Desi   25 February 2009 at 20:20

Negotiable Instruments Act

What is a truncated cheque?

khaleel   25 February 2009 at 20:15

please answer urgently

hi sir iam a muslim of hyderabad /andhrapradesh. sir my father has purshased a independent house of nearly 100 yards which is beside the house of ours only i.e(of my grand fathers)5 years back at a cost which is prevailing at that time from the sellers i.e the sellers are also are the cousin brothers of my father . and now they want to go to court saying that they have sold the house at very low cost and they want the compensation now ?but we have purchased it at a cost which is prevailing at that time and now due to the rise in the real estate the value of land has increased sir? at the time of sale my father had enterted in the the sale dead with them and GOT attested by the lawyer.and my father had also made NO-TARY.BUT THE DIDNT REGISTERED THE LAND DUE TO NON AVAIBILITY OF MONEY AT THAT TIME what remeady can my father get if they went to court sir? and please suggest us what actions we shall take to safe guard the property sir?THANKS IN ADVANCE SIR PLS DO THE NEED FUL.

khaleel   25 February 2009 at 20:07

regarding the property dispute?

hi sir iam a muslim of hyderabad /andhrapradesh. sir my father has purshased a independent house of nearly 100 yards which is beside the house of ours only i.e(of my grand fathers)5 years back at a cost which is prevailing at that time from the sellers i.e the sellers are also are the cousin brothers of my father . and now they want to go to court saying that they have sold the house at very low cost and they want the compensation now ?but we have purchased it at a cost which is prevailing at that time and now due to the rise in the real estate the value of land has increased sir? at the time of sale my father had enterted in the the sale dead with them and attested by the lawyer.nand my father had also made NO-TARY.BUT THE DIDNT REGISTERED THE LAND DUE TO NON AVAIBILITY OF MONEY AT THAT TIME what remeady can my father get if they went to court sir? and please suggest us what actions we shall take to safe guard the property sir?THANKS IN ADVANCE SIR PLS DO THE NEED FUL.

sunil   25 February 2009 at 19:22

For Court Marriage

Hello sir

I am married but I loved someone and she is also lov me and we want to marray So please suggest us for that

Dharmaraj.L   25 February 2009 at 17:44

BPO - Service is taxable

The BPO service is taxable service or not ? the service is come under which head and section?

Thanks & Regards
Dharmaraj.L

Member (Account Deleted)   25 February 2009 at 17:10

misuse of sec 498(A)

dear sir/madam i would like to know if the husband is a hindu and wife is a catholic christian whether or not she could take advantage of this section i am just not sure so if anyone of you could help me i would greatly appreciate that.Thank you.

sanjeev murthy desai   25 February 2009 at 11:13

which stamp duty payable

Dear all

Document executed by the parties one month back and the parties will register the documents now. The stamp duty of the said document at the time of execution was 8.5% but now stmap duty has been revised and it is comedown to 6%. so what is the stamp duty payable today is it 8.5% or revised 6%?. Kindly sugest me in this regard. If you have any caselaws please inform me. I am awaiting for your responses. thank you,

yours

sanjeev desai

vinod bansal   24 February 2009 at 21:52

citations on demarcation & recovery

R/All
I m representing the complainant in a murder case,case is based on circumstantial evidence bcoz there is no any eyewitness of the occurence,police had recover looted articles from the possession of accused further accused had demarcated the place of occurence,accused defence case is of total denial,accused had not explain how stolen articles were in their possession as police had recovered the same from the possession of accused,accused are silent on this point,,i want some citations on this point for complainant side to got convicted the accused,thanks case is fixed for tomorrow i.e 25/2/09

anish arora   24 February 2009 at 19:50

citations on tenant share in a acquire property.

good day1
land is acquired by the amritsar improvement trust. since we were tenants there, i need citations on share of tenants viz. compensation.
regrds
anish arora