Anonymous   13 April 2019 at 15:23

Middle name like "kumar" is missing in the sale deed title

My query is: At the time of purchasing a Flat 08 years back in small village of State (MH) The builder has missed my middle name like ' 'Kumar' in the title sale deed. But the ID submitted 'PAN Card xerox Copy' before registrar has full Name including Middle name This ID has the round stamp of registrar office too. The property was bought with my wife and her name is correct in all respect. My name in the Housing Cooperative society register is also without my middle name. While signing ID proof section in the sale deed, i signed and my full name also mentioned in Hindi Language.

Pl Guide me . What should i do.

Member (Account Deleted)   13 April 2019 at 12:36

Criminal negligence and damage done by a medical expert

Can I file criminal negligence case against a doctor and causing serious injury and virtually permanent damage and also for refusing to treat the damage by both doctor and hospital

The injury was caused in OPD of a government hospital by a nuero surgeon full of ego and arrogance on 28th march 2018.I have tried to get treated elsewhere for 1 year including physical therapy as injury is on my lower spine causing 24 hrs pain and burning in sole of foot of left leg which was never there is past.I visited him just to show MRI scan of spine on being referred by osteopath doctor for clinical correlation and to see if MRI show any surgical intervention needs.But without seeing it and without allowing me to speak he just asked what is happening and started compressing my shoulder savagely many times without warning and seeking consent,.I was just sitting on metal stool.This has caused compression of a nerve in lower spin that is causing above symptoms. After that on telling him to be careful and listen he refused to treat and asked me to go elsewhere. he also joked cheaply my back pain has slid to leg.That is ultimate non professional conduct and criminal behavior after 1 year i brought to notice of MS of hospital who too asked me to seek treatment anywhere and sympathized. On sending tough letter again, he referred it to legal cell but refused to treat in same hospital which is well equipped big government super specialty hospital . Such people need to be taught lesson and made to pay huge damages and sent to jail, I need lot of money to go abroad to get treated.I need to be treated fast and compensated .is it possible and what is procedure.initial exchanges are over and i have brought things in record so they cant deny .The criminal doctor has since been transferred on promotion instead demotion. Hospital has point blank refused to treat/admit me for permanent solution

Ankush dahiya   13 April 2019 at 09:36

Notary

...............................................................................................................

Madansinh kshirsagar   12 April 2019 at 23:02

Account has been locked as guarantor

Hello sir ,
I'm guarantor for other persons account. He is unable to pay his loan for 6 years in urban cooperative bank and bank has locked my account. What should i hav to do ? I can't withdraw my money. And bank didn't take any action against him .

Sunlawseeker   12 April 2019 at 19:45

Loan given by wife but, mortgage deed executed on husband

Dear Advocates,

Wife gave a loan to her relative. The borrower had executed a Mortgage deed in favour of husband of lender/wife.

can husband sue the borrower before court of law?

could anyone provide any judgement in this regard please.

Thanking you.

prerna   12 April 2019 at 15:52

Salary due

1. Reason of leaving : Bad behavior of company COO and CEO. They used to build extreme pressure, pushing to work on odd office hours (be it 6.30 am or 11.30 pm). Several times used abusive language also. Treat employees like servants.
Whereas I could had taken leaves for marriage which was due in Feb 2019, but I chose to leave as circumstances were unbearable.

I had to travel from Noida to Safdarjung enclave, despite knowing this everyday either CEO or coo used to force me to stay for longer hours till 7.45 to 8 pm(wherein office end time was 6.30 pm)

2. Had informed CEO 6 months in advance before officially putting down my papers and then served notice period of 30 days to the company (15th Nov to 15 Dec 2018), even then they forced me to extend my notice period, saying my duties were not complete which was completely untrue.

3. I was supposed to receive salary in 45 days from date of leaving, which should be 31st Jan 2019, but they told it will credit along with the Feb pay cycle.

4. On 6th Feb I received email from about hold on my salary and was asked to reply immediately, despite knowing I was getting married on 10th Feb and had been occupied in preparation and functions.
I had the chance to check my mailbox on 27th Feb and so reverted on same day, where they were accusing me for client escalation which was received after I had left the company and did not have any company belongings with me. And once again they were completely aware of it.

Since then I have received 2 emails from CEO, informing about repeated delay in paying my dues and they did not bother once to give me the reason of delay.

My 45 days salary is overdue from past 3 months. And every time I approach them through emails, I get another reply informing about delays only.

On 11th April, I asked for an update and she replied she was out of office and can't share update now whereas I saw her getting into the building of office. So she clearly lied about it too.

Since then I have no reply from company's end and I have informed them to expect legal action will be taken by me.

Will the Notice will work?
Or I should file a case in labour law court?

Prasad Ganapathy   12 April 2019 at 15:22

procedure for collecting pooja and function funds in chs

We are a Co-operative Housing Society. I'am from working committee .Recently there was a news that funds for pooja and cultural activities has to be collected and accounted for separately and not mixed with the regular maintenance fund of the society. Hence working committee has decided to collect additional funds separately every month from all members for the annual pooja and cultural activities. Our query is whether we have to call for a special general meeting of all members formally (like the AGM) following all the usual rules or a informal meeting of all members is enough for this purpose as pooja and cultural activities are outside the purview of chs bye laws.
Awaiting an early reply.
Thanks and Regards
Prasad.G

Rakhi Jadav   12 April 2019 at 15:20

How to know when can i apply for notary officer

I am an Advocate. I want to apply for Notary advocate. But i dont when there is a recruitment for notary advocate in my location. How can i know when I can submit application form for notary advocate. I heard I can submit application form online. Which website for it. Please let me know as soon as possible. Thanks

sudhakar s. yeradkar   12 April 2019 at 12:43

Complaint against verbal abuse on road

Respected Sir / madam,

The undersigned would like to know whether is there law against the person who use to abuse on road to me and while asking him he denies the act which he had done.

Please advise where to lodge the complaint and what evidence is required to make him punishment. What is the punishment for verbal abuse by one person to another without any reason.

Waiting for your expert advise at the earliest.

Ankush dahiya   12 April 2019 at 11:28

Query regarding notary

Lawyers club indiaThank you lawyers club