Anonymous   16 years ago

time limit

any time limit fixed by court to decide cases at list one time specially in consumer case.

Sanjay Sharma   16 years ago

How to rectify the Date of Birth filed wrongly by mistake

How to change the Date of Birth when it is wrongly filed in the High School Certificate in 1986. Actually My date of birth had been wrongly filed when the examination forms was submitted to attend the exam in 1986, but after a big time gap it was realized that there is almost 2 years gap in between the Date of Birth filed in the examination forms and later on it has become the bench mark and in the T.C. (Transfer Certificate) issued by the Village Primary School.
My actual Date of Birth is 01/03/1971 (in Primary School Transfer Certificate) and it is in High School Certificate 05/01/1969.
Dear all Experts now, I want to know that if there is any way to rectify this mistake.
It would be great help for me.

Sanjay Sharma

Vineet   16 years ago

-Arbitration - Draft for claim and counterclaim

Request to kindly provide a draft format for submission of claim and counterclaim in an Arbitration Proceeding.

pkpworld..   16 years ago

filing of return of income having below taxable income.

Every perosn whose income is exceeding income which is not chargeable to tax in any assessment year is required to fild a return of income.

Can a person having income below taxable inocme (i.e.120,000 for AY 2009-10)file a return in income tax office?

The receiving officer had refused to accept return of income having below taxable income. One person having taxable inocme of Rs.120,000 p.a. for AY 2009-10 wanted to file his retrun income for the purpose of taking a loan from a bank. The bank had asked to assessee for acknowledgement of filing of return. Without such document bank will not sanction loan.

The assessee had approched to the income tax officer but he had expained the section 139(1) and said he will not receive the return because of below taxable income.

The bank also refused to give loan whihout evidence of filing of return.

What to do in this circumsatances?

Kumar Krishan Agarwal Advocate   16 years ago

Decree in Civil

Suppose the plaintiff won the suit and the defendants stop litigation & and not approach to any court for appeal and revision or Writ.

1. Then what the validity of the final order is ?
When A Decree will be prepared so that all expenses and rights will be put into it. What is the time period so that under that time the plaintiff would approach for getting decree to be made ?

2. What is the validity of the Decree ? whole-life or just only few years.

3. What is maximum time period for the execution of the decree by the court ? i.e after that time you cannot execute decree.

4. What the other things keep in mind with regard of Decree procedure?

Shweta   16 years ago

Maintenance

Wife wants to file case under DV Act, 498A, divorce. Wife is professionally qualified and is working. But her earnings are almost one-third of her husband's earning. Say if she is getting 5 lacs per annum, her husband is getting 15 lacs per annum. Is she entitled to any maintenance / relief in any form from her husband in any of the cases. If yes, under which section and how much?

Anonymous   16 years ago

negligence (torts)

Raju, aged about 19 years, had been working as a helper in the fields of the Sarpanch of the village Doodhly,Dist. Dehradun for the past 3 years and was earning a sum of rs 3000 per month.

One day,he grazing cattle in the field of Ram Avtar, a resident of the same village,when he got electrocuted on coming in contact with the high tension wires which had fallen on the ground due to a heavy storm, the night before.

The father of the deseased has demanded a compensation of rs 5 lakhs from the Uttarakhand power corporation ltd. for the untimely death of his only son caused by the negligence of the department.

plz provide me.....
Facts of the case.
Law involved in above problem of negligence.
Relevant case laws.
Issued framed.

Experts plz help me out.....I hv a presentation on it....provide me as soon as possible....

Anonymous   16 years ago

Eviction ground

we have 3 story building in haryana. the groung floor is rented to the tenent. now the tenent is not vacating the house.

I want to know
that my mama ji is living with us from last 15 - 16 years. after his marriage he is living in the 1st floor with his family, on the 2nd floor my father & mother are living. I am living in delhi with my family . I have one married sister living in delhi.If we file a eviction case, can we show my mamaji as our family member. I am planning to shift and live with my parents. But we dont have enough space, this is sufficient ground to get house vacated...??? can anybody help and give me advise / grounds for eviction or some links to related cases.

Anonymous   16 years ago

live in relation

hello all learned experts
leave in relation ship is not applicable in the gujarat as per my knowledge but i am not sure there is ambiguity pls clarfy it regards

Swaroop Godbole   16 years ago

changing name in D-mat account

dear sirs

my friend has d-mat and online trading account with ICICI. she changed her name, followed by her marriage. now she wish to effect her changed name into her dmat a/c. But ICICI denied the same as law prohibits from changing name in dmat account ??

is this so??

kindly guide....