A MINOR (ONLY 3 YR)
HIS FATHER HAS ANCESTRAL PROPERTY(THE PROPERTY HAS NAMED ON GRAND MOTHER )
NOW THE GRAND FATHER GET HIS SHARE WITH HIS FAMILY.
THE FATHER OF THE MINOR ARE ONE BROTHER AND TWO SISTER.
NOW THE GRAND FATHER WANT TO DISTRIBUTE THE PROPERTY AMONG THREE OF HIS CHILD
BUT THE FATHER OF THE MINOR IS READY TO GIVE HIS SHARE TO HIS SISTERS
BUT THE MOTHER OF THE MINOR IS NOT READY TO GIVE SHARE OF HIS FATHER TO HIS SISTER
MY QUERY IS:
CAN THE MOTHER OF THE MINOR FILED THE COURT CASE FROM THE MINOR SIDE? .
IS THE FATHER OF THE MINOR HAS RIGHT TO GIVE HIS PROPERTY SHARE TO HIS SISTERS?
IS THERE IS ANY RIGHT OF DAUGHTER IN LAW ON THE ANCESTRAL PROPERTY?
SIR
A LADY (WORKING WOMAN) HAS CHANGED HER SURNAME IN HER SERVICE RECORD AFTER MARRIAGE.
BUT SHE HAS HER ALL DOCUMENTS ON HER PREVIOUS SURNAME.
NOW SHE WANT TO GO FOR HIGHER STUDY WITH HER PREVIOUS SURNAME.
NOW MY QUERY IS:-
IS IT POSSIBLE TO GET ADMISSION WITH HER PREVIOUS SURNAME ?
WILL SHE PRODUCE THAT DOCUMENTS IN HER SERVICE RECORD AFTER COMPLETION OF THE COURSE?
HER SURNAME CHANGED ONLY HER SERVICE RECORD
sir
my client have a shop in main market at kanpur on rent with pagdi given to the shop land lord.
now the land lord of the shop stop taking rent by my client.
and want that my client will leave the shop on behalf of pending rent amount(nearly approx the pagdi amount).
than my client approched to the court and paid amount in court.
but now the land lord and the land lady are closed the shop .
they are force fully taken the shop in their hand .
now my client is not avail opened the shop and have no money to pay the shop rent.
the shop has closed about from 2 yrs
1. what action my client have to take against his land lord.
2. the land lady afraiding my client by filing a false case under violence act.
3. my client is a single child of his parents . and not avail to fight with the land lord and his three sons.
Respected Members!
I have filed maintenance case, domestic violence along with police complaint for the offence u/sec. 498-a and sec.4 of DP act against the husband on behalf of my clinet/wife.
At about five days ago the husband along with his family members came to house of my client and taken her daughter (7 yrs old) from her custody forcibly to his place. My client has tried her best, but could not succeed in restraining her in-laws from taking the baby.
I have advised her to lodge a complaint at the PS, when the Police rushed to the house of the husband, the doors were locked. Even we have informed them to break open the doors as they hidden the said house.
Police did not break open the doors and advised my client to file a search petition, then they can break open the doors, or they can easily search the house with the search warrant of the court, as the in-laws are politically and financially sound in the society.
Pls advice me suitably for proceedings with search warrant….
sir i am married in 2008. after 3 yr. i blessed with a son child. but after the birth of my son, from last 2 yr we lived separate.
i want to go to my in laws house but they are not accept me they want only their grand son.
sir i no marriage certificate,no proof,not even my cloths my jewelry all with me.
i have only the birth certificate of my son with me.
sir what should i do
i want to live with my husband.
i am govt servant. and working out of the city.
my husband work in the city.
my condition is at this time i am not even meet to husband. and he is not ready to talk to me.even he is not concern for his son also.
plz rply soon
hi all, iam anil , yeststerday i had hearing in the court and my wife advocate told that her father spent 25 lac and i told the reality that in actual he spent 5 lac total and my father is a pensioner and im earining 10000, i wil only give 3lac give and they said that her father spent 25 lac and he is serving with CISF as sub inspector and i know very well that he is not in the position to spent 25 lac in the year 2010 of my marriage.
Query 1.- what i need to do so that her father accept that i spent 5 lac and also he is getting retired after 6 month . i want to eat his pension i think then only he will say truth so what could be the step should i take.
query no 2. im also facing 498a with my family and on 11 sept is hearing date for AB and i got the fir copy and i was shocked that 15 pages of FIR and it was totally false. in that case what i need to do. for the back fire
query no 3. - she has taken all her marriage items like bed, fridge, dressing table, tv, utensils, clothes etc. and given underwriting to my father at the of separation with my dad. and their is her sign , my sign, my dad sign and two witness sign is their .. i attached the copy in divorce copy, but still iam facing 498 + 406 section, what i need to to in this case also.
early response will be highly accord.
Hi Sir,
My brother wife is torturing us from day one of her marriage saying that we are harassing her for dowry. They got married 4 year ago and having a baby of 2.4 years old. within 4 years of marriage life they change 5 houses just because of her fight with husband and neighbors and around 3 month ago again she complained in the police station saying that we are harassing her, but the true is that immediately after marriage of 2 months they gone out and staying separately and there is no contact with us only my elder brother comes and go. the case went to the woman cell in hyderaabad where they counseled both my brother and his wife and said to keep her long away from your current location as they where staying in our locality, brother did the same but again she started fighting with my brother immediately saying u have affair with new neighbor and told their brother and they came to my brother place and bitten the husband of that lady and my brother owner made him to vacate the house in 2 months and again he has taken the house for rent to stay with her again she started the same story and day before yesterday she went to the police station and said that my husband is beating her for dowry and they arrested him from the pick point of there office, after which they tried to counsel them but she did not agree d and went to her mothers house carrying daughter. After when brother reached his house the owner of the house locked the room and forced him to vacate the house immediately as her wife is making lot of nuisance with the neighbor and with you also and police are coming to our house. with that my brother vacated the house and taken all his house hold goods to her house saying that presently they thrown the things out and there is no place to keep but they came on us for beating us and started beating us and complaint against us saying as i complained against them regarding dowry due that they came and thrown all the household goods and trying to beat us and again police taken us and filed a petty case of drunk and nuisance case as we are student and working guys we did not do that. and we request police to put enqury they said its not possible. now we not getting any thing what to do and handle the situation. please advice us on it. because i have my younger brother and sister there life will be spoiled just because of it.
sir
there is case against A fiied by his wife under 125 for antrim. before one and half yr. A has attended all the dates and filed 9a for get back his wife.
after one year his wife filed 5more case under section 498a/506/406/323/34 against his and his parents and his sisters.
his both sisters are married. one living about 70 km far away from his home . and second is working in gove sector 200 km far away from his home. his mother is also livingmore than 4 yr with his second sister to cure her 2 yr son .
A is living alone in his home.
sir now what I will do to save A his family .
second A is not safe now in his own house. bcz he is living alone.
third he has property on his name prized more than 1 crore giving by parents to him.
forth now wife want the all property on her name .
Hi my wife and i got married in feb 2013,it was a arrange marriage, iam working abroad, iam a Muslim .and upon sympathy i married a poor girl, whose father died did not ask for any dowry or any demand, it was poorly arranged Muslim marriage, but the problems all started from my wife side, because she married me because iam rich, and she wanted to leave lavishly, and wanted to spend too much money, wanted to give money to her parents from my income found out that this is not good to spend all my savings on my wife parents, so i started advising my wife not to do so, then she started torturing me mentally. And her parents started me abusing that iam not a good person, very misery ,and I have undergone all this torture from her and her parents, then she started me comparing with other, in social status and personality etc etc,where as both of us look very good togather.but my wife expectation are too much, she wanted me to buy a lavish house, where she only want to leave without my parents. She wanted me to follow her orders whatever she will say I have to do it, otherwise she will start torturing me, up on completion of vacation which I have taken from my work I return back to the country where iam working, mean while when I was in india,I tried a lot to apply for passport to my wife, due to insufficient documents from her part I could not get it done. now its been 5 months only that I have left my wife in my parents home. she used to always demand me that she wanted to stay at her parents’ home once I will go abroad. But I did not listen to her due to some problems in my family.
Now for my shock all of sudden my wife went to her parents house with out taking my permission, and her mother called me and abused me stating that iam impotent guy that is why I did not take my wife with me to abroad. And my mother in-law and her brother is threatening me that they will go to court and fill a case that iam impotent, she is demanding me to pay her daughter 20 lacks compensation. And my wife want to take divorce from me on this ground basis, and they are spreading this news among my society and relatives. Because every one is blaming their family that they are taking very wrong decision, even their close relatives also on my side only. my in-laws are already having very bad reputation In their area, before marriage nobody told us, now after this issues everyone is telling that my mother in-law did it with her husband also, and her mother did with her father also.
Where in real iam not at all impotent, iam sexually very active guy, I used to participate in sex a lot with my wife, but I don’t know why they are blaming me.i have very good reputation in my town. they are just defaming me because iam no more in their control.
In this situation I wanted to ask you people that,
1.whether my in-laws can fill a case against me under 498A,(in real neither me nor my family demanded or tortured or verbally abuse my wife for dowry) ???whether this particular sections is applicable for all religions in india?????
2.Can I fill defame case against my in-laws with proper medical certificates that iam not at all impotent. ?????
3.can they confiscate my passport so that they want me to stop flying abroad ????
4.what are all the possibilities that they can do against me legally
5.what are all the possibilities that I can do against them legally.
I need best expert suggestion on this issue. Because iam facing too much mental torture and iam not able to focus on my job because of this nuisance.
Change the name in birth certifiacte
SIR
A LADY WANT TO CHANGE THE NAME OF HER MINOR SON( 3 YR) IN BIRTH CERTIFICATE TO GET ADMISSION WITH NEW NAME IN SCHOOL.
HER SON OLD NAME IS USED AS A NOMINEE IN HER LIFE COVER POLICIES ONLY. BUT NOW SHE WANT TO CHANGE HER SON NAME.