dhamodaran   02 July 2013 at 18:11

Gratuity

My joining date in the current organization is 2nd February 2009 and my last working day will be 25th October 2009. On the last working date I would have completed 4 years 8 months and 25days, will I am eligible for payment of Gratuity.

Amandeep Singh   02 July 2013 at 14:08

Regarding resignation from central govt department

Hello Sir,
I joined central goct dept on 28.02.2011 and last year I appeared in Staff selection commission CGL-2012 exam and i have cleared and selected as Accountant in CGA but i did not intimate the dept in written before appearing in the examination.
Now i want to resign.. kindly guide me how can i get resignation from the current central govt dept and how much money i have to deposit before resigning

RamakrishnaReddy   02 July 2013 at 14:06

Graduity eligible

In my last organization i have joined on 08.09.2008, and i have left the company on 07.03.2013 my total service is 4.6yrs, as per my appointment letter i need to serve 3months notice period, in that i have served one month notice period and now they have recovered the balance two months gross salary in my F&F settlement.please confirm whether i am eligible for graduity?

my total service is 4.6 yrs after deduction of my two months notice period amount my total service will be 4.8 years

Rahul Sharma   01 July 2013 at 22:50

For full and final settlement

I worked with a reputed company Name :- Paramount Health care services Pvt. Ltd. I joined this organisation in 23/07/2012 and resigned on 30/04/2013.I already submitted all the documents in the organisation to the HR on 7th may 2013.but i didn't get any full and final settlement amount yet.its already 60 days have been passed. Pls tell me that is there any rule that in how much time company is liable to pay the amount for full and final settlement.

Rahul

Papia Das   01 July 2013 at 20:05

Expiry of identity card

I am employed in a private concern. I want to leave the concern. But I have a service bond of 3 years which will expire in February 2014.
Company issued me an identity card in February 2011 which was valid upto 31 May 2013. After that I requested to issue new identity card with extended validity. But till now company has not responded.
In this situation may it be legally considered that the company has terminated my service? If it is so then I can escape the problem of employment bond - as if the service has been terminated from the company's side.

phani   01 July 2013 at 15:46

Registration procedure of association of persons

dear sir
the association of persons is necessary to get registration if so under which law ? we would like to form an association of persons but i confused where i have register AoP in Andhra Pradesh if some one said as association of persons need not be get registration but i wants to register it please be inform me the process

Suresh   01 July 2013 at 10:04

Gratuity eligilibility

Please help me with Gratuity Eligibility since i have served the company for 4 years 10 Months and the company not ready to pay the Gratuity and said the eligibility is complete 5 years please, let me know whether i am eligible for gratuity,,,

Anirban Bhattacharya   30 June 2013 at 20:42

Malafied transfer and now no reply from company on transfer appeals

dear sir
i need an urgent help in the form of suggestions and a draft as my comp have transfered me to coimbatore though i am a resident of kolkata. recently i lost my father and health of my mother and wife is also not well. i am the only male member to look into the family. my wife being a govt servent of west bengal cant join me. i was transfered to coimbatore as bec i have fallen in the ego issue of my senior and inspite of repeated appeals to compy on humanterian ground, my appeals were not replied. can any one suggest me what to do, as i dont want to resign, as from my last performance ananlysis, i dont have any faults and more over my age42 is also comes under my path to get a new job.can i appeal for vrs as i am currently serving for 8 years in the comp. can any one give me a drafting so that comp bound to give reply. pl kindly help me.
i am in a very depressed state, pl help. plz. i cant upload the emails sent to comp as it is in words format which the system is not uploading. if you sent any email id then i can sent the files which can be helpful to prepare the drafting. pl help.
anirban bhattacharya

Sagar   30 June 2013 at 17:19

Termination by employer

Hi one of my client have below facts please suggest me what should be the final output:
1. he was working since four year in a pvt. ltd company.
2. he resigened from his position and started serving two month notice period.
3. during notice period he fall sick and taken 10 days leavs on different dates and unfortunately he have not shown these leaves on his timesheet.
4. on 30th day of month his employer asked him verbally you have not filled time sheet properly so as per employement letter you are terminated from your service and you need not to come to office.
5. They have not paid him his 30day pay and 30 days leave encashment.

K Radhakrishna Murthy   29 June 2013 at 16:40

Maximum age

Is there any maximum age to employ a person in private sector. I mean suppose if i want to take a person who is more than 60 years of age, as employee in a private organisation any law restrict that. If so under what law and how i need to take him other than an employee.

hope my queiry is clear and somebody would answer.