harikrishnan   30 December 2009 at 23:13

nullification

i married on march 10th 2008 due to premarital pregnancy by somebody other than me she did not accept to sexual intercourse then finaly she accept her pregnancy,then she threaten me if you told to my home i will commit succide it will hamper as your a government servant.because thier family member think government servant should have to pay money after separation.i am living 2000 km far away my hometown .after 3 month i visited my hometown then she ran away with his boyfriend. she aborted her foetus there . i filed suit against her for nulification ofb marriage after 6 month of my marriage. she never appear before the court about 1 year.inmeanwhile she send lot of complaint personally to my official she creat scene 3 lakh demand of money by my mother so she separated forcefully . she requested by complaint to deposit my money in her account no particular given.she hide the filed suit against her complaint as well as pettion for maitenance in court. after several attempt she negotiate for money from my advocate side. but i refused then she came to my home with goondas & try to attack my family member. then my family member call police then the came & enquire that girl she told to police my mother for 3 lakh demand & she falsely allegated my brother try to rape her & no one family member not allow to leave with her.at the time i am working in outstatioon so i unable to came before police my brother shown him pending case to him . but inspector call me for enquiry i already spent lot leave for my both prooceding in court .so she didnot give negative complaint againt me. police try to counsel both but i dont like what i have to do pls advice me.police station order me to attend the enquiry. already my family member submitted pending report and her complaint letter for to deposit 10000 rs for her account number.in that letter she told due to journey the child get aborted. but now in police enquiry she told due to my family member compulsion she aborted the child. can i get her falsely written complaint of her from police station.is it compulsion i have to attend the enquiry. in police station she told about me he met in person he will join with me. but i forget to told this thing after my marriage one in my outstation she try to strangle my throat fortunately i thrown away her.it is complicated if i go to home she may arrange some trap for me pls advice.

Jatin Agarwal   30 December 2009 at 21:59

Workmen compentation Act 1923

Please tell me in a case a person who is a truck driver who was not holding any driving license met with an accident in which he got injuries, My query is that weather he is entitled for any sort of compensation under the provisions of WC Act 1923. It will be grateful if also provided with the case law.

bhupender sharma   30 December 2009 at 21:53

Indian penal code

If the accused has been acquitted on the charge of 406 IPC clearly be convicted under section 411 IPC of the same property.

praveen   30 December 2009 at 21:18

money lending licence

i want to get a money lending licence. In mumbai who is the authority(registrer)? Where is office and what are the procedures if u can guide?
Also can a government servent can get this licence? and practice/

harikrishnan   30 December 2009 at 21:17

nullificatin marriage pendig before the court

is it possible to call enquire outstation petetioner after complaint by respondet dowry case without any proof

Member (Account Deleted)   30 December 2009 at 19:11

Relevent sections of ISA 1925 to prove a will VOID

Dear sir/Madam,

There is 5 acres of agriculture land in my grand father name (Self acquired) in Bangalore.

There were 4 sons divided this property along with my grand father of equal share of 1 acre each (5 shares) through panchayithi palupatti (Unregistered partition deed) in the year 1985. Each are in the possession of their respective shares. But no mutations were transferred. Property still in my grand father name.

Because of unregistered partition deed, revenue officials not transfering khatas in favour of sons as one of my uncle filed objection notice to revenue department not to transfer khatas.

My uncle objection claims as follows;

1. My grand father made a registered will in favour of grandson (Son of my uncle, who is opposing khata transfer) in the year 1994.

2. Because of that he (my uncle) is not signing for khata transfer as my uncle sign is essential because of unregistered partition deed.

Dear sir/Madam,
we got the registered will deed through taluk office and noticed some of the things as follows:

1. My grand father in that registered will clearly mentioned that, He given shares to all four sons as per partition deed which took place in the year 1985, accordingly everyone in their respective share positions. These words clearly written in the will.

2. He clearly telling in that registered will, he (my grand father) is going to give his share only got through unregistered partition deed took place in the year 1985 (as per that deed his share is only 1 acre).

3. But while writing in schedule property section of the will. He is mentioned 2 acres of his share he got through partition deed of 1985 (but his share is only one acre)

4. As per partition deed his (My grandfather share) share having boundaries different from what he is writiing in the registered will. (This means as per partition deed his share in 3rd place from east, but in registered will he is mentioning 1st share from east, so mismatch of boundaries).

5. The witteness for the will are father of the will beneficiary (My uncle) and one more person (This person going to give statement in favour of us)

6. Grandson applied for probate in court. presently this case is running.

Dear sir/Madam

Please advice me what all the sections of ISA 1925 such as uncertainity, fraud, forced, etc., can be used relevent to this case to make this will void in the court. What all I mentioned above is true as per records. Thanks

Anonymous   30 December 2009 at 18:27

Whether ESI Applicable to Construction Workers engaged by

Please give me details Whether ESI is Applicable for construction Workers Engaged by Contractor?

Is there any Circular for this please send a copy of the circular.

Bikas C. Saha

Anonymous   30 December 2009 at 16:55

Tax on False Streedhan CLAIM

Mrt ex-wife has submitted fictious list of Streedhan supposedly given by her father - mother in 1988 during marriage amounting to ~10Lakhs in present terms, apart from claiming rs.50,000/-pm maintenance since i am living in Dubai. Case has been pending since 2005, and I have won acquittal in fasle 498a case in 2008. SHE HAS ALSO THREATENED MY DAUGHTER WHILE DEPOSING AGAINST HER ADULTERY AS BEING THE SOLE EYE-WITNESS. I HAVE FILED FOR IPC-211 UNDER 340 R/W 195 ETC.

Q. CAN I FILE A APPROPRIATE COMPLAINT IN IT DEPT. ATTACHING THE LIST OF ORNAMMENT OF HER MAIN PETITION AND ASK IT DEPT. TO CHECK AND INVESTIGATE WHETHER HER FATHER HAD FILED 'IT RETURNS IN THE YEAR 1987-88, AND FROM WHERE HER FATHER GOT SO MUCH MONEY, SINCE HE WAS ONLY GOVT. EMPLYER IN RAILWAYS, NOW RETIRED SINCE 1993?? THIS IS TO PRESSUREISE HER IN FAMILY COURT AS SHE HAS BEEN ACTING VERY SMART, AND LADY JUDGE SEEMS TO BE HAND-IN-GLOW WITH MY EX-. I AM SUFFERING FOR LAST 5 YEARS AND LOOKING AFTER MY MINOR CHILDREN AS WELL. I NEED TO PUT A CAP ON THIS LONG DUD ISSUE AS MY DAUGHTER IS ENTERING INTO COLLEGE AND I NEED TO FOCUS MY TIME, ENERGY AND MONEY ON THEIR PROGRESS, WHILE MY EX- IS NOT ALL BOTHERED ABT WELFARE OF CHILDREN- ALL SHE AND HER PARENTS WANT IS ~RS.50LAKHS TO SETTLE THE WHOLE MATTER, WHILE I M ALL OUT TO PROVE HER ADULTERY, BUT TIME IS RUNNING OUTON ME. PLEASE URGENTLY GUIDE ME ON THIS. THANKS- SAMIR

Ankur Agrawal   30 December 2009 at 16:41

Right of daughters

What is the right of daughters in a property that is in the name of father and both parents died in 2000 without leaving a will.The property was inherited by the father from his parents.Do the law amended in the year 2005 is applicable on such property? What is the share of each child the father has 3 sons and 4 daughters.The property is residential and the 2 sons are carrying outthe family business in the same property for about last 70 years. Can you provide me any decision related to such matter.

varun   30 December 2009 at 16:07

use power of attorny after death

hi,
is it legal to use the power of attorney after the death for selling a property.