Munish Kumar   04 December 2018 at 16:47

Change in name of owner of property

MY FATHER DIED 3 YEARS AGO.HE DID NOT WRITE HIS WILL. HIS MOTHER AND FATHER HAS ALSO EXPIRED. NOW WE WANT TO CHANGE IN NAME OF OWNER OF OUR HOUSE. WE WANT TO TAKE IT IN NAME OF OUR MOTHER.

PLEASE TELL FULL PROCEDURE ALONGWITH REQUIRED DOCUMENTS AND ALSO SUGGEST A PERSON WHO CAN HELP IN ALL THIS. WE ARE FROM LUDHIANA, PUNJAB-141003

Ranbir   04 December 2018 at 16:12

Insurance denial for claim

Sir my vehicle faced with accident and i claimed for insurance the insurance conpany delayed due to which i could not pay the emi to bank now the bank brought order from highcourt sold the vehicle at meagre price and is demanding me huge amount of money where as insurance company denied the claim to me because of no vehicle what should i do know

Madhavan   04 December 2018 at 12:30

Can i study law and register in bar council after 38

Dear sir, i have done my B.Sc computer Science degree in 2001. My age is 38 now. My father was an advocate late in pondicherry. I would like do BL and practise as lawyer. Is it possible. I is my passion to become a lawyer. Please advise me.
Thank you.

Geethalakshmi   04 December 2018 at 12:25

Eligible num non-compound increments for acquiring ph.d

Seeking information regarding the non-compounded increments an University teacher is eligible for acquiring pH.D after 1.1.2006 and before 1.9.2008

Anonymous   04 December 2018 at 10:43

Court fee for succession certificate in up for movable prop

Need information on -

What shall be the court fee+other legal charges in for getting succession certificate from court in case:
- My father deceased last year, leaving approx 48L in his pension bank account without nominee.
- We want it to get transferred to my mother.
- Place - Uttar Pradesh

Quick and clear info will be highly appreciated.

Prasanjeet Das   04 December 2018 at 10:29

RCR and Null and void

Dear Madam/Sir
My wife applied for annulment of marriage on the grounds of fraud and I have applied for rcr.Now she is not giving Her WS in my rcr case.if the rcr given ex parte to me.Can she take divorce after the period of 1 year and withdraw Her petition of null and void?shall it be easy for Her to get the divorce after the rcr declared ex parte?I don't want to give Her divorce easily.pls guide for the same

Mervyn Vivek   04 December 2018 at 10:09

Cancellation of registered sale deed

Dear sir, My grandma has purchased an apartment in A block and got registered in her name but the construction of A block is yet to be completed so the seller provided her with an apartment in c block for a meanwhile by virtue of MOU between them. But it has been so long and the construction of the apartment in A block is not over. So, she asked the seller to cancel her A block apartment by way of cancellation deed and to get registered the apartment in C block, seller also agreed to this transaction. In this transaction to be on the safer side I would like to know whether it is necessary to draft an MOU between the seller and my grandma stating that �after cancellation of the former sale deed the seller has to register the apartment in C block within some days� Kindly guide me in this regard

Anonymous   04 December 2018 at 00:13

Cancellation of sale deed

My grandma has purchased an apartment in A block and got registered in her name but the construction of A block is yet to be completed so the seller provided her with an apartment in c block for a meanwhile by virtue of MOU between them.

But it has been so long and the construction of the apartment in A block is not over. So, she asked the seller to cancel her A block apartment by way of cancellation deed and to get registered the apartment in C block, seller also agreed to this transaction.

In this transaction to be on the safer side I would like to know whether it is necessary to draft an MOU between the seller and my grandma stating that �after cancellation of the former sale deed the seller has to register the apartment in C block within some days�

Kindly guide me in this regard

Mervyn Vivek   03 December 2018 at 21:10

Cheque bounce case

I� m a novice to this profession. Can you guide me regarding the issue which I mentioned below,

In cheque case the accused has been absconded, the petitioner didn�t know the address of the accused. After few appearances the accused has been absconded to an unknown place.How we can compel his appearance?

Firoze Wadia   03 December 2018 at 21:03

Procedure for replacing hon. secretary who has resigned

The Hon. Secretary of our Co-op Society has resigned from the post (not from committee).
Can the new Secretary be selected from the exiting members of the Managing Committee? Any procedure to be followed or internally it can be managed?