 at 18:23

Time limit to file execution petition under cpc

Respected Lawyers,
I want to know the time limit to file execution petition under Civil Procedure Code. The Loan was N.P.A. in 2007 and Bank file a suit in Board of Nominees. The Bank won the case in the same year and Board of Nominees passed order in favor of Bank. Bank will file a execution petition in 2013 in civil court under CPC. Is there any time limit for filing execution petition or not?