Suresh C Mishra   13 February 2010 at 20:50

advertise of vacant land for ware house at Lucknow

My friend has a covered land of 8500 sq feet for the purpose of ware house with office near Amausi Airport, how i can help him for getting the company requiring on rent .

srinivasan   13 February 2010 at 20:14

Hindu daughter's right in business started with joint funds

sir
my father started a partnership firm with joint family fund with family
members that is his brothers as partners, in the year 1968, we belong to
hindu religion, and another company as pravite limited company in the year
1984 with same family members as directores.It contuned till 1987 after that
my father brothers relinquesed thear right in favour of my father, since
they wear companseated with other business started with joint funds.At the
same year 1987 he made his two sons as partners and directores.he dident
make any gift to us , after in the year 2006 my father got his share in the
joint family property which was sold., my father invested that funds also in
the paqrtnership firm and pravate limited company.It contuned till 2008 my
father died in2008 interstate with out will, in our family we are five
children 2 sons amd 3daughters, all of us are married.
Now my sisters are claiming equle rights in all the propertys. That is the
house property in the name of my father,some funds invested in bank as
F.D in my fathers name,
partnership firm ,and the pvt ltd company.Will the partnership firm and pvt
ltd company also biend to the H.S.A 2005. Sir now the daughter of a hindu
are also equle coparceners,will they get equale right in partnership firm
and pvt ltd company since in was started from joint family fund,and also
joint family fund which was resently invested in the year 2006.Sir please
clear my query.

Anonymous   13 February 2010 at 20:06

convert black money into white

my sir, ask m 1q. i give some black money 3corer rupees,which way u convert all black money into white or how many types the converting.
converting on market base only means cash only

abc give u 3cr.convert into white money on 7 days,whiteout paying any tipes of tax

srinivasan   13 February 2010 at 20:05

Hindu daughter's right in partnership firm/ pvt,ltd company

sir
my father started a partnership firm with joint family fund with family
members that is his brothers as partners, in the year 1968, we belong to
hindu religion, and another company as pravite limited company in the year
1984 with same family members as directores.It contuned till 1987 after that
my father brothers relinquesed thear right in favour of my father, since
they wear companseated with other business started with joint funds.At the
same year 1987 he made his two sons as partners and directores.he dident
make any gift to us , after in the year 2006 my father got his share in the
joint family property which was sold., my father invested that funds also in
the paqrtnership firm and pravate limited company.It contuned till 2008 my
father died in2008 interstate with out will, in our family we are five
children 2 sons amd 3daughters, all of us are married.
Now my sisters are claiming equle rights in all the propertys. That is the
house property in the name of my father,some funds invested in bank as
F.D in my fathers name,
partnership firm ,and the pvt ltd company.Will the partnership firm and pvt
ltd company also biend to the H.S.A 2005. Sir now the daughter of a hindu
are also equle coparceners,will they get equale right in partnership firm
and pvt ltd company since in was started from joint family fund,and also
joint family fund which was resently invested in the year 2006.Sir please
clear my query.

Anonymous   13 February 2010 at 19:48

election

i am an engineering student i want to know if i dont want to vote any candidate in my ward then what sould i do????

Anonymous   13 February 2010 at 19:36

property tex

I am living in south Mumbai in Redevelop multistoried building. On the time of redevelopment builder done stamp duty & registration for all old tenant & give the promise verbally that I am
Taking care of all building maintenance like( electricity, housekeeping, security water bill etc)
With Property tax till O.C & B.C.C (occupy certificate & Building compaction certificate) pass or come From B.M.C or MAHAD.
Now builder is not paid property tax last 5year & asking the old tenant to paid the property tax
So placed tell me what to do.

Shivasurya   13 February 2010 at 19:02

suit for declaration and possession

Dear Experts, in a suit the plaintiff filed suit for declaration of title and possession against 2 defendants. the 1st defendant was set-exparte without in the initial stage, the 2nd defendant contested the suit but decree was granted in favour of plaintiff on 08-12-2005. In 2006, the 1st defendant was died leaving his 4 sons and 2 daughters ( the 2nd defendant is one of the daughter of 1st defendant) In E.P. the execution court orders for delivery of possession against the 2nd defendant. The legal heirs of the 1st defendant knows about the decree and delivery order recently. Now the legal heirs wants to set aside the exparte decree passed against the 1st defendant. What is the procedure to set aside the exparte decree and stay the E.P. proceedings. (the 5 legal heirs are not parties to the suit and E.P.)Please guide me wite relevant citations. Thanks-Shivasurya, Advocate, Chennai

Anonymous   13 February 2010 at 18:40

merger and acquisition

Resp.Sir/Mam

What is due diligigence for merger and acquisition regarding human resource,more perticularly with regard to compensation to employees?

Kirti

rajan   13 February 2010 at 17:02

Pan Card not updated

An employee's pan no is wrongly updated in salary master of the company and tax is deducted and remitted to income tax department.If The employee notices the error only in the form 16 at year end , How it can be rectified while filing IT return?

How can the employee prove the ITO that the tax deducted is genuine and there is a mistake in the pan no in the registar?

From the income tax department is it possible to trace the mistake since the wrongly updated pan will not be a real one? for ex: for ALRTP1234Q it might be wrongly entered as ALTPR1234Q.

Please advise

MSC Shekar   13 February 2010 at 16:54

Interlocutory Subject involving Minor Property

A Civil Dispute involving the Executant (Grand father 84 years old) adopting his Grand daughter (8 years) after untimely death of his only son at an early age.

The adoption along with court protection for the minor was done following all the neccessary legal procedure.

After maturity of the minor as major all material papers regarding this adoption issue was lost. The Executant and guardian expired in between.

How and where can she obtain the adoption records (in which court) and what procedure need to be adopted. This evidence is essential for her to dismiss the exisiting civil dispute.

Kindly advise