Dear sirs,
it is to draw your kind attention toward my query that a person died leaving a registered will,as in that will he has given the whole share to his two sons and exluding her three daughters,
Now my point is that is there is way for daughters to get equal share from their father's property.
Kindly please inform whether supporting affidavit is essential while filing written submissions before the Court
Namskar
I have purchased a Flat at Ghatkopar.hingwala lane Pantnagar.east.mum 400075. This society was redevelop.Devlopers M/S Bhavanji Khimji & Co.Who repaird (devlop)up to 4th Floor and Constructed three floors (5th to 7th). Developer has given possession on 01.06.2008 to new members (from 5th to 7th floors)
Last Two years Society was not Given Share Certificate on Flat holder Name.
New Flat Holders paying maintenance charges Rs1000/-Per months & society is not giving any Receipt against payment.
We requested society number of times, but society is not giving receipt and also not giving us membership of society & share certificate.
There is the dispute between Developer & Managing Committee. My neighbor is an old age family. They are suffering Water supply & Lift problem. Also new members on 5th to 7th floor.
Society always demand to bring O.C (occupation certificate) from Developers and Developers demands us to the issuance of O.C. is kept pending for the concernend members are required to remove the grills, projections and window on dead walls. There is no delay or lapse on our part and for violation of rule and consequent delay the society has to think its members.
Some new members paid maintenance. Every month. Other new members not paid maintenance because he want receipts. Societies say you are not members and staying illegally.
Developers said to new flat holder if society gives to u membership I will give transfer fee to society.
Now Mahanagar gas lying gas pipe lines in society but society given NOC upto 4th floor for old members for gas connection. New members also demanding gas pipeline, but society say New members are staying illegally.
So kindly guide us this matter. And solved our new members problem.
Thanking you
Yours Faithfully,
New member.
Property is in the name of the mother. The size of the plot is 75 feet x 70 feet. She has 3 sons only. The eldest son occupied the property first from 1983 to till date and took access to 60% of the ground place with house on it. He has never paid rent to my mother, but shown bogus entries of rent paid in his businees accounts. Now he is claiming tenancy rights. The mother is interest in giving all equal share of 25 feet x 70 feet. But the eldest son does not listen to the mother and others are deprived of the share, as he is reluctant to vacant.
Can he claim tenancy rights ? Please advise
R/Members
my client vehicle has impounded by the police in a case of section 420/467 etc & challan has already been file in the court,i want to get release impounded vehicle on supradari,is it necessary to obtain police report regarding no objection in releasing the vehicle on supradari bcoz police has filed challan & no case or investigation is pending with police .Regards
R/Members
Can i obtain a copy of status report of crl case as per rules or provisions which has filed by spl investigation team & case is still under investigation & spl investigation team has not filed challan of this court before court.Thanx
have to following que
i N.C was filed against husband ,and their parents for dowery of Rs 50lac which was false,
as the case was pertaining to family matters it was transfered to mahila takrar nivaran shanstha.
the lady officer of the sanstha listen to both the parties and found that the matter was, husband wanted
the wife tocomplete graduation and to work but the wife could not complete and was not ready to work
settlement was arriaved that husband will not ask wife to complete her graduation.and also wife will repect their parents
and will not insult the husband for earning less.
after the settlement husband is not intrested in any sexual relation with wife , adn wife is complaning that
she will complain to mahila takrar shantha.
i want to know the following
1) as the n.c was filed,and it will false,and also settlement was done,can the wife again lodge a false complain
and if she can lodge , can the husband defend that.
2) can the mahila takrar shantha can order police to take action agaisnt the husband
3)after the settlemt done at mahila takrar shantha, the N.C which was filed is automatically queshed.
dear friend,
i have booked a flat,now there is a change in the flat no as wing too,after the sale deed is done, but the builder has to make the changes, will the rectification deed be secure for my property if the same is done and registered.
kindly reply
thanks in advance
regds
mahesh
dear sirs,
One of our customers has issued us a cheque against our old outstanding of more than 3 years old. That cheque bounced. Legally, how old dues are legally acceptable by court for proceedings under N.I.Act ? We understand that if your dues are more than 3 years' old, it does not stand for legal proceedings. Is it true ?
thnx in adv.
anckoor
Shares
Some in my family bought shares in my name in 1965.The value of those shares purchased for about Rs.1000/ has gone into lakhs.He has availed the dividends on shares for almost almost 30 years. Can I ask for those shares which are in my name.