Anonymous   13 January 2012 at 10:43

Difference

Good day

what is the difference between REMOVAL FROM SERVICE and DISMISSAL FROM SERVICE.

mohan   13 January 2012 at 08:31

Service

sir
can any public sector employee do private job when he is on leave

Gyanendra Pal Singh   12 January 2012 at 22:39

Regarding pay revesion.

sir,
i joined as regular employee of baba farid university faridkot,punjab as radiography tutor.this title job is only of university and not of punjab govt.
Now punjab govt has revised pay scales of nursing sister/demonstrator from 10300-34800+3800 grade pay to 10300-34800+4800 grade pay. when i join my pay was also at par to nursing sister/demonstrator i.e. 10300-34800+3800 grade pay.so university has also revised pay of nursing sister/demonstrator as par govt notification and rise the grade pay Rs-1000 extra.now their pay grade is Rs-4800.
My question is that the punjab govt has not sucht type of job as radiography tutor. this title job is only has the university. so can i am elligible to get this benefit of increasing the pay garde of rs-1000. if yes then how? please guide me.
Thank you.

Anonymous   12 January 2012 at 21:35

Forfeiture of gratuity

Bank awarded me a CRS against the charges of commission's and omission. Bank already given me a amount of Provident Fund but hold my gratuity amount. The damages which occur was fully paid by me and all amount is recovered from me. Now Bank ask me "Why they not forfeit the gratuity amount?". Bank gave seven days time to submit reply.
I want to help regarding reply.

Anonymous   12 January 2012 at 20:08

Steps to take after termination

Dear experts,

What Step a company should follow to counter

legal problem if an old permanent employee with

20 year of service (clerk) who refuse to resign was

terminated with effect from a particular date on

grounds of surplusage and recession after

offering him a month notice pay and his legal

dues like gratuity as per terms of his appointment

letter which he can collect with prior appointment

on any working day?

Note that 30 days have passed from date of

termination and no collection/correspondence

from his side or correspondence from company

side have been made so far and f/f cheques are

lying with company.

HR team

damodar achar   12 January 2012 at 12:07

Earn leave & lta

I have been worked 9 months in previous company due to better prospect I have resigned. But they have not give me settlement saying that you are legible only completion of 1 year.

Please let me know in Labour Act shall I receive my EL & LTA.

Damodar

PBS KUMAR   12 January 2012 at 11:49

Pf deduction from salary

Recently our management has changed policy of benifits to the employees in that event the Employer's contribution has increased even if the Employee's contribution is lower than the cealing limit i.e.Rs.6500/-

Ex. If one employee contribution is Rs.5000/-(Basic)on that 12% PF deducting
he will get Rs.600/-PF

AND

Employer will pay @ Rs. 6500/- from his contribution @ 12% he will depositing employees accounts Rs.780/-.
So in this case Employer's contribution is more and the Employee's contribution as usual.
Is it permissible or any obligations from PF authorities. Please clarify.

PBS KUMAR

Anonymous   11 January 2012 at 19:42

Special allowances

respected sir,
i am a staff nurse working in delhi state government hospital, i am working in Operation Theater i am on probation period, i dont get my Operation theater allowance. can u guide me for the needful with the needed evidence n justification

Anonymous   11 January 2012 at 19:34

Regarding leave

respected sir,
i am a staff nurse working in delhi state government hospital, i have 8 off in a month. i want to take 3 off in a row. but v are sanction only two off.can u help to to find a rule or order by the secretory of health n family welfare that i m eligible to avail three continious off.

Anonymous   11 January 2012 at 16:59

How to prove that worker was not working here

A worker left job in Jan 2011 , without giving any notice and settling his account.

In Jan 2012 he filed a complaint that he was working with us and we fired him without giving his dues of last 3 months. (Oct, Nov, Dec 2011)

How can we prove that he was not working with us ?