I want to know the defination of "all consequential benefits". What benefits inclued in all consequential benefits.
We are the transport Company, In transit our driver lost the buyers and drivers invoice copy. Now we have given the affidavit and FIR Copy for the same to Consigee for the claim of CENVET Credit.
This is general procedure.
But the Consignee is asking for the rules or law for this procedure otherwise they will deduct our amount.
Would you please provide me any law or notification for this procedure.
anybody is having format of Board Resolution for giving authority to take necessary steps under cess.
Its very Urgent
I have taken a life insurance for Rs 25lakhs where my wife is the nominee.In case of any unfortunate event , on what basis the proceeds will be given to the nominee.
Does she need to show any relationship proof. If so , we do not have any relationship proof atpresent. What can we do ?
pls help
I was born and brought up in tamilnadu. For the last one year I am staying in maharashtra and completely relocated my family viz.. myself , spouse and daughter.
I got married in tamilnadu in June 2007. Now I want to register my marriage.Marriage happened in my house in chennai with only family members and friends invited.My wife is also born and brought up in tamilnadu.
Where should I register my marriage ?
What are the documents required to register?
Presently we have our
ID Proof - Pan card
Address Proof - Agreement and bank statements.
Marriage Photo.
My passport with chennai address - where my spouse name in mentioned.
Please guide me
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am shasankha das now i got indian residentship by Marriage.
sir,
my father and me jointly own a property. the ownership rights is only towards vacant land. only ground floor is constructed out of the land and i am staying in the property with father and my wife. after a while, due to differences between us he stays with sister. he proposed to develop the property by adding more floors in the building a let it out for rent. as i was in good terms he asked to enter into agreement and collect the rent myself. i started to receive the rents but after a while he changed his mind and now asking me to vacate the house and hand over the property to him. all negotiations failed. he is not budging. please advise me. am i having legal right. to what extent. what will be my position if he goes to court.
Stamps
What are the value of Stamps to be affixed on the following loan documents from Banks as by Indian Stamp act in Chhattigarh state.
i. Affidavit
ii.Gurantee
iii.Hypothecation.
iv.Letter of Mortgagae Confirming deposit
of Title deed
Thanking You