Rajesh kumar singh   31 July 2018 at 13:41

Pay protection in railway

Respected sir maine ordnance factory se technical resign dekar railway me junior engineer ke post per jion kiya hu to kya mujhe pay protection milega....

Anonymous   31 July 2018 at 13:27

Gift deed for flat from mother to son, then son to wife

Hello, for a flat in Mumbai, jointly owned by mother and son, now wish to execute gift deed for mother's share in flat from mother to son (so son becomes 100% owner), then from son to wife for 50%, to make it joint ownership. Please guide, is it correct that for both these transactions, the stamp fee will be Rs. 200/- each, and registration fee will also be Rs. 200/- each ?

....SAJ SK.....   31 July 2018 at 12:58

Trade mark

Hello Experts,
One of my friends is running business in partnership with another. But due to some reasons both partners want to dissolve their firm. At the time of dissolution firm has a Intangible asset i.e Trade Mark. My friend wants to take it on his name. Can he do So?
Whether Trade Mark is transferable or not? If yes. What is the procedure for it?
Thanks in advance.....Have a Good day.

anil sheikhar   31 July 2018 at 12:28

Termination without reason

1. we are ex contract employee of sbi and worked for two years. They have terminate us without assigning any reason and also it is not mentioned in my termination letter. In our service rule it is mentioned that they can terminate our service by giving three months notice or salary, but they cannot done in our case, but in Lucknow circle of sbi they terminate our colleague by giving termination reason on their termination and also three months notice.
2. Also they can renew contract of our colleague in Chandigarh circle, but not ours
3.Also when my colleague file court case, they have given termination reason that you have not archived 60 % target, but that reason is not mentioned in our termination letter.
4. Also that 60% condition is not mentioned in our service rule and they have not intimate us about during our service of 2 years. So want to know that our termination is legal or illegal.

Anonymous   31 July 2018 at 12:23

Termination without reason

1. we are ex contract employee of sbi and worked for two years. They have terminate us without assigning any reason and also it is not mentioned in my termination letter. In our service rule it is mentioned that they can terminate our service by giving three months notice or salary, but they cannot done in our case, but in Lucknow circle of sbi they terminate our colleague by giving termination reason on their termination and also three months notice.
2. Also they can renew contract of our colleague in Chandigarh circle, but not ours
3.Also when my colleague file court case, they have given termination reason that you have not archived 60 % target, but that reason is not mentioned in our termination letter.
4. Also that 60% condition is not mentioned in our service rule and they have not intimate us about during our service of 2 years. So want to know that our termination is legal or illegal.

Anonymous   31 July 2018 at 12:05

Urgent - will registration by special power of attorney

Please excuse me for posting as anonymous

Dear Expert,

One of my Friend is in UK, he is executing a Will for his Indian Properties from there (UK).

1. My first question about Apostille of the will, should it be done by Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) or from Embassy.
2. Second question is his properties are located in Ahmedabad, if he issue Special Power of Attorney in the name of a local Indian person, by this if the Will can be registered with Local Sub-Registrar Office by the person authorised without my friend’s personal presence.

Appreciate your prompt reply.

Anonymous   31 July 2018 at 11:51

Will registration by and notary

Kindly excuse me for posting as anonymous

One of my Friend is in UK, he is executing a Will for his Indian Properties from there (UK).

1. My first question about Apostille of the will, should it be done by Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) or from Embassy.
2. Second question is his properties are located in Ahmedabad, if he issue a Special Power of Attorney in the name of a local Indian person, by this if the Will can be registered with Local Sub-Registrar Office by the person authorised without my friend’s personal presence.

Appreciate your prompt reply.

Anonymous   31 July 2018 at 11:46

Lien from present employer

Respected Sir,

I had applied for a JOB in UPSC through SSC examination. I forgot to intimate my present employer about the application but I had intimated in my leave application while going for document verification. Now my present employer which is an autonomous body is refusing me for lien on the ground that I did not intimate earlier.

So Can I get lien on the basis of leave application intimation.

Aravind Kumar Vikram S   31 July 2018 at 11:36

About one's Criminal record

I have been caught by police for driving without license for more than 5 times in my district coimbatore ..i had settled all the fine amounts then and there with the police .. will there be any consequences like i cannot go to a UPSC jobs ?? Please answer as I wanted to know whether I am in trouble or not ? Will that account to a criminal record on me ?? Please need some help urgently on this matter ..waiting for a fast response.

ANBALAGAN RAMIAH   31 July 2018 at 11:28

Tamil - நீர்பிடிப்பு தனித்தீர்வை - patta rights

As cited in the subject party has a patta with "நீர்பிடிப்பு தனித்தீர்வை" , and claims right for a irrigation from a channel. according to the cited party's patta with "நீர்பிடிப்பு தனித்தீர்வை" he has no right to claim irrigation from a channel it seems.

need help in understanding the meaning of the "நீர்பிடிப்பு தனித்தீர்வை" type patta issue by the government of tamilnadu.

Thank You,

Anbalagan.R