A Private Company suddenly kick out a worked employee who has work with company last 12 year as I T Encharge ( not given any notice & Salary without work).
What he have take legal action thought our advocate.
Regards & Thanks
Appealate authorities under payment of gratuity act in all states of India
I was resign in month of oct-2008 . Due to my Mothers health problem i was able to work for only 15 days . Since from oct-08 i am requesting to my employer for releiving, When i calling to HR they are advising to contact Business Head, where as when i am calling to Business head they are advising to contact HR dept. I already requested HR that i am ready to pay if any dues are there but HR is not repling properly. they also not giving me any experience certificate.
Please note that i had clearance form sign by all other dept, HSE, Admin, IT , Schools etc.
CAn any boday is there to advise me how i can get my releiving document & Same time how i can withdraw PF
Has anybody faced issues with Labour Inspector for compliances with respect to contract labour in an organisation. There are multiple issues attached with them. The first and foremost is who all come within the definition of contract labour. Can somebody through some light on it.
I am running a brick klin in haryana. many labourer are included in this busiess. labourer from different states comes to work on brick kiln. Every labourer comes after taking advance. from last 2 years labour has adopted a system. they come to brick klin and after few days they file a case that they are bonded on the klin. this is not the case with me only. all haryana, punjab is facing this problem. How can we avoid this.
A company declares bonus on April 30, 2010 and the bonus is payable in two parts (One with April 2010 Salary and other installement in September 2010). If an employee resigns on May 1, 2010 (with a notice period of one month), will he be entitled to the second intallement of bonus along with the full and final settlement?
author : Anonymous
Posted On
20 April 2010
actully i know a lady she is working with a govt school since last 20 years as aaya (peon) she was earlier getting 250 bt now she is getting 1000 p.m as salary she have all attendence registers where she puted her attendence of 5 years and the salary recipt register , so i wanna know that there is any law by which she can get a permanent job.or any other relif cz in todays scnerio no body can survive in 1000 rs per month she hv 5 kids so pls can any body help her.and provide any way by which she can get relief and jisse school authority use hata na paye or uski salary badh jaye
My client owned a Cloth stores... Recently he removed the labour without issuing any prior notice to him on the basis of misconduct..
The labour filed the case before the Govt. Labour Officer who summoed my client .. we had filed reply as well as the NC report lodged against the labour about his misbehaviour... but the labour officer wants to examine the records which were not properly maintained by my client...and recently the labour had filed the application under Sec. 2(f) of ID act for refer the matter to the Labou Court
(The case is of Maharashtra State)
Pls guide what I have to do ?
actully i know a lady she is working with a govt school since last 20 years as aaya (peon) she was earlier getting 250 bt now she is getting 1000 p.m as salary she have all attendence registers where she puted her attendence of 5 years and the salary recipt register , so i wanna know that there is any law by which she can get a permanent job.or any other relif cz in todays scnerio no body can survive in 1000 rs per month she hv 5 kids so pls can any body help her.and provide any way by which she can get relief and jisse school authority use hata na paye or uski salary badh jaye
regarding premature retirement benefits
respected sir
i served for 5yrs and 11 months in govt service and then resigned to join cpsu with prior permission and noc from the employer, now after 1&1/2 yrs they have not settled my dues, the account is not clear abt the eligibility of service and retirement gratuity, as i have read in swamy diary i am eligible for both, so kindly confirm abt the dues and also advice me wht to do for early payment of dues.
thanking you
rakesh mehra