N.J. MISHRA
03 March 2011 at 09:34
please member suggest me.
our company has employed a seafarer for the ship of honkong flag during the course of his employment he suffered stroke and due to this his entire right hand got paralysed. as per W.C. Act, stroke is not included in schedule list of injury or diseases. as per doctor it is the case of parmanent partial disability and has assessed 90% loss of earning capacity. the ship on which the seafarer was employed belongs tp hongkong flag, therefore a separet agreement was executed under Honkong Employee's Compensation Ordinance, as per the ordinance, stroke is not included in the schedule list of injury, but doctor has assessed it as 80% loss of earning capacity on the ground of loss of arm at shoulder, whther the employee is liable for compensation.
Anonymous
02 March 2011 at 19:56
Kindly provide me an expert lawyer who deals with the service matter of C.R.P.F (Combatised Staff). The case relates to Delhi. An urgent reply is requested pl.
Anonymous
02 March 2011 at 16:14
what is the proceedure to get vrs in a nationalised bank. are there any grounds to reject vrs applied by bank employee by a nationalised bank.
kindly let me know
Anonymous
02 March 2011 at 14:49
1. manager has worked alone without my information and meet with Dr. and stockist
there is no importance of my self.
i am on payroll and in probation period
Anonymous
02 March 2011 at 13:21
I am an employee working with an organisation i had resigned during the probation period from the company without any notice due to harassment and abuse from my senior. As per the offer letter it is stated the a have to serve one month notice period or pay. Am i liable to pay for the resignation. What all rights will i have as an employee?
my teacher is having 10 years teaching experience in a non grant b.ed college.now she is appointed as a lecturer in same b.ed college but on grant in aid section .is it compulsory to complete a probation period of two years again as she has completed probation period earlier for the same post in same college but in non grant section.plz guide me
Sir,I am an officer of Punjab National Bank,I was posted in a rural branch whereing I have completed my tenure and fell sick. On medical grounds I sought transfer to a place in close proximity to my home place. My head office okayed my transfer and the matter was put in 'HRMS' module of the bank on the internet. But the local zonal authorities kept that in abeyance and instead transferred to a faraway place keeping the first transfer in force.My sickness agravated and I again applied for medical leave, enclosing my attending doctor's certificate to that effect. My bank's zonal manager, instead, issued orders and withheld two month's salary in 'sundries' account, while I got plenty of leaves of every types, to my credit. Sir, can this be done according to guidelines and the recourse available to me in this regards. Sir, please let me know alongwith the official guidlines.
Thanks. Himadri Shekhar Bhattacharjee.
Anonymous
02 March 2011 at 05:39
An application for voluntary retirement has been rejected on the ground that his services are required owing to public exigencies.No criminal case, charge or contemplated action is not pending. The V&AC alos has sent no objection.The Government servant is on leave for the past one year expecting orders after renewing his application again. What is the remedy>
srinath
01 March 2011 at 23:50
This is Srinath, i worked for Pvt for 2 years, i completed my bond period, and as per the company rules submitted resignation before three months, i should get a NOC (no due certificate)letter from the institution for the company, instead of letter i received a complaint letter from them by looking that Company MD asked me to continue for another one year (April 2010-2011 april) but i requested him t leave ,, but he did not, myself i came out from company inthe month of JUNE 2010,, and even my original certificates are with company,, and my PF money also on hold
can any one suggest me how t get back all those..
Contract Labour Act
What are the penalties as per CONTRACT LABOUR (REGULATION & ABOLITION) ACT,1970?