Surya RG   22 November 2018 at 15:26

Dob issue with my 10th class certificate

Good afternoon,

In my 10th class certificate having DOB is 20-11-1981. Where as my DOB certificate, which is issued my GHMC and I recently collected my 5th class Bonafide as well ,these two documents are consisting of DOB is 20-11-1984.So now could you please advise me how can I make changes in 10th class certificate.

anil Kumar   22 November 2018 at 15:09

Can I take the gift deed land and give money

Dear judiciary experts..

I'm Dr.ameer from Andhra Pradesh.

I have a small quiery .

One of my friend consulted me regarding money.

As per our discussion.

party has 400 square yard land.they need 10 lakhs cash.

What they say is 200 sq yards he gave gift deed to his wife and now they are saying this 200 sq yard they will register this on my name for money with a rate of interest 3 rupees..

So can we give money on gift deed land.
And what are the conditions and legalities I have to follow..

Anonymous   22 November 2018 at 14:53

Change of Land use as Industrial in Non-planning areas, DTCP

Hi, I have a query as follows...which needs a detailed clarification from you.

We intend to construct a Steel re-rolling mill in 2008 (non-operational now) and approached all concerned departments for necessary approvals. Although receieved all NOC certificates including DTCP/BDO/LPA approval for "Planning permission & Building lincence for Industrial building" after paid all necessary development charges to Local Planning Authority & DTCP (in 2008); the classification of land not been converted, yet.

When we approach DTCP, they said that area comes in non-planning area (Sivaganga Region), which is not in their jurisdiction as they not able to name the Zone as "Industrial". Parallely, we approached Revenue department as well & they also said that they dont have powers to convert as "Industrial" but the local Tahsildar given a Certificate marked that the land is "Dry Land & Not an Agri Land". But the A-Register/Adangal shows only as "Punja Land" where it not solves the issue as the Land Classification in Encumbrance Certificate of TN Land Regn. shows as "Agricultural Land".

Hope you aware that, recently, our Govt passed a G.O. to Change of Land use from Agri to Non-Agri purposes (2017) but it seems for new development. But we already got all development approvals in 2008 itself.

So, I kindly request you to let us know how to change the land use as "Industrial" from "Agri"? Because, none of the "Banker" is not willing to fund Industries, which falls in Agricultural areas.

Thanks in advance.

Bipi   22 November 2018 at 13:06

Cancel sales agreement

Sir, I am from Tamil Nadu, my mother in law plan to sell land on 2010. And they made a sale agreement with one buyer for 11 months. Total land worth is 7.5 L , they gave 7L but within 2 weeks buyer is not interested and we returned the money to buyer. But my mother in law forgot to clear the sales agreement.

Now that entire is available in EC. How can I remove that entire. While checking with old buyer, is not ready to come to sub- register off.

Please tell us what is the procedure to cancel sale agreement which is registered. How to cancel it from encumbrance certificate

Samudra   22 November 2018 at 12:02

Inam land under lease to army

Inam land was occupied by the Indian Army illegally and constructed buildings. On proving ( by submitting the documents) of our ownership they have entered into a lease agreement retrospectively. Now using a clause in Telangana Inam Act., "that a person can claim the ownership; if they are in position of the land on 1-11-1973"., Laying their ownership claim on this land which was taken lease from us. Can an Indian Army claim this ( who have taken land on LEASE from us ; and Lease amount is not claimed by us for last 10 years as the case is running between Indian Army and us) to the Inamdar. Please advise me how to about it, is it fair on the part of Indian Army?
Thanking you ALL in advance expecting a quick reply.

RAJASHEKAR REDDY KAYITHI   22 November 2018 at 11:01

Agriculture land ceiling on company owned lands in telangana

What is the Ceiling Limit on Agriculture Land owned by Company/Industry other than individual in Telangana State.

Abhay Mehta   22 November 2018 at 09:02

Eviction flat from tenant

I have given flat on 1year leave and license agreement in Dec 2011 at 10500 rupee per month. 10 % rise every year if both are agreed. After completion of license period, I requested licensee to vacate flat. But he demanded 3 / 4 month giving reason of children education.. After March 2013 , I made same request for vacating the flat. He denied. After several meeting done for giving peaceful possession, But not succeeded. Also he denied to renew agreement. So I given one month notice in March 2015. He given me replay by advocate that you were seeking more license fee and so on. At last I made police complaint in May 2015 Also file Civil suit in Vadodara , Gujarat My advocate has made plaintiff for passasion flat considering him as a trespasser. But did not demanded manse profit..
Licensee stopped from June 2015 to pay licence fee.
Due to delay and uncertainty I have changed my advocate. New advocate asking that manse profit should be include because pending licence fee around 5 lac on today.
So you are requested me what should be done.

Avinash   21 November 2018 at 22:26

How to calculate conversion charges in Delhi

I own a shop in Pahargunj , New Delhi at Multani Dhanda. Conversion is in process now a days. Kindly let me know all details about it's calculation, submission and the process in detail.
Thanks and Regards.

kmath   21 November 2018 at 21:54

Foreign marriage not registered in india

Now married in canada, living in canada, both
are christaian indian citizen, currently no divorce
filled in canada. he lives in canada am in india.
Canada marriage is not registered in india.
Earlier Married in india divorced in india.

1) Can I file dowry complaint against him in india?
2) Can the hindu marriage act applicable to me as I did not register
in india?
3) Can I file a divorce in india for my canada marriage?

Ranjeet   21 November 2018 at 19:58

Jamin issuE

Mere pass 2kattha Jamie hai jis pe makan bana hua hai aur mare Parosi ke pas 1katha Jamie hai aur uske parosi ke pas bhi 1katha Jamie hai aab jo mere parosi ke parosi hai wo bolta hai ki uska Jamin mere parosi me nikal raha hai aur mere Parosi ka Jamin mere me nikal raha hai. Es case ko aab kaise solve kiya jai ki actual Jamin sabhi ko mile.
Maine Kai bar amin se Jamin napwa liya but everytime we get the different measurement. Kindly provide the way