Prasanjeet Das
04 December 2018 at 10:29
Dear Madam/Sir
My wife applied for annulment of marriage on the grounds of fraud and I have applied for rcr.Now she is not giving Her WS in my rcr case.if the rcr given ex parte to me.Can she take divorce after the period of 1 year and withdraw Her petition of null and void?shall it be easy for Her to get the divorce after the rcr declared ex parte?I don't want to give Her divorce easily.pls guide for the same
Dear sir, My grandma has purchased an apartment in A block and got registered in her name but the construction of A block is yet to be completed so the seller provided her with an apartment in c block for a meanwhile by virtue of MOU between them. But it has been so long and the construction of the apartment in A block is not over. So, she asked the seller to cancel her A block apartment by way of cancellation deed and to get registered the apartment in C block, seller also agreed to this transaction. In this transaction to be on the safer side I would like to know whether it is necessary to draft an MOU between the seller and my grandma stating that �after cancellation of the former sale deed the seller has to register the apartment in C block within some days� Kindly guide me in this regard
Anonymous
04 December 2018 at 00:13
My grandma has purchased an apartment in A block and got registered in her name but the construction of A block is yet to be completed so the seller provided her with an apartment in c block for a meanwhile by virtue of MOU between them.
But it has been so long and the construction of the apartment in A block is not over. So, she asked the seller to cancel her A block apartment by way of cancellation deed and to get registered the apartment in C block, seller also agreed to this transaction.
In this transaction to be on the safer side I would like to know whether it is necessary to draft an MOU between the seller and my grandma stating that �after cancellation of the former sale deed the seller has to register the apartment in C block within some days�
Kindly guide me in this regard
I� m a novice to this profession. Can you guide me regarding the issue which I mentioned below,
In cheque case the accused has been absconded, the petitioner didn�t know the address of the accused. After few appearances the accused has been absconded to an unknown place.How we can compel his appearance?
Firoze Wadia
03 December 2018 at 21:03
The Hon. Secretary of our Co-op Society has resigned from the post (not from committee).
Can the new Secretary be selected from the exiting members of the Managing Committee? Any procedure to be followed or internally it can be managed?
Anonymous
03 December 2018 at 17:36
We are tenants in residential buildings. The property where we reside is a cessed property.
In the year 2007 a builder bought the property and wanted to redevelop the property.
As our property is in close vicinity of the Mazagon Dock, the builder is not getting NOC from Mazagon Dock for a high rise building(He wants to construct 22 storeys, whereas Mazagon Dock can give NOC for 7 storeys only).
So the builder is not able to do anything. We have asked MHADA to cancel his NOC several times but they do not cancel. Ten years have passed since he obtained NOC.
As he is our landlord also, we do not know what we will achieve by cancellation of his NOC.
If his NOC is cancelled, we can appoint a new builder, who may be ready to construct 7 storey buildings. But what about the fact that he is our landlord also? Please help.
It is intimated that the applicant is residing in Flat in Zirakpur (Punjab). It is brought to your kind notice that I have purchased the flat after getting loan from Punjab National Bank. The flat is registered in my name. After some days, I have to go to MC Office, Zirakpur to deposit water and sewerage connection charges but the MC authority has intimated that you have to pay development charges after paying development charges water and sewerage connection because the Builders have not paid any single money of Development Charges. I am helpless because builder is denying to deposit Development Charges. I am not understand this thing that I have purchase flat by legal opinion of the PNB House Finance Bank, then Bank has not checked MC charges paid by the Builder or not. Then what is meaning of legal opinion of PNB Housing Finance Banks after payment Rs. 11,000/- as legal opinion charges to the Bank.
What can I do in this matter. Some advocate has advised me to once deposit all charges in the MC and water and sewerage connection is registered in your name after paid them then file court case for recovery of deposited Development Charges.
Please Advise me.
Anonymous
03 December 2018 at 17:09
In all my documents my mother's name is "Archana". I am using my mother's this name for every purpose. so i have never faced any problem regarding that . but in my mother's documents like aadhar card and voter id, her name is "Archna" (one "a" is missing). now if i get a central govt job (UPSC), will they ask for my mother's id card or aadhar etc. during police verification after selection? if yes, then will an affidavit solve my problem?
Anonymous
03 December 2018 at 14:52
Misusing her Mobile
My wife was misusing her mobile talking and SMS a lot day and night times, I told her many times to stopping mobile usage. I asked her does she want Mobile or Husband , then she told she want mobile only. I taken this issue to her parents and brothers till no they are not responding positively for her parents I given one month time, and brothers, I given 1 week time. It purely illegal affair going on. Most she will get incoming call, and daily min 30 to 50 SMS from her mobile.
What Can I do now.
Court fee for succession certificate in up for movable prop
Need information on -
What shall be the court fee+other legal charges in for getting succession certificate from court in case:
- My father deceased last year, leaving approx 48L in his pension bank account without nominee.
- We want it to get transferred to my mother.
- Place - Uttar Pradesh
Quick and clear info will be highly appreciated.